KE36 (Atlanta to Seoul) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 12 HOUR 7 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KE36 Flight Schedule)

Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl ()

flag Atlanta, United States

11:55 EST

Sat 26-Nov-2022

 LATE 42 min
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KE36 Flight Schedule)

Incheon Intl ()

flag Seoul, South Korea

17:50 KST

Sun 27-Nov-2022

 EARLY 2 hour 23 min
KST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KE 36

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KE36 from Atlanta to Seoul is operated by Korean Air. Scheduled time of departure from Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl is 11:55 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Incheon Intl is 17:50 KST. The duration of the flight is 15 hours 55 minutes.

HL7642

Boeing (B748)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 15 votes

Flight Finder
from Seoul to Atlanta

Flight Departure Arrival

04:10
Incheon Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

10:10
Incheon Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

14:55
Incheon Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

15:00
Incheon Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

19:05
Incheon Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

History Flight Information for KE36 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 26 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 11:55 EST 17:50 KST (Boeing B748) 12:52 EST 03:19 KST
Fri, 25 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 11:55 EST 17:50 KST (Boeing B748) 15:29 EST 17:42 KST
Thu, 24 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 11:55 EST 17:50 KST ( B748) 12:26 EST 17:51 KST
Wed, 23 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 11:55 EST 17:50 KST (Boeing B748) 12:20 EST 17:58 KST
Tue, 22 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 11:55 EST 17:50 KST (Boeing B748) 12:40 EST 17:49 KST
Mon, 21 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 11:55 EST 17:50 KST (Boeing B748) 12:31 EST 17:42 KST
Sun, 20 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 11:55 EST 17:50 KST ( B748) 12:23 EST 16:59 KST
Sat, 19 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 11:55 EST 17:50 KST (Boeing B748) 13:05 EST 17:46 KST
Fri, 18 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 11:55 EST 17:50 KST (Boeing B748) 13:02 EST 17:46 KST
Thu, 17 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 11:55 EST 17:50 KST (Boeing B748) 12:38 EST 17:11 KST
Wed, 16 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 11:55 EST 17:50 KST ( B748) 12:27 EST 16:49 KST
Tue, 15 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 11:55 EST 17:50 KST (Boeing B748) 12:48 EST 17:33 KST
Mon, 14 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 11:55 EST 17:50 KST (Boeing B748) 12:43 EST 17:55 KST
Sun, 13 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 11:55 EST 17:50 KST (Boeing B748) 12:31 EST 18:06 KST
Sat, 12 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 11:55 EST 17:50 KST ( B748) 12:53 EST 17:55 KST
Fri, 11 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 11:55 EST 17:50 KST (Boeing B748) 12:46 EST 17:33 KST
Thu, 10 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 11:55 EST 17:50 KST (Boeing B748) 12:56 EST 17:24 KST
Wed, 09 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 11:55 EST 17:50 KST (Boeing B748) 12:37 EST 17:33 KST
Tue, 08 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 11:55 EST 17:50 KST (Boeing B748) 16:45 EST 14:47 KST
Mon, 07 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 11:55 EST 17:50 KST ( B748) 12:39 EST 17:32 KST
Sun, 06 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:55 EST 17:50 KST (Boeing B748) 13:12 EST 18:09 KST
Sat, 05 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:55 EDT 17:50 KST (Boeing B748) 12:32 EDT 17:14 KST
Fri, 04 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:55 EDT 17:50 KST ( B748) 13:16 EDT 18:15 KST
Thu, 03 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:55 EDT 17:50 KST (Boeing B748) 13:00 EDT 18:17 KST
Wed, 02 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:55 EDT 17:50 KST (Boeing B748) 12:58 EDT 18:12 KST
Tue, 01 Nov KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:55 EDT 17:50 KST (Boeing B748) 12:42 EDT 17:18 KST
Mon, 31 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:55 EDT 17:50 KST ( B748) 12:15 EDT 08:57 KST
Sun, 30 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:55 EDT 17:50 KST (Boeing B748) 12:16 EDT 17:11 KST
Sat, 29 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 12:16 EDT 16:59 KST
Fri, 28 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 12:03 EDT 16:48 KST
Thu, 27 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 12:08 EDT 17:08 KST
Wed, 26 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 11:50 EDT 17:09 KST
Tue, 25 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 12:24 EDT 16:50 KST
Mon, 24 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 12:15 EDT 17:27 KST
Sun, 23 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 11:56 EDT 17:25 KST
Sat, 22 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 12:09 EDT 17:13 KST
Fri, 21 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST ( B748) 11:56 EDT 17:08 KST
Thu, 20 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 12:18 EDT 17:15 KST
Wed, 19 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 11:56 EDT 16:48 KST
Tue, 18 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 12:15 EDT 17:33 KST
Mon, 17 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 11:58 EDT 17:07 KST
Sun, 16 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 12:10 EDT 17:06 KST
Sat, 15 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 12:06 EDT 16:30 KST
Fri, 14 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 12:06 EDT 17:16 KST
Thu, 13 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST ( B748) 12:06 EDT 17:23 KST
Wed, 12 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 11:59 EDT 17:21 KST
Tue, 11 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 11:58 EDT 16:48 KST
Mon, 10 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 11:53 EDT 16:53 KST
Sun, 09 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 12:21 EDT 17:17 KST
Sat, 08 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 12:06 EDT 17:30 KST
Fri, 07 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 12:00 EDT 17:09 KST
Thu, 06 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST ( B748) 12:08 EDT 16:52 KST
Wed, 05 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 12:02 EDT 16:46 KST
Tue, 04 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 12:05 EDT 16:31 KST
Mon, 03 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 12:07 EDT 16:50 KST
Sun, 02 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 12:31 EDT 16:58 KST
Sat, 01 Oct KE36 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Incheon Intl () 12:30 EDT 17:10 KST (Boeing B748) 12:28 EDT 16:48 KST

Disclaimer for KE36 Flight Radar Data

Flight KE36 from Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl to Incheon Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KE36 data.