UA1860 (San Juan to Houston) Flight Status

ARRIVED 5 HOUR 52 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA1860 Flight Schedule)

Luis Munoz Marin Intl ()

flag San Juan, Puerto Rico

07:24 AST

Sat 14-Dec-2019

 
AST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA1860 Flight Schedule)

George Bush Intercontinental ()

flag Houston, United States

09:57 CST

Sat 14-Dec-2019

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker UA 1860

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA1860 from San Juan to Houston is operated by United Airlines Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Luis Munoz Marin Intl is 07:24 AST and scheduled time of arrival in George Bush Intercontinental is 09:57 CST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 33 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Houston to San Juan

Flight Departure Arrival

05:55
George Bush Intercontinental
()
Luis Munoz Marin Intl
()

13:28
George Bush Intercontinental
()
Luis Munoz Marin Intl
()

16:05
George Bush Intercontinental
()
Luis Munoz Marin Intl
()

16:35
William P Hobby
()
Luis Munoz Marin Intl
()

16:35
William P Hobby
()
Luis Munoz Marin Intl
()

16:40
William P Hobby
()
Luis Munoz Marin Intl
()

17:10
William P Hobby
()
Luis Munoz Marin Intl
()

History Flight Information for UA1860 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 15 Dec UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST
Sat, 14 Dec UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST
Fri, 13 Dec UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B738) 11:38 AST 09:53 CST
Thu, 12 Dec UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B738) 09:26 AST 09:39 CST
Wed, 11 Dec UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B738) 09:25 AST 09:49 CST
Tue, 10 Dec UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B738) 09:47 AST 10:09 CST
Mon, 09 Dec UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B738) 09:43 AST 09:45 CST
Sun, 08 Dec UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B738) 09:40 AST 09:42 CST
Sat, 07 Dec UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B738) 09:30 AST 09:34 CST
Fri, 06 Dec UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B738) 09:28 AST 09:38 CST
Thu, 05 Dec UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B738) 09:35 AST 09:36 CST
Wed, 04 Dec UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B738) 11:37 AST 09:48 CST
Tue, 03 Dec UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B739) 09:35 AST 09:41 CST
Mon, 02 Dec UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B739) 09:30 AST 09:42 CST
Sun, 01 Dec UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B738) 09:31 AST 09:35 CST
Sat, 30 Nov UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:35 AST 10:05 CST (Boeing B764) 09:54 AST 09:44 CST
Fri, 29 Nov UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B739) 09:44 AST 09:42 CST
Thu, 28 Nov UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B738) 11:30 AST 09:49 CST
Wed, 27 Nov UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B739) 09:28 AST 09:39 CST
Tue, 26 Nov UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B738) 09:34 AST 09:42 CST
Mon, 25 Nov UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B738) 09:36 AST 09:54 CST
Sun, 24 Nov UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST
Sat, 23 Nov UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B738) 09:41 AST 09:47 CST
Fri, 22 Nov UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B738) 09:34 AST 09:45 CST
Thu, 21 Nov UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B737) 09:40 AST 09:53 CST
Wed, 20 Nov UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B738) 09:37 AST 09:47 CST
Tue, 19 Nov UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B738) 09:36 AST 09:44 CST
Mon, 18 Nov UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B738) 09:42 AST 09:51 CST
Sun, 17 Nov UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B739) 11:43 AST 09:54 CST
Sat, 16 Nov UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B739) 09:37 AST 09:42 CST
Fri, 15 Nov UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B737) 09:30 AST 09:47 CST
Thu, 14 Nov UA1860 Luis Munoz Marin Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:24 AST 09:57 CST (Boeing B739) 09:35 AST 09:41 CST

Disclaimer for UA1860 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA1860 from Luis Munoz Marin Intl to George Bush Intercontinental data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA1860 data.