logo       

KL1695 (Amsterdam to Lisbon) Flight Status

ARRIVED 4 HOUR 45 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KL1695 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

12:35 CEST

Fri 17-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KL1695 Flight Schedule)

Lisboa ()

flag Lisbon, Portugal

14:35 WEST

Fri 17-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
WEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KL 1695

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KL1695 from Amsterdam to Lisbon is operated by KLM Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Schiphol is 12:35 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Lisboa is 14:35 WEST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 0 minute.
 

PH-BXC

Boeing (B738)

4.2 out of 5 stars / 7 votes

Flight Finder
from Lisbon to Amsterdam

Flight Departure Arrival

00:20
Lisboa
()
Schiphol
()

08:45
Lisboa
()
Schiphol
()

13:05
Lisboa
()
Schiphol
()

13:05
Lisboa
()
Schiphol
()

14:25
Lisboa
()
Schiphol
()

15:40
Lisboa
()
Schiphol
()

16:00
Lisboa
()
Schiphol
()

18:40
Lisboa
()
Schiphol
()

18:40
Lisboa
()
Schiphol
()

19:35
Lisboa
()
Schiphol
()

22:10
Lisboa
()
Schiphol
()

22:10
Lisboa
()
Schiphol
()

22:20
Lisboa
()
Schiphol
()

22:20
Lisboa
()
Schiphol
()

23:15
Lisboa
()
Schiphol
()

History Flight Information for KL1695 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 18 Sep KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST
Fri, 17 Sep KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST (Boeing B738) 13:34 CEST 15:16 WEST
Thu, 16 Sep KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST 13:08 CEST 14:31 WEST
Wed, 15 Sep KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST 12:42 CEST 14:08 WEST
Tue, 14 Sep KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST (Boeing B738) 12:53 CEST 14:20 WEST
Mon, 13 Sep KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST 12:56 CEST 14:32 WEST
Sun, 12 Sep KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:45 CEST 14:25 WEST (Boeing B738) 13:13 CEST 14:47 WEST
Sat, 11 Sep KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST (Boeing B738) 12:56 CEST 14:31 WEST
Fri, 10 Sep KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST 12:51 CEST 14:20 WEST
Thu, 09 Sep KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST (Boeing B738) 12:50 CEST 14:24 WEST
Wed, 08 Sep KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST (Boeing B738) 13:07 CEST 14:38 WEST
Tue, 07 Sep KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST (Boeing B738) 12:54 CEST 14:27 WEST
Mon, 06 Sep KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST 13:09 CEST 14:37 WEST
Sun, 05 Sep KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST (Boeing B738) 12:52 CEST 14:22 WEST
Sat, 04 Sep KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST (Boeing B738) 13:42 CEST 15:09 WEST
Fri, 03 Sep KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST 12:50 CEST 14:21 WEST
Thu, 02 Sep KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:45 CEST 14:25 WEST (Boeing B737) 12:46 CEST 14:14 WEST
Wed, 01 Sep KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST (Boeing B738) 12:56 CEST 14:23 WEST
Tue, 31 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST 12:54 CEST 14:17 WEST
Mon, 30 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST 13:00 CEST 14:30 WEST
Sun, 29 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST (Boeing B738) 13:00 CEST 14:28 WEST
Sat, 28 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:45 CEST 14:25 WEST (Boeing B738) 12:55 CEST 14:18 WEST
Fri, 27 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST 13:14 CEST 14:32 WEST
Thu, 26 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST (Boeing B738) 12:58 CEST 14:22 WEST
Wed, 25 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST (Boeing B738) 12:54 CEST 13:07 WEST
Tue, 24 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST 12:47 CEST 14:11 WEST
Mon, 23 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST (Boeing B738) 13:07 CEST 14:31 WEST
Sun, 22 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST (Boeing B738) 12:52 CEST 14:23 WEST
Sat, 21 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:25 WEST (Boeing B738) 12:52 CEST 14:26 WEST
Fri, 20 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST (Boeing B738) 12:56 CEST 14:34 WEST
Thu, 19 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST 12:53 CEST 14:24 WEST
Wed, 18 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST (Boeing B738) 12:47 CEST 14:16 WEST
Tue, 17 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:45 CEST 14:25 WEST (Boeing B738) 12:51 CEST 14:19 WEST
Mon, 16 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST (Boeing B737) 12:56 CEST 14:33 WEST
Sun, 15 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST (Boeing B738) 12:48 CEST 14:30 WEST
Sat, 14 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:45 CEST 14:25 WEST (Boeing B738) 13:13 CEST 14:49 WEST
Fri, 13 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:45 CEST 14:25 WEST (Boeing B738) 13:00 CEST 14:03 WEST
Thu, 12 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:45 CEST 14:25 WEST (Boeing B738) 12:40 CEST 14:16 WEST
Wed, 11 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:25 WEST (Boeing B738) 12:47 CEST 14:22 WEST
Tue, 10 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST (Boeing B738) 12:48 CEST 14:25 WEST
Mon, 09 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:25 WEST (Boeing B738) 12:44 CEST 14:24 WEST
Sun, 08 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:45 CEST 14:25 WEST
Sat, 07 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST (Boeing B738) 12:42 CEST 14:22 WEST
Fri, 06 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:45 CEST 14:25 WEST 13:19 CEST 15:08 WEST
Thu, 05 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST (Boeing B738) 12:42 CEST 14:14 WEST
Wed, 04 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:45 CEST 14:25 WEST (Boeing B738) 12:46 CEST 14:21 WEST
Tue, 03 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST (Boeing B738) 12:57 CEST 14:34 WEST
Mon, 02 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:35 CEST 14:35 WEST (Boeing B738) 14:05 CEST 15:29 WEST
Sun, 01 Aug KL1695 Schiphol () Lisboa () 12:45 CEST 14:25 WEST (Boeing B738) 12:51 CEST 14:17 WEST

Disclaimer for KL1695 Flight Radar Data

Flight KL1695 from Schiphol to Lisboa data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KL1695 data.