logo


      
KL1275 Flight Status ( Amsterdam to Copenhagen )

ARRIVED 1 HOUR 54 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KL1275 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

17:00 CEST

Sat 13-Apr-2024

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KL1275 Flight Schedule)

Kastrup ()

flag Copenhagen, Denmark

18:20 CEST

Sat 13-Apr-2024

 LATE 9 hour 26 min
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker KL 1275

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KL1275 from Amsterdam to Copenhagen is operated by KLM Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Schiphol is 17:00 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Kastrup is 18:20 CEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 20 minutes.
 

PH-EXB

Embraer (E190)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Copenhagen to Amsterdam

Flight Departure Arrival

06:25
Kastrup
()
Schiphol
()

09:40
Kastrup
()
Schiphol
()

09:45
Kastrup
()
Schiphol
()

09:50
Kastrup
()
Schiphol
()

10:00
Kastrup
()
Schiphol
()

11:25
Kastrup
()
Schiphol
()

12:15
Kastrup
()
Schiphol
()

14:10
Kastrup
()
Schiphol
()

15:05
Kastrup
()
Schiphol
()

16:00
Kastrup
()
Schiphol
()

16:10
Kastrup
()
Schiphol
()

17:55
Kastrup
()
Schiphol
()

17:55
Kastrup
()
Schiphol
()

19:35
Kastrup
()
Schiphol
()

20:35
Kastrup
()
Schiphol
()

21:30
Kastrup
()
Schiphol
()

22:25
Kastrup
()
Schiphol
()

History Flight Information for KL1275 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 13 Apr KL1275 Schiphol () Kastrup () 17:00 CEST 18:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 17:16 CEST 20:09 CEST
Fri, 12 Apr KL1275 Schiphol () Kastrup () 17:00 CEST 18:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 17:11 CEST 18:09 CEST
Thu, 11 Apr KL1275 Schiphol () Kastrup () 17:00 CEST 18:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 17:21 CEST 18:45 CEST
Wed, 10 Apr KL1275 Schiphol () Kastrup () 17:00 CEST 18:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 17:13 CEST 18:13 CEST
Tue, 09 Apr KL1275 Schiphol () Kastrup () 17:00 CEST 18:20 CEST (Boeing B737) 17:06 CEST 18:05 CEST
Mon, 08 Apr KL1275 Schiphol () Kastrup () 17:00 CEST 18:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 17:12 CEST 20:11 CEST
Sun, 07 Apr KL1275 Schiphol () Kastrup () 17:00 CEST 18:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 17:41 CEST 18:32 CEST
Sat, 06 Apr KL1275 Schiphol () Kastrup () 17:00 CEST 18:20 CEST 17:15 CEST 18:07 CEST
Fri, 05 Apr KL1275 Schiphol () Kastrup () 17:00 CEST 18:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 17:54 CEST 18:57 CEST
Thu, 04 Apr KL1275 Schiphol () Kastrup () 17:00 CEST 18:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 18:05 CEST 18:54 CEST
Wed, 03 Apr KL1275 Schiphol () Kastrup () 17:00 CEST 18:20 CEST 17:16 CEST 18:19 CEST
Tue, 02 Apr KL1275 Schiphol () Kastrup () 17:00 CEST 18:20 CEST (Boeing B739) 17:11 CEST 18:06 CEST
Mon, 01 Apr KL1275 Schiphol () Kastrup () 17:00 CEST 18:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 17:20 CEST 18:13 CEST
Sun, 31 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Kastrup () 16:00 CEST 17:20 CEST
Sat, 30 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET (Embraer E190) 22:44 CET 23:49 CET
Fri, 29 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET (Embraer E175) 22:53 CET 23:58 CET
Thu, 28 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET (Embraer E190) 22:59 CET 00:06 CET
Wed, 27 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET (Embraer E190) 22:53 CET 00:00 CET
Tue, 26 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET ( E175) 22:49 CET 23:52 CET
Mon, 25 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET 22:54 CET 00:01 CET
Sun, 24 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET ( E175) 23:16 CET 00:17 CET
Sat, 23 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET ( E175) 22:39 CET 23:47 CET
Fri, 22 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET (Embraer E190) 22:56 CET 00:05 CET
Thu, 21 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET (Embraer E190) 23:11 CET 00:17 CET
Wed, 20 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET 22:55 CET 00:02 CET
Tue, 19 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET ( E175) 22:45 CET 23:52 CET
Mon, 18 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET ( E175) 23:00 CET 00:08 CET
Sun, 17 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET ( E175) 23:08 CET 00:15 CET
Sat, 16 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET ( E175) 22:47 CET 23:52 CET
Fri, 15 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET (Embraer E190) 22:50 CET 23:57 CET
Thu, 14 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET ( E175) 23:08 CET 00:14 CET
Wed, 13 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET (Embraer E175) 22:56 CET 00:02 CET
Tue, 12 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET (Embraer E175) 22:56 CET 00:18 CET
Mon, 11 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET ( E175) 22:50 CET 00:08 CET
Sun, 10 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET (Embraer E190) 23:00 CET 00:12 CET
Sat, 09 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET (Embraer E175) 22:49 CET 23:58 CET
Fri, 08 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET (Embraer E190) 23:01 CET 00:11 CET
Thu, 07 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET (Embraer E190) 22:50 CET 00:11 CET
Wed, 06 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET (Embraer E190) 22:51 CET 00:01 CET
Tue, 05 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET ( E175) 22:47 CET 00:06 CET
Mon, 04 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET ( E175) 22:49 CET 00:01 CET
Sun, 03 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET ( E175) 23:33 CET 00:46 CET
Sat, 02 Mar KL1275 Schiphol () Strachowice () 21:30 CET 23:10 CET ( E175) 22:44 CET 23:52 CET

Disclaimer for KL1275 Flight Radar Data

Flight KL1275 from Schiphol to Kastrup data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KL1275 data.