logo       

KL1376 (Bucharest to Amsterdam) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 5 HOUR 5 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KL1376 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

18:25 EEST

Sun 01-Aug-2021

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KL1376 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

20:00 CEST

Sun 01-Aug-2021

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KL 1376

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KL1376 from Bucharest to Amsterdam is operated by KLM Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 18:25 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Schiphol is 20:00 CEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 35 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Amsterdam to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

00:30
Schiphol
()
Henri Coanda
()

13:10
Schiphol
()
Henri Coanda
()

15:00
Schiphol
()
Henri Coanda
()

15:25
Schiphol
()
Henri Coanda
()

17:20
Schiphol
()
Henri Coanda
()

23:45
Schiphol
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for KL1376 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 01 Aug KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:25 EEST 20:00 CEST
Sat, 31 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:15 EEST 20:10 CEST (Boeing B738) 18:51 EEST 20:09 CEST
Fri, 30 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:15 EEST 20:10 CEST (Boeing B737) 18:39 EEST 20:02 CEST
Thu, 29 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:15 EEST 20:10 CEST (Boeing B737) 18:47 EEST 19:57 CEST
Wed, 28 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:15 EEST 20:10 CEST (Boeing B738) 18:34 EEST 19:46 CEST
Tue, 27 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:15 EEST 20:10 CEST (Boeing B737) 18:51 EEST 19:58 CEST
Mon, 26 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:15 EEST 20:10 CEST (Boeing B737) 18:33 EEST 19:46 CEST
Sun, 25 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:15 EEST 20:10 CEST (Boeing B738) 18:45 EEST 19:59 CEST
Sat, 24 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:25 EEST 20:00 CEST (Boeing B738) 18:41 EEST 19:55 CEST
Fri, 23 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:15 EEST 20:10 CEST (Boeing B738) 18:29 EEST 19:46 CEST
Thu, 22 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:25 EEST 20:00 CEST (Boeing B738) 18:33 EEST 19:47 CEST
Wed, 21 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:25 EEST 20:00 CEST (Boeing B737) 18:36 EEST 20:03 CEST
Tue, 20 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:15 EEST 20:10 CEST (Boeing B738) 18:44 EEST 20:44 CEST
Mon, 19 Jul KL1376 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 18:15 EEST 20:10 CEST (Boeing B738) 18:30 EEST 20:27 CEST

Disclaimer for KL1376 Flight Radar Data

Flight KL1376 from Henri Coanda to Schiphol data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KL1376 data.