logo


      
G9448 Flight Status ( Sharjah to Trivandrum )

ARRIVED 3 HOUR 31 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (G9448 Flight Schedule)

Sharjah Intl ()

flag Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

22:25 +04

Sun 14-Jul-2024

 LATE 28 min
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (G9448 Flight Schedule)

Thiruvananthapuram Intl ()

flag Trivandrum, India

03:35 IST

Mon 15-Jul-2024

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker G9 448

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight G9448 from Sharjah to Trivandrum is operated by Air Arabia. Scheduled time of departure from Sharjah Intl is 22:25 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Thiruvananthapuram Intl is 03:35 IST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 10 minutes.

A6-AOH

Airbus (A320)

4.1 out of 5 stars / 64 votes

Flight Finder
from Trivandrum to Sharjah

Flight Departure Arrival

01:30
Thiruvananthapuram Intl
()
Sharjah Intl
()

03:55
Thiruvananthapuram Intl
()
Sharjah Intl
()

07:20
Thiruvananthapuram Intl
()
Sharjah Intl
()

21:50
Thiruvananthapuram Intl
()
Sharjah Intl
()

History Flight Information for G9448 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 15 Jul G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST
Sun, 14 Jul G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 02:12 +04 03:40 IST
Sat, 13 Jul G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST 02:25 +04 03:55 IST
Fri, 12 Jul G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 02:05 +04 03:37 IST
Thu, 11 Jul G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 02:21 +04 03:52 IST
Wed, 10 Jul G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 02:12 +04 03:41 IST
Tue, 09 Jul G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST
Mon, 08 Jul G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 02:35 +04 03:57 IST
Sun, 07 Jul G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 02:25 +04 03:46 IST
Sat, 06 Jul G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 02:34 +04 03:51 IST
Fri, 05 Jul G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST
Thu, 04 Jul G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST
Wed, 03 Jul G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST
Tue, 02 Jul G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST
Mon, 01 Jul G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST
Sun, 30 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST
Sat, 29 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST
Fri, 28 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST
Thu, 27 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST
Wed, 26 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 22:36 +04 00:05 IST
Tue, 25 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 23:01 +04 00:28 IST
Mon, 24 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 23:23 +04 02:56 IST
Sun, 23 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 23:25 +04 00:56 IST
Sat, 22 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 23:33 +04 00:51 IST
Fri, 21 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 23:24 +04 00:41 IST
Thu, 20 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 23:25 +04 00:55 IST
Wed, 19 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 22:55 +04 00:24 IST
Tue, 18 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 22:53 +04 00:24 IST
Mon, 17 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 22:38 +04 00:09 IST
Sun, 16 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 23:20 +04 00:54 IST
Sat, 15 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 23:13 +04 00:42 IST
Fri, 14 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 22:55 +04 00:18 IST
Thu, 13 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 22:52 +04 00:33 IST
Wed, 12 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 23:05 +04 00:27 IST
Tue, 11 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 22:56 +04 00:20 IST
Mon, 10 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 22:45 +04 00:16 IST
Sun, 09 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 22:58 +04 00:19 IST
Sat, 08 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 23:00 +04 00:29 IST
Fri, 07 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 22:58 +04 00:25 IST
Thu, 06 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST
Wed, 05 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 22:41 +04 00:13 IST
Tue, 04 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 23:03 +04 00:34 IST
Mon, 03 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 22:59 +04 00:31 IST
Sun, 02 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST (Airbus A320) 23:08 +04 00:38 IST
Sat, 01 Jun G9448 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 03:35 IST ( A320) 22:56 +04 00:27 IST

Disclaimer for G9448 Flight Radar Data

Flight G9448 from Sharjah Intl to Thiruvananthapuram Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight G9448 data.