2I3244 Flight Status ( Tarapoto to Lima )

ARRIVED 13 HOUR 6 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (2I3244 Flight Schedule)

Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes ()

flag Tarapoto, Peru

20:50 -05

Thu 13-Jun-2024

 
-05 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (2I3244 Flight Schedule)

Jorge Chavez Intl ()

flag Lima, Peru

22:00 -05

Thu 13-Jun-2024

 
-05 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker 2I 3244

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 2I3244 from Tarapoto to Lima is operated by Star Perú. Scheduled time of departure from Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes is 20:50 -05 and scheduled time of arrival in Jorge Chavez Intl is 22:00 -05. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 10 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Lima to Tarapoto

Flight Departure Arrival

07:47
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

07:55
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

08:20
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

08:25
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

08:45
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

11:05
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

12:30
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

14:10
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

15:50
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

16:02
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

16:17
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

16:50
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

16:55
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

18:00
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

18:15
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

18:25
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

20:15
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

20:40
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

21:10
Jorge Chavez Intl
()
Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes
()

History Flight Information for 2I3244 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 14 Jun 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Thu, 13 Jun 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Wed, 12 Jun 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Tue, 11 Jun 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Mon, 10 Jun 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Sun, 09 Jun 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Sat, 08 Jun 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Fri, 07 Jun 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Thu, 06 Jun 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Wed, 05 Jun 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Tue, 04 Jun 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Mon, 03 Jun 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Sun, 02 Jun 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Sat, 01 Jun 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Fri, 31 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Thu, 30 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Wed, 29 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Tue, 28 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Mon, 27 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Sun, 26 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Sat, 25 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Fri, 24 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Thu, 23 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Wed, 22 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Tue, 21 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Mon, 20 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Sun, 19 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Sat, 18 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Fri, 17 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Thu, 16 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Wed, 15 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Tue, 14 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Mon, 13 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Sun, 12 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Sat, 11 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Fri, 10 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Thu, 09 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Wed, 08 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Tue, 07 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Mon, 06 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Sun, 05 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Sat, 04 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Fri, 03 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Thu, 02 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Wed, 01 May 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05
Tue, 30 Apr 2I3244 Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes () Jorge Chavez Intl () 20:50 -05 22:00 -05

Disclaimer for 2I3244 Flight Radar Data

Flight 2I3244 from Cadete Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes to Jorge Chavez Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 2I3244 data.