logo


      
LH454 Flight Status ( Frankfurt to San Francisco )

LAST SEEN 4 HOUR 57 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LH454 Flight Schedule)

Frankfurt Main ()

flag Frankfurt, Germany

10:25 CEST

Fri 19-Jul-2024

 LATE 23 min
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LH454 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

12:40 PDT

Fri 19-Jul-2024

 EARLY 15 min
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker LH 454

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LH454 from Frankfurt to San Francisco is operated by Lufthansa. Scheduled time of departure from Frankfurt Main is 10:25 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in San Francisco Intl is 12:40 PDT. The duration of the flight is 11 hours 15 minutes.

D-ABYR

Boeing (B748)

3.9 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from San Francisco to Frankfurt

Flight Departure Arrival

09:45
San Francisco Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

10:25
San Francisco Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

12:30
San Francisco Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

12:30
San Francisco Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

12:40
San Francisco Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

15:15
San Francisco Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

History Flight Information for LH454 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 20 Jul LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT
Fri, 19 Jul LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:04 CEST 03:46 PDT
Thu, 18 Jul LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:13 CEST 12:43 PDT
Wed, 17 Jul LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:43 CEST 13:12 PDT
Tue, 16 Jul LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:06 CEST 12:23 PDT
Mon, 15 Jul LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:05 CEST 12:34 PDT
Sun, 14 Jul LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 10:57 CEST 12:28 PDT
Sat, 13 Jul LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:06 CEST 12:30 PDT
Fri, 12 Jul LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:45 CEST 13:23 PDT
Thu, 11 Jul LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:10 CEST 12:58 PDT
Wed, 10 Jul LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:08 CEST 12:46 PDT
Tue, 09 Jul LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:13 CEST 12:40 PDT
Mon, 08 Jul LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 10:51 CEST 12:21 PDT
Sun, 07 Jul LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:00 CEST 12:20 PDT
Sat, 06 Jul LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:05 CEST 12:24 PDT
Fri, 05 Jul LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:02 CEST 12:28 PDT
Thu, 04 Jul LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 12:01 CEST 13:21 PDT
Wed, 03 Jul LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:12 CEST 12:30 PDT
Tue, 02 Jul LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:22 CEST 12:32 PDT
Mon, 01 Jul LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:24 CEST 12:42 PDT
Sun, 30 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:08 CEST 12:40 PDT
Sat, 29 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:26 CEST 12:53 PDT
Fri, 28 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:48 CEST 12:53 PDT
Thu, 27 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:15 CEST 12:29 PDT
Wed, 26 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:08 CEST 12:51 PDT
Tue, 25 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:28 CEST 13:01 PDT
Mon, 24 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:11 CEST 12:37 PDT
Sun, 23 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 10:53 CEST 12:40 PDT
Sat, 22 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 10:54 CEST 12:37 PDT
Fri, 21 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 10:59 CEST 12:21 PDT
Thu, 20 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:29 CEST 12:53 PDT
Wed, 19 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:30 CEST 13:02 PDT
Tue, 18 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:07 CEST 12:38 PDT
Mon, 17 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 12:45 CEST 14:17 PDT
Sun, 16 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:05 CEST 12:42 PDT
Sat, 15 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:08 CEST 12:46 PDT
Fri, 14 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:37 CEST 13:34 PDT
Thu, 13 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:02 CEST 12:45 PDT
Wed, 12 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:09 CEST 12:54 PDT
Tue, 11 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:06 CEST 12:43 PDT
Mon, 10 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 10:57 CEST 12:38 PDT
Sun, 09 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 10:57 CEST 12:30 PDT
Sat, 08 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 10:59 CEST 12:23 PDT
Fri, 07 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:10 CEST 12:48 PDT
Thu, 06 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 10:58 CEST 12:52 PDT
Wed, 05 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:00 CEST 12:53 PDT
Tue, 04 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:25 CEST 13:15 PDT
Mon, 03 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:02 CEST 12:53 PDT
Sun, 02 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 10:57 CEST 12:30 PDT
Sat, 01 Jun LH454 Frankfurt Main () San Francisco Intl () 10:25 CEST 12:40 PDT (Boeing B748) 10:52 CEST 12:31 PDT

Disclaimer for LH454 Flight Radar Data

Flight LH454 from Frankfurt Main to San Francisco Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LH454 data.