logo       

SK1228 (Aalborg to Copenhagen) Flight Status

ARRIVED 4383 HOUR 50 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SK1228 Flight Schedule)

Aalborg ()

flag Aalborg, Denmark

06:30 CET

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SK1228 Flight Schedule)

Kastrup ()

flag Copenhagen, Denmark

07:15 CET

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SK 1228

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SK1228 from Aalborg to Copenhagen is operated by SAS-Scandinavian. Scheduled time of departure from Aalborg is 06:30 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Kastrup is 07:15 CET. The duration of the flight is 45 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Copenhagen to Aalborg

Flight Departure Arrival

07:37
Kastrup
()
Aalborg
()

07:37
Kastrup
()
Aalborg
()

08:12
Kastrup
()
Aalborg
()

09:11
Kastrup
()
Aalborg
()

09:17
Kastrup
()
Aalborg
()

09:25
Kastrup
()
Aalborg
()

09:41
Kastrup
()
Aalborg
()

09:41
Kastrup
()
Aalborg
()

10:01
Kastrup
()
Aalborg
()

12:36
Kastrup
()
Aalborg
()

13:17
Kastrup
()
Aalborg
()

13:36
Kastrup
()
Aalborg
()

15:37
Kastrup
()
Aalborg
()

15:37
Kastrup
()
Aalborg
()

16:11
Kastrup
()
Aalborg
()

16:22
Kastrup
()
Aalborg
()

16:37
Kastrup
()
Aalborg
()

17:37
Kastrup
()
Aalborg
()

18:46
Kastrup
()
Aalborg
()

18:52
Kastrup
()
Aalborg
()

19:33
Kastrup
()
Aalborg
()

19:37
Kastrup
()
Aalborg
()

History Flight Information for SK1228 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 28 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:30 CET 07:15 CET
Fri, 27 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 07:05 CET
Thu, 26 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 07:05 CET
Wed, 25 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 07:05 CET
Tue, 24 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 07:05 CET
Mon, 23 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 07:05 CET
Sun, 22 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:30 CET 07:15 CET
Sat, 21 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:30 CET 07:15 CET
Fri, 20 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 07:05 CET
Thu, 19 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET
Wed, 18 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET
Tue, 17 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET (Airbus A320) 07:25 CET 07:53 CET
Mon, 16 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET
Sun, 15 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:30 CET 07:07 CET (Airbus A20N) 07:36 CET 08:08 CET
Sat, 14 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:30 CET 07:07 CET (Airbus A321) 07:33 CET 07:59 CET
Fri, 13 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET
Thu, 12 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET (Airbus A321) 07:23 CET 07:47 CET
Wed, 11 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET (Airbus A320) 07:27 CET 07:52 CET
Tue, 10 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET (Airbus A320) 07:30 CET 08:03 CET
Mon, 09 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET
Sun, 08 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:30 CET 07:07 CET 07:37 CET 08:05 CET
Sat, 07 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:30 CET 07:07 CET (Airbus A20N) 07:32 CET 08:00 CET
Fri, 06 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET (Airbus A321) 07:28 CET 07:56 CET
Thu, 05 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET (Airbus A20N) 07:28 CET 08:03 CET
Wed, 04 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET (Airbus A320) 07:29 CET 07:58 CET
Tue, 03 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET 07:29 CET 08:01 CET
Mon, 02 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET (Airbus A321) 07:32 CET 08:05 CET
Sun, 01 Mar SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:30 CET 07:07 CET (Airbus A20N) 07:33 CET 07:58 CET
Sat, 29 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:30 CET 07:07 CET (Airbus A320) 07:36 CET 08:05 CET
Fri, 28 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET (Airbus A321) 07:30 CET 07:58 CET
Thu, 27 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET (Airbus A321) 07:26 CET 07:51 CET
Wed, 26 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET (Airbus A321) 07:42 CET 08:13 CET
Tue, 25 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET
Mon, 24 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET
Sun, 23 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:30 CET 07:07 CET
Sat, 22 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:30 CET 07:07 CET (Airbus A320) 07:41 CET 08:07 CET
Fri, 21 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET (Airbus A320) 07:21 CET 07:49 CET
Thu, 20 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET (Airbus A321) 07:26 CET 07:57 CET
Wed, 19 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET (Airbus A321) 07:24 CET 07:51 CET
Tue, 18 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET 07:27 CET 07:57 CET
Mon, 17 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET
Sun, 16 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:30 CET 07:07 CET (Airbus A321) 07:35 CET 08:04 CET
Sat, 15 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:30 CET 07:07 CET (Airbus A20N) 07:37 CET 08:10 CET
Fri, 14 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET 07:25 CET 07:52 CET
Thu, 13 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET (Airbus A320) 07:26 CET 07:57 CET
Wed, 12 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET 07:22 CET 07:57 CET
Tue, 11 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET (Airbus A321) 07:36 CET 08:02 CET
Sun, 09 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:30 CET 07:07 CET (Airbus A20N) 07:39 CET 08:06 CET
Sat, 08 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:30 CET 07:07 CET (Airbus A321) 07:33 CET 08:03 CET
Fri, 07 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:27 CET 06:57 CET (Airbus A320) 07:29 CET 07:54 CET
Thu, 06 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET 07:26 CET 07:55 CET
Wed, 05 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET (Airbus A320) 07:31 CET 07:56 CET
Tue, 04 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET (Airbus A321) 07:30 CET 07:57 CET
Mon, 03 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:20 CET 06:57 CET 07:25 CET 07:54 CET
Sun, 02 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:30 CET 07:07 CET 07:33 CET 08:03 CET
Sat, 01 Feb SK1228 Aalborg () Kastrup () 06:30 CET 07:07 CET (Airbus A321) 07:40 CET 08:07 CET

Disclaimer for SK1228 Flight Radar Data

Flight SK1228 from Aalborg to Kastrup data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SK1228 data.