logo


      
QR6 Flight Status ( London to Doha )

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 13 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (QR6 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

08:25 BST

Sun 14-Jul-2024

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (QR6 Flight Schedule)

Doha Intl ()

flag Doha, Qatar

17:10 +03

Sun 14-Jul-2024

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker QR 6

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight QR6 from London to Doha is operated by Qatar Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 08:25 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Doha Intl is 17:10 +03. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 45 minutes.
 

blank

 

3.3 out of 5 stars / 8 votes

Flight Finder
from Doha to London

Flight Departure Arrival

03:10
Doha Intl
()
Stansted
()

04:40
Doha Intl
()
Stansted
()

06:25
Doha Intl
()
Heathrow
()

06:25
Doha Intl
()
Heathrow
()

06:40
Doha Intl
()
Gatwick
()

06:50
Doha Intl
()
Heathrow
()

07:20
Doha Intl
()
Stansted
()

07:30
Doha Intl
()
Heathrow
()

08:40
Doha Intl
()
Stansted
()

10:55
Doha Intl
()
Heathrow
()

11:25
Doha Intl
()
Stansted
()

12:49
Doha Intl
()
Stansted
()

13:00
Doha Intl
()
Heathrow
()

13:15
Doha Intl
()
Heathrow
()

13:20
Doha Intl
()
Gatwick
()

14:05
Doha Intl
()
Stansted
()

14:10
Doha Intl
()
Heathrow
()

14:55
Doha Intl
()
Heathrow
()

18:00
Doha Intl
()
Heathrow
()

20:25
Doha Intl
()
Heathrow
()

22:00
Doha Intl
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for QR6 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 14 Jul QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:25 BST 17:10 +03
Sat, 13 Jul QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:25 BST 17:10 +03 (Airbus A388) 09:38 BST 15:07 +03
Fri, 12 Jul QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:05 BST 16:50 +03 11:21 BST 16:51 +03
Thu, 11 Jul QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:05 BST 16:50 +03 (Airbus A388) 09:01 BST 14:26 +03
Wed, 10 Jul QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:15 BST 17:00 +03 (Airbus A388) 09:03 BST 14:37 +03
Tue, 09 Jul QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:05 BST 16:50 +03 (Airbus A388) 08:58 BST 14:33 +03
Mon, 08 Jul QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:15 BST 17:00 +03 (Airbus A388) 09:56 BST 15:18 +03
Sun, 07 Jul QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:25 BST 17:10 +03 (Airbus A388) 09:12 BST 14:40 +03
Sat, 06 Jul QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:25 BST 17:10 +03 09:21 BST 14:43 +03
Fri, 05 Jul QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:05 BST 16:50 +03 (Airbus A388) 09:03 BST 14:22 +03
Thu, 04 Jul QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:05 BST 16:50 +03 (Airbus A388) 08:56 BST 13:46 +03
Wed, 03 Jul QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:15 BST 17:00 +03 (Airbus A388) 09:16 BST 14:52 +03
Tue, 02 Jul QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:05 BST 16:50 +03 (Airbus A388) 08:55 BST 14:24 +03
Mon, 01 Jul QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:15 BST 17:00 +03 08:46 BST 14:45 +03
Sun, 30 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:25 BST 17:10 +03 (Airbus A388) 09:16 BST 14:45 +03
Sat, 29 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:25 BST 17:10 +03 (Airbus A388) 09:00 BST 14:27 +03
Fri, 28 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:05 BST 16:50 +03 ( A388) 09:05 BST 14:35 +03
Thu, 27 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:05 BST 16:50 +03 (Airbus A388) 09:01 BST 14:31 +03
Wed, 26 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:15 BST 17:00 +03
Tue, 25 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:05 BST 16:50 +03 (Airbus A388) 08:46 BST 14:13 +03
Mon, 24 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:10 BST 16:55 +03 (Airbus A388) 08:43 BST 14:18 +03
Sun, 23 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:25 BST 17:10 +03 09:43 BST 15:21 +03
Sat, 22 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:25 BST 17:10 +03 10:03 BST 15:37 +03
Fri, 21 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:05 BST 16:50 +03 (Airbus A388) 09:18 BST 14:51 +03
Thu, 20 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:05 BST 16:50 +03 (Airbus A388) 08:39 BST 14:11 +03
Wed, 19 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:15 BST 17:00 +03 ( B77W) 09:15 BST 14:42 +03
Tue, 18 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:05 BST 16:50 +03 (Airbus A388) 08:41 BST 14:07 +03
Mon, 17 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:10 BST 16:55 +03 08:45 BST 14:11 +03
Sun, 16 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:25 BST 17:10 +03 09:22 BST 14:51 +03
Sat, 15 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:25 BST 17:10 +03
Fri, 14 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:05 BST 16:50 +03 09:29 BST 14:58 +03
Thu, 13 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:05 BST 16:50 +03 10:32 BST 16:04 +03
Wed, 12 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:15 BST 17:00 +03 09:38 BST 15:03 +03
Tue, 11 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:05 BST 16:50 +03 (Airbus A388) 09:00 BST 14:31 +03
Mon, 10 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:10 BST 16:55 +03 (Airbus A388) 08:49 BST 14:25 +03
Sun, 09 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:25 BST 17:10 +03 (Airbus A388) 09:09 BST 14:34 +03
Sat, 08 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:25 BST 17:10 +03 08:47 BST 14:04 +03
Fri, 07 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:05 BST 16:50 +03 (Airbus A388) 08:42 BST 14:09 +03
Thu, 06 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:05 BST 16:50 +03 (Airbus A388) 08:31 BST 13:56 +03
Wed, 05 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:05 BST 16:50 +03 (Airbus A388) 08:37 BST 14:03 +03
Tue, 04 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:05 BST 16:50 +03 08:41 BST 14:17 +03
Mon, 03 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:10 BST 16:55 +03 08:59 BST 14:36 +03
Sun, 02 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:25 BST 17:10 +03 (Airbus A388) 08:53 BST 14:30 +03
Sat, 01 Jun QR6 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 08:25 BST 17:10 +03 (Airbus A388) 08:55 BST 14:39 +03

Disclaimer for QR6 Flight Radar Data

Flight QR6 from Heathrow to Doha Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight QR6 data.