logo


      
UA1340 Flight Status ( Phoenix to Newark )

LAST SEEN 21 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA1340 Flight Schedule)

Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl ()

flag Phoenix, United States

07:51 MST

Mon 04-Mar-2024

 ON TIME
MST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA1340 Flight Schedule)

Newark Liberty Intl ()

flag Newark, United States

14:30 EST

Mon 04-Mar-2024

 EARLY 27 min
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker UA 1340

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA1340 from Phoenix to Newark is operated by United Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl is 07:51 MST and scheduled time of arrival in Newark Liberty Intl is 14:30 EST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 39 minutes.

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Newark to Phoenix

Flight Departure Arrival

10:08
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

10:23
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

12:50
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

14:16
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

14:54
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

20:55
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

21:02
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

23:15
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

History Flight Information for UA1340 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 05 Mar UA1340 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 07:51 MST 14:30 EST
Mon, 04 Mar UA1340 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 07:51 MST 14:30 EST 07:59 MST 10:46 EST
Sun, 03 Mar UA1340 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 07:51 MST 14:30 EST 08:01 MST 14:05 EST
Sat, 02 Mar UA1340 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 07:51 MST 14:30 EST 08:08 MST 14:20 EST
Wed, 28 Feb UA1340 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 07:51 MST 14:30 EST 08:03 MST 14:19 EST
Mon, 26 Feb UA1340 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 07:51 MST 14:30 EST (Boeing B738) 08:01 MST 13:50 EST
Sun, 25 Feb UA1340 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 07:51 MST 14:30 EST 08:03 MST 13:58 EST
Fri, 23 Feb UA1340 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 07:51 MST 14:30 EST 08:00 MST 13:57 EST
Wed, 21 Feb UA1340 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 07:51 MST 14:30 EST 08:02 MST 13:39 EST
Tue, 20 Feb UA1340 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 07:51 MST 14:30 EST 08:00 MST 13:56 EST
Mon, 19 Feb UA1340 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 07:51 MST 14:30 EST 08:18 MST 14:26 EST
Sun, 18 Feb UA1340 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 07:51 MST 14:30 EST 08:00 MST 14:08 EST
Fri, 16 Feb UA1340 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 07:51 MST 14:30 EST 08:04 MST 14:06 EST
Thu, 15 Feb UA1340 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 07:51 MST 14:30 EST 07:58 MST 13:45 EST
Wed, 14 Feb UA1340 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 10:48 EST 14:00 EST (Boeing B739) 11:00 EST 13:12 EST
Tue, 13 Feb UA1340 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 10:48 EST 14:00 EST
Mon, 12 Feb UA1340 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 10:48 EST 14:00 EST (Boeing B739) 10:59 EST 13:01 EST
Sun, 11 Feb UA1340 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 10:48 EST 14:00 EST 11:03 EST 13:20 EST
Sat, 10 Feb UA1340 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 10:48 EST 14:00 EST 11:02 EST 13:23 EST
Fri, 09 Feb UA1340 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 10:48 EST 14:00 EST (Boeing B739) 12:10 EST 13:36 EST
Thu, 08 Feb UA1340 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 10:48 EST 14:00 EST (Boeing B739) 10:50 EST 13:26 EST
Wed, 07 Feb UA1340 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 10:48 EST 14:00 EST (Boeing B739) 10:52 EST 13:29 EST
Tue, 06 Feb UA1340 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 10:48 EST 14:00 EST (Boeing B739) 11:00 EST 13:26 EST
Sun, 04 Feb UA1340 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 10:48 EST 14:00 EST 11:16 EST 13:47 EST
Sat, 03 Feb UA1340 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 10:48 EST 14:00 EST 11:15 EST 13:34 EST
Fri, 02 Feb UA1340 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 10:48 EST 14:00 EST
Thu, 01 Feb UA1340 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 10:48 EST 14:00 EST

Disclaimer for UA1340 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA1340 from Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl to Newark Liberty Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA1340 data.