KL1376 (Bucharest to Amsterdam) Flight Status

ARRIVED 13 HOUR 3 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KL1376 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

18:10 EEST

Mon 15-Aug-2022

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KL1376 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

20:10 CEST

Mon 15-Aug-2022

 EARLY 21 min
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KL 1376

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KL1376 from Bucharest to Amsterdam is operated by KLM Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 18:10 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Schiphol is 20:10 CEST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 0 minute.
 

 

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Amsterdam to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

01:40
Schiphol
()
Henri Coanda
()

13:05
Schiphol
()
Henri Coanda
()

15:25
Schiphol
()
Henri Coanda
()

15:50
Schiphol
()
Henri Coanda
()

17:20
Schiphol
()
Henri Coanda
()

23:45
Schiphol
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for KL1376 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 16 Aug KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST
Mon, 15 Aug KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 18:26 EEST 19:48 CEST
Sun, 14 Aug KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 19:10 EEST 20:34 CEST
Sat, 13 Aug KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 18:51 EEST 20:03 CEST
Thu, 11 Aug KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 19:00 EEST 20:07 CEST
Wed, 10 Aug KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 18:44 EEST 20:32 CEST
Tue, 09 Aug KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 18:36 EEST 19:59 CEST
Mon, 08 Aug KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 18:51 EEST 20:27 CEST
Sat, 06 Aug KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 18:30 EEST 19:49 CEST
Fri, 05 Aug KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST
Thu, 04 Aug KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST (Boeing B737) 18:25 EEST 19:45 CEST
Wed, 03 Aug KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 18:34 EEST 20:04 CEST
Tue, 02 Aug KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 18:18 EEST 19:48 CEST
Mon, 01 Aug KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 18:49 EEST 20:17 CEST
Sun, 31 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST (Boeing B737) 18:27 EEST 19:50 CEST
Fri, 29 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 18:29 EEST 20:00 CEST
Thu, 28 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 18:39 EEST 20:02 CEST
Wed, 27 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 18:31 EEST 19:58 CEST
Tue, 26 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 18:33 EEST 20:04 CEST
Mon, 25 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 21:29 EEST 22:54 CEST
Sat, 23 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 18:45 EEST 20:05 CEST
Thu, 21 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 19:33 EEST 20:52 CEST
Tue, 19 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 18:32 EEST 19:51 CEST
Mon, 18 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 20:55 EEST 22:14 CEST
Sat, 16 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST (Embraer E190) 18:35 EEST 20:56 CEST
Fri, 15 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 18:32 EEST 20:01 CEST
Thu, 14 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 19:08 EEST 20:32 CEST
Wed, 13 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 18:38 EEST 20:04 CEST
Tue, 12 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 18:43 EEST 20:07 CEST
Mon, 11 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 18:28 EEST 19:48 CEST
Sun, 10 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 18:32 EEST 20:33 CEST
Sat, 09 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST
Fri, 08 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 18:51 EEST 20:09 CEST
Thu, 07 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 18:22 EEST 19:45 CEST
Wed, 06 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 18:20 EEST 19:43 CEST
Tue, 05 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 19:00 EEST 20:18 CEST
Mon, 04 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 18:43 EEST 20:11 CEST
Sun, 03 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST 19:02 EEST 20:18 CEST
Sat, 02 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:10 EEST 20:10 CEST
Fri, 01 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:50 EEST 19:50 CEST (Boeing B738) 20:16 EEST 21:27 CEST

Disclaimer for KL1376 Flight Radar Data

Flight KL1376 from Henri Coanda to Schiphol data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KL1376 data.