logo


      
LA2086 Flight Status ( Tarapoto to Lima )

ARRIVED 19 HOUR 1 MINUTE AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LA2086 Flight Schedule)

Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes ()

flag Tarapoto, Peru

11:35 -05

Fri 12-Jul-2024

 
-05 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LA2086 Flight Schedule)

Jorge Chavez Intl ()

flag Lima, Peru

12:50 -05

Fri 12-Jul-2024

 
-05 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker LA 2086

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LA2086 from Tarapoto to Lima is operated by LAN Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes is 11:35 -05 and scheduled time of arrival in Jorge Chavez Intl is 12:50 -05. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 15 minutes.

blank

 

5 out of 5 stars / 2 votes

Flight Finder
from Lima to Tarapoto

Flight Departure Arrival

07:55
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

07:55
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

08:20
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

08:25
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

10:40
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

11:05
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

11:47
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

14:10
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

14:50
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

16:50
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

17:07
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

18:00
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

19:00
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

19:45
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

20:15
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

20:45
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

20:52
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

21:10
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

History Flight Information for LA2086 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 13 Jul LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Fri, 12 Jul LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Thu, 11 Jul LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Wed, 10 Jul LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Tue, 09 Jul LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Mon, 08 Jul LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Sat, 06 Jul LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Fri, 05 Jul LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Thu, 04 Jul LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Wed, 03 Jul LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Tue, 02 Jul LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Mon, 01 Jul LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Sat, 29 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Fri, 28 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Thu, 27 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Wed, 26 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Tue, 25 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Mon, 24 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Sat, 22 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Fri, 21 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Thu, 20 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Wed, 19 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Tue, 18 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Mon, 17 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Sat, 15 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Fri, 14 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Thu, 13 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Wed, 12 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Tue, 11 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Mon, 10 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Sat, 08 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Fri, 07 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Thu, 06 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Wed, 05 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Tue, 04 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Mon, 03 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05
Sat, 01 Jun LA2086 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 11:35 -05 12:50 -05

Disclaimer for LA2086 Flight Radar Data

Flight LA2086 from Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes to Jorge Chavez Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LA2086 data.