NK141 (Baltimore to Los Angeles) Flight Status

ARRIVED 79 HOUR 43 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (NK141 Flight Schedule)

Baltimore Washington Intl ()

flag Baltimore, United States

19:16 EST

Mon 30-Jan-2023

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (NK141 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

22:20 PST

Mon 30-Jan-2023

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker NK 141

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight NK141 from Baltimore to Los Angeles is operated by Spirit Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Baltimore Washington Intl is 19:16 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Los Angeles Intl is 22:20 PST. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 4 minutes.

 

4.3 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Los Angeles to Baltimore

Flight Departure Arrival

05:04
Los Angeles Intl
()
Baltimore Washington Intl
()

07:36
Los Angeles Intl
()
Baltimore Washington Intl
()

19:30
Los Angeles Intl
()
Baltimore Washington Intl
()

History Flight Information for NK141 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 30 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST 19:23 EST 22:12 PST
Sun, 29 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST (Airbus A20N) 19:26 EST 21:56 PST
Sat, 28 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST 19:15 EST 21:50 PST
Fri, 27 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST 19:22 EST 21:53 PST
Thu, 26 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST 19:56 EST 22:03 PST
Wed, 25 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST (Airbus A320) 20:58 EST 22:52 PST
Tue, 24 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST (Airbus A20N) 19:33 EST 22:10 PST
Mon, 23 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST 19:35 EST 21:44 PST
Sun, 22 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST 19:44 EST 21:41 PST
Sat, 21 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST 19:37 EST 21:50 PST
Fri, 20 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST 19:34 EST 21:48 PST
Thu, 19 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST 19:33 EST 21:55 PST
Wed, 18 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST 19:24 EST 21:51 PST
Tue, 17 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST (Airbus A20N) 19:26 EST 21:52 PST
Mon, 16 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST (Airbus A20N) 19:54 EST 22:52 PST
Sun, 15 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST 19:18 EST 21:51 PST
Sat, 14 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST 19:46 EST 22:11 PST
Fri, 13 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST 19:38 EST 21:46 PST
Thu, 12 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST 19:21 EST 21:27 PST
Wed, 11 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST 21:21 EST 23:34 PST
Tue, 10 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST 19:12 EST 21:52 PST
Mon, 09 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST 19:53 EST 22:31 PST
Sun, 08 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST 19:39 EST 21:50 PST
Sat, 07 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST 19:43 EST 21:50 PST
Fri, 06 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST (Airbus A320) 19:45 EST 21:54 PST
Thu, 05 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:16 EST 22:20 PST 20:05 EST 22:35 PST
Wed, 04 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 22:07 EST 22:32 PST
Tue, 03 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 19:25 EST 21:51 PST
Mon, 02 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 19:59 EST 22:19 PST
Sun, 01 Jan NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 19:12 EST 23:52 PST
Sat, 31 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 19:39 EST 22:13 PST
Fri, 30 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 19:22 EST 21:36 PST
Thu, 29 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 19:17 EST 21:32 PST
Wed, 28 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 19:13 EST 21:14 PST
Tue, 27 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 19:26 EST 21:27 PST
Mon, 26 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 19:17 EST 21:23 PST
Sun, 25 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 22:37 EST 22:13 PST
Sat, 24 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 21:53 EST 00:02 PST
Fri, 23 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 22:37 EST 23:13 PST
Thu, 22 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 20:25 EST 22:57 PST
Wed, 21 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 19:14 EST 21:38 PST
Tue, 20 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 19:18 EST 21:40 PST
Mon, 19 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST ( A20N) 19:13 EST 21:43 PST
Sun, 18 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 19:17 EST 21:44 PST
Sat, 17 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 19:19 EST 21:52 PST
Fri, 16 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 19:19 EST 21:25 PST
Thu, 15 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 19:24 EST 21:58 PST
Wed, 14 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 19:23 EST 21:33 PST
Tue, 13 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST (Airbus A320) 21:41 EST 00:08 PST
Mon, 12 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 19:07 EST 21:35 PST
Sun, 11 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 19:15 EST 21:45 PST
Sat, 10 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST (Airbus A320) 19:13 EST 21:50 PST
Fri, 09 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 19:13 EST 21:43 PST
Thu, 08 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 19:25 EST 22:00 PST
Wed, 07 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:05 EST 22:03 PST 19:16 EST 22:03 PST
Tue, 06 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:50 EST 22:38 PST 20:00 EST 22:41 PST
Mon, 05 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:50 EST 22:38 PST 20:43 EST 23:17 PST
Sun, 04 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:50 EST 22:38 PST 19:53 EST 22:14 PST
Sat, 03 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:50 EST 22:38 PST 20:01 EST 23:01 PST
Fri, 02 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:50 EST 22:38 PST 20:09 EST 23:03 PST
Thu, 01 Dec NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:50 EST 22:38 PST ( A320) 20:01 EST 22:44 PST
Wed, 30 Nov NK141 Baltimore Washington Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:50 EST 22:38 PST 19:57 EST 22:22 PST

Disclaimer for NK141 Flight Radar Data

Flight NK141 from Baltimore Washington Intl to Los Angeles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight NK141 data.