2I3243 Flight Status ( Lima to Tarapoto )

ARRIVED 9 HOUR 52 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (2I3243 Flight Schedule)

Jorge Chavez Intl ()

flag Lima, Peru

19:05 -05

Wed 12-Jun-2024

 
-05 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (2I3243 Flight Schedule)

Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes ()

flag Tarapoto, Peru

20:15 -05

Wed 12-Jun-2024

 
-05 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker 2I 3243

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 2I3243 from Lima to Tarapoto is operated by Star Perú. Scheduled time of departure from Jorge Chavez Intl is 19:05 -05 and scheduled time of arrival in Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes is 20:15 -05. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 10 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Tarapoto to Lima

Flight Departure Arrival

09:45
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

09:45
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

10:05
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

10:45
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

12:50
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

13:15
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

14:40
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

15:55
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

16:50
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

17:50
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

18:00
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

18:15
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

18:45
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

18:45
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

19:55
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

20:30
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

20:55
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

22:00
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

22:30
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

23:15
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()
Jorge Chavez Intl
()

History Flight Information for 2I3243 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 13 Jun 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Wed, 12 Jun 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Tue, 11 Jun 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Mon, 10 Jun 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Sun, 09 Jun 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Sat, 08 Jun 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Fri, 07 Jun 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Thu, 06 Jun 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Wed, 05 Jun 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Tue, 04 Jun 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Mon, 03 Jun 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Sun, 02 Jun 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Sat, 01 Jun 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Fri, 31 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Thu, 30 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Wed, 29 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Tue, 28 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Mon, 27 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Sun, 26 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Sat, 25 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Fri, 24 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Thu, 23 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Wed, 22 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Tue, 21 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Mon, 20 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Sun, 19 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Sat, 18 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Fri, 17 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Thu, 16 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Wed, 15 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Tue, 14 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Mon, 13 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Sun, 12 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Sat, 11 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Fri, 10 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Thu, 09 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Wed, 08 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Tue, 07 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Mon, 06 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Sun, 05 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Sat, 04 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Fri, 03 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Thu, 02 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Wed, 01 May 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05
Tue, 30 Apr 2I3243 Jorge Chavez Intl () Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () 19:05 -05 20:15 -05

Disclaimer for 2I3243 Flight Radar Data

Flight 2I3243 from Jorge Chavez Intl to Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 2I3243 data.