logo       

LS1439 (London to Faro) Flight Status

ARRIVED 6425 HOUR 47 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LS1439 Flight Schedule)

Stansted ()

flag London, United Kingdom

08:25 BST

Sat 26-Sep-2020

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LS1439 Flight Schedule)

Faro ()

flag Faro, Portugal

11:00 WEST

Sat 26-Sep-2020

 ON TIME
WEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LS 1439

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LS1439 from London to Faro is operated by Jet2.com. Scheduled time of departure from Stansted is 08:25 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Faro is 11:00 WEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 35 minutes.
 

G-JZBG

(B738)

4.6 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from Faro to London

Flight Departure Arrival

00:40
Faro
()
Luton
()

00:54
Faro
()
Gatwick
()

09:45
Faro
()
Gatwick
()

12:43
Faro
()
Luton
()

12:55
Faro
()
Stansted
()

13:23
Faro
()
Heathrow
()

13:45
Faro
()
Luton
()

13:57
Faro
()
City
()

14:05
Faro
()
City
()

14:10
Faro
()
Gatwick
()

14:10
Faro
()
Gatwick
()

14:20
Faro
()
Heathrow
()

14:45
Faro
()
Stansted
()

14:55
Faro
()
Gatwick
()

15:10
Faro
()
Luton
()

15:15
Faro
()
Heathrow
()

15:25
Faro
()
Heathrow
()

16:19
Faro
()
Gatwick
()

16:45
Faro
()
Gatwick
()

17:10
Faro
()
Stansted
()

18:00
Faro
()
Heathrow
()

18:02
Faro
()
Gatwick
()

18:05
Faro
()
Stansted
()

18:10
Faro
()
Luton
()

18:14
Faro
()
Gatwick
()

18:20
Faro
()
Luton
()

18:30
Faro
()
Gatwick
()

18:45
Faro
()
Gatwick
()

18:45
Faro
()
Gatwick
()

19:12
Faro
()
Heathrow
()

19:40
Faro
()
Stansted
()

20:00
Faro
()
Heathrow
()

20:05
Faro
()
City
()

21:25
Faro
()
Heathrow
()

21:25
Faro
()
Stansted
()

22:00
Faro
()
Luton
()

22:13
Faro
()
Heathrow
()

22:19
Faro
()
Gatwick
()

22:25
Faro
()
Heathrow
()

22:25
Faro
()
Luton
()

22:29
Faro
()
Gatwick
()

22:30
Faro
()
Heathrow
()

23:35
Faro
()
Luton
()

23:35
Faro
()
Luton
()

History Flight Information for LS1439 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 26 Sep LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:25 BST 11:00 WEST ( B738) 08:23 BST 10:42 WEST
Fri, 25 Sep LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:25 BST 11:00 WEST
Thu, 24 Sep LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:25 BST 11:00 WEST
Mon, 21 Sep LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:25 BST 11:00 WEST 08:38 BST 11:11 WEST
Sun, 20 Sep LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 09:10 BST 11:45 WEST 09:08 BST 11:41 WEST
Sat, 19 Sep LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:25 BST 11:00 WEST (Boeing B738) 08:27 BST 11:00 WEST
Fri, 18 Sep LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:25 BST 11:00 WEST 08:25 BST 11:10 WEST
Thu, 17 Sep LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:25 BST 11:00 WEST 08:35 BST 11:18 WEST
Mon, 14 Sep LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:25 BST 11:00 WEST (Boeing B738) 08:25 BST 11:07 WEST
Sun, 13 Sep LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 09:10 BST 11:45 WEST 09:09 BST 11:48 WEST
Sat, 12 Sep LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:25 BST 11:00 WEST (Boeing B738) 08:21 BST 10:54 WEST
Fri, 11 Sep LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:25 BST 11:00 WEST 08:23 BST 10:55 WEST
Thu, 10 Sep LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:25 BST 11:00 WEST 08:29 BST 10:56 WEST
Mon, 07 Sep LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:25 BST 11:00 WEST (Boeing B738) 08:40 BST 10:55 WEST
Sun, 06 Sep LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 09:10 BST 11:45 WEST
Sat, 05 Sep LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:25 BST 11:00 WEST (Boeing B738) 10:54 BST 10:52 WEST
Thu, 03 Sep LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:25 BST 11:00 WEST 08:24 BST 10:52 WEST
Sun, 30 Aug LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 09:10 BST 11:45 WEST 09:06 BST 11:15 WEST
Sat, 29 Aug LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:25 BST 11:00 WEST 08:44 BST 11:03 WEST
Thu, 27 Aug LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:25 BST 11:00 WEST 08:26 BST 11:02 WEST
Sat, 22 Aug LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:25 BST 11:00 WEST
Fri, 21 Aug LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:25 BST 11:00 WEST
Thu, 20 Aug LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:25 BST 11:00 WEST
Mon, 17 Aug LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:25 BST 11:00 WEST
Sat, 01 Aug LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:25 BST 11:00 WEST

Disclaimer for LS1439 Flight Radar Data

Flight LS1439 from Stansted to Faro data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LS1439 data.