logo


      
LA2091 Flight Status ( Lima to Tarapoto )

ARRIVED 13 HOUR 49 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LA2091 Flight Schedule)

Jorge Chavez Intl ()

flag Lima, Peru

17:50 -05

Fri 12-Jul-2024

 
-05 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LA2091 Flight Schedule)

Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes ()

flag Tarapoto, Peru

19:15 -05

Fri 12-Jul-2024

 
-05 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker LA 2091

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LA2091 from Lima to Tarapoto is operated by LAN Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Jorge Chavez Intl is 17:50 -05 and scheduled time of arrival in Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes is 19:15 -05. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 25 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Tarapoto to Lima

Flight Departure Arrival

09:40
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

09:45
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

10:05
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

12:45
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

12:50
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

13:15
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

13:45
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

15:55
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

16:50
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

18:15
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

18:45
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

18:45
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

19:55
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

20:30
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

21:40
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

22:00
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

22:40
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

22:50
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

23:15
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

History Flight Information for LA2091 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 12 Jul LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 17:50 -05 19:15 -05
Thu, 11 Jul LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 15:40 -05 17:05 -05
Wed, 10 Jul LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 17:25 -05 18:55 -05
Tue, 09 Jul LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 17:35 -05 19:00 -05
Mon, 08 Jul LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 18:20 -05 19:45 -05
Sun, 07 Jul LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 15:30 -05 16:55 -05
Fri, 05 Jul LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 17:50 -05 19:15 -05
Thu, 04 Jul LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 15:25 -05 16:50 -05
Wed, 03 Jul LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 17:25 -05 18:55 -05
Tue, 02 Jul LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 17:35 -05 19:00 -05
Mon, 01 Jul LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 18:20 -05 19:45 -05
Sun, 30 Jun LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 15:30 -05 16:55 -05
Fri, 28 Jun LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 18:20 -05 19:45 -05
Thu, 27 Jun LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 15:25 -05 16:50 -05
Wed, 26 Jun LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 18:20 -05 19:45 -05
Tue, 25 Jun LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 17:25 -05 18:50 -05
Mon, 24 Jun LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 18:20 -05 19:45 -05
Sun, 23 Jun LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 15:30 -05 16:55 -05
Fri, 21 Jun LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 17:55 -05 19:20 -05
Thu, 20 Jun LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 15:25 -05 16:50 -05
Wed, 19 Jun LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 18:20 -05 19:45 -05
Tue, 18 Jun LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 17:25 -05 18:50 -05
Mon, 17 Jun LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 18:20 -05 19:45 -05
Sun, 16 Jun LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 15:30 -05 16:55 -05
Fri, 14 Jun LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 17:55 -05 19:20 -05
Wed, 12 Jun LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 18:20 -05 19:45 -05
Tue, 11 Jun LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 17:25 -05 18:50 -05
Mon, 10 Jun LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 18:20 -05 19:45 -05
Sun, 09 Jun LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 15:30 -05 16:55 -05
Fri, 07 Jun LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 17:55 -05 19:20 -05
Thu, 06 Jun LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 15:25 -05 16:50 -05
Wed, 05 Jun LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 18:20 -05 19:45 -05
Tue, 04 Jun LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 17:25 -05 18:50 -05
Mon, 03 Jun LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 18:20 -05 19:45 -05
Sun, 02 Jun LA2091 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 15:30 -05 16:55 -05

Disclaimer for LA2091 Flight Radar Data

Flight LA2091 from Jorge Chavez Intl to Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LA2091 data.