logo       

KL1376 (Bucharest to Amsterdam) Flight Status

ARRIVED 735 HOUR 11 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KL1376 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

18:05 EEST

Sat 30-Oct-2021

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KL1376 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

20:05 CEST

Sat 30-Oct-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KL 1376

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KL1376 from Bucharest to Amsterdam is operated by KLM Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 18:05 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Schiphol is 20:05 CEST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 0 minute.
 

PH-BGM

Boeing (B737)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Amsterdam to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

00:20
Schiphol
()
Henri Coanda
()

13:00
Schiphol
()
Henri Coanda
()

15:00
Schiphol
()
Henri Coanda
()

15:25
Schiphol
()
Henri Coanda
()

23:45
Schiphol
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for KL1376 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 30 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:12 EEST 18:32 CEST
Fri, 29 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:33 EEST 18:48 CEST
Thu, 28 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:39 EEST 18:48 CEST
Wed, 27 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:15 EEST 18:38 CEST
Tue, 26 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:13 EEST 18:44 CEST
Mon, 25 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:31 EEST 18:49 CEST
Sun, 24 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:32 EEST 18:53 CEST
Sat, 23 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:58 EEST 19:16 CEST
Fri, 22 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:24 EEST 18:50 CEST
Thu, 21 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:20 EEST 18:49 CEST
Wed, 20 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:26 EEST 18:59 CEST
Tue, 19 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:07 EEST 18:42 CEST
Mon, 18 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:07 EEST 18:45 CEST
Sun, 17 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:27 EEST 18:54 CEST
Sat, 16 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:36 EEST 18:53 CEST
Fri, 15 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:24 EEST 18:42 CEST
Thu, 14 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:26 EEST 18:47 CEST
Wed, 13 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:06 EEST 18:23 CEST
Tue, 12 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:11 EEST 18:26 CEST
Mon, 11 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:23 EEST 18:42 CEST
Sun, 10 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 18:04 EEST 19:17 CEST
Sat, 09 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:20 EEST 18:37 CEST
Fri, 08 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:43 EEST 18:50 CEST
Thu, 07 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:21 EEST 18:38 CEST
Wed, 06 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:28 EEST 18:50 CEST
Tue, 05 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:18 EEST 19:29 CEST
Mon, 04 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:14 EEST 18:40 CEST
Sun, 03 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:36 EEST 19:49 CEST
Sat, 02 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:32 EEST 19:04 CEST
Fri, 01 Oct KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:31 EEST 19:19 CEST
Thu, 30 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:20 EEST 18:47 CEST
Wed, 29 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:28 EEST 18:46 CEST
Tue, 28 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:15 EEST 19:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 17:25 EEST 18:49 CEST
Mon, 27 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:13 EEST 18:32 CEST
Sun, 26 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:26 EEST 18:44 CEST
Sat, 25 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:35 EEST 18:51 CEST
Fri, 24 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:15 EEST 19:55 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:22 EEST 18:49 CEST
Thu, 23 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:06 EEST 18:45 CEST
Wed, 22 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:22 EEST 18:46 CEST
Tue, 21 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:19 EEST 18:42 CEST
Mon, 20 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:14 EEST 18:33 CEST
Sun, 19 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:23 EEST 18:52 CEST
Sat, 18 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:15 EEST 18:44 CEST
Fri, 17 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:31 EEST 18:50 CEST
Thu, 16 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:23 EEST 18:42 CEST
Wed, 15 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:15 EEST 19:55 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:39 EEST 19:01 CEST
Tue, 14 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:23 EEST 18:46 CEST
Mon, 13 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B738) 17:52 EEST 19:08 CEST
Sun, 12 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:38 EEST 18:53 CEST
Sat, 11 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:42 EEST 18:59 CEST
Fri, 10 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST 17:32 EEST 18:43 CEST
Thu, 09 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:20 EEST 18:31 CEST
Wed, 08 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:15 EEST 19:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 17:46 EEST 18:55 CEST
Tue, 07 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:10 EEST 18:26 CEST
Mon, 06 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:22 EEST 18:42 CEST
Sun, 05 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:24 EEST 18:49 CEST
Sat, 04 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:25 EEST 18:48 CEST
Fri, 03 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:37 EEST 18:50 CEST
Thu, 02 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B738) 17:35 EEST 18:54 CEST
Wed, 01 Sep KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:05 EEST 20:05 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:23 EEST 18:40 CEST

Disclaimer for KL1376 Flight Radar Data

Flight KL1376 from Henri Coanda to Schiphol data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KL1376 data.