LS1439 (London to Faro) Flight Status

ARRIVED 114 HOUR 9 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LS1439 Flight Schedule)

Stansted ()

flag London, United Kingdom

08:45 GMT

Mon 28-Nov-2022

 ON TIME
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LS1439 Flight Schedule)

Faro ()

flag Faro, Portugal

11:35 WET

Mon 28-Nov-2022

 EARLY 26 min
WET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LS 1439

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LS1439 from London to Faro is operated by Jet2.com. Scheduled time of departure from Stansted is 08:45 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in Faro is 11:35 WET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 50 minutes.
 

G-GDFF

Boeing (B738)

4.2 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Faro to London

Flight Departure Arrival

12:30
Faro
()
Luton
()

13:00
Faro
()
Gatwick
()

13:15
Faro
()
Gatwick
()

13:40
Faro
()
Gatwick
()

14:35
Faro
()
Gatwick
()

14:40
Faro
()
Stansted
()

15:55
Faro
()
Gatwick
()

17:25
Faro
()
Luton
()

19:25
Faro
()
Stansted
()

19:55
Faro
()
Stansted
()

23:35
Faro
()
Gatwick
()

23:50
Faro
()
Gatwick
()

History Flight Information for LS1439 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 28 Nov LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:45 GMT 11:35 WET (Boeing B738) 09:02 GMT 11:08 WET
Fri, 25 Nov LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:00 GMT 10:50 WET 08:19 GMT 10:43 WET
Mon, 21 Nov LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:45 GMT 11:35 WET 08:50 GMT 11:23 WET
Fri, 18 Nov LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:00 GMT 10:50 WET 08:15 GMT 10:44 WET
Mon, 14 Nov LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:45 GMT 11:35 WET (Boeing B738) 09:18 GMT 11:45 WET
Sat, 12 Nov LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 06:10 GMT 09:00 WET (Boeing B738) 06:20 GMT 08:49 WET
Fri, 11 Nov LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:00 GMT 10:50 WET (Boeing B738) 08:15 GMT 10:39 WET
Mon, 07 Nov LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:45 GMT 11:35 WET 09:02 GMT 11:44 WET
Sat, 05 Nov LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 06:10 GMT 09:00 WET 06:15 GMT 09:01 WET
Fri, 04 Nov LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:00 GMT 10:50 WET ( B738) 08:09 GMT 10:26 WET
Mon, 31 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 09:30 GMT 12:20 WET
Mon, 31 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:30 GMT 11:20 WET 08:51 GMT 11:37 WET
Sun, 30 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:50 GMT 11:50 WET 07:57 GMT 10:53 WET
Sat, 29 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST 07:24 BST 10:14 WEST
Fri, 28 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST 07:38 BST 10:31 WEST
Thu, 27 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST (Airbus A321) 07:37 BST 10:21 WEST
Wed, 26 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST (Boeing B738) 07:25 BST 10:07 WEST
Tue, 25 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST (Airbus A321) 07:44 BST 10:21 WEST
Mon, 24 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST (Airbus A321) 07:49 BST 10:26 WEST
Sun, 23 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST 08:02 BST 10:59 WEST
Sat, 22 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST 07:31 BST 10:13 WEST
Fri, 21 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST 07:42 BST 10:34 WEST
Thu, 20 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST (Airbus A321) 10:18 BST 12:57 WEST
Wed, 19 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST 07:37 BST 10:26 WEST
Tue, 18 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST (Airbus A321) 07:36 BST 10:18 WEST
Mon, 17 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST (Airbus A321) 07:33 BST 10:10 WEST
Sun, 16 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST 07:34 BST 10:17 WEST
Sat, 15 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST (Airbus A321) 07:31 BST 10:03 WEST
Fri, 14 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST 07:29 BST 09:56 WEST
Thu, 13 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST (Airbus A321) 07:52 BST 10:05 WEST
Wed, 12 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST (Boeing B738) 07:22 BST 09:34 WEST
Tue, 11 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST (Airbus A321) 07:29 BST 09:51 WEST
Mon, 10 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST (Airbus A321) 07:43 BST 10:10 WEST
Sun, 09 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST 07:27 BST 10:55 WEST
Sat, 08 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST 07:24 BST 09:35 WEST
Fri, 07 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST 07:24 BST 09:50 WEST
Thu, 06 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST (Airbus A320) 07:45 BST 10:11 WEST
Wed, 05 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST 07:26 BST 09:56 WEST
Tue, 04 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST (Airbus A320) 07:26 BST 09:37 WEST
Mon, 03 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST (Airbus A320) 07:33 BST 09:56 WEST
Sun, 02 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST 07:38 BST 10:07 WEST
Sat, 01 Oct LS1439 Stansted () Faro () 08:15 BST 11:10 WEST (Airbus A320) 07:42 BST 10:02 WEST

Disclaimer for LS1439 Flight Radar Data

Flight LS1439 from Stansted to Faro data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LS1439 data.