logo       

G9449 (Sharjah to Trivandrum) Flight Status

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 22 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (G9449 Flight Schedule)

Sharjah Intl ()

flag Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

22:25 +04

Mon 21-Jun-2021

 
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (G9449 Flight Schedule)

Thiruvananthapuram Intl ()

flag Trivandrum, India

04:05 IST

Tue 22-Jun-2021

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker G9 449

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight G9449 from Sharjah to Trivandrum is operated by Air Arabia. Scheduled time of departure from Sharjah Intl is 22:25 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Thiruvananthapuram Intl is 04:05 IST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 40 minutes.

blank

 

4.7 out of 5 stars / 29 votes

Flight Finder
from Trivandrum to Sharjah

Flight Departure Arrival

07:20
Thiruvananthapuram Intl
()
Sharjah Intl
()

08:00
Thiruvananthapuram Intl
()
Sharjah Intl
()

09:10
Thiruvananthapuram Intl
()
Sharjah Intl
()

11:15
Thiruvananthapuram Intl
()
Sharjah Intl
()

History Flight Information for G9449 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 22 Jun G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Mon, 21 Jun G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Sun, 20 Jun G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Sat, 19 Jun G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Fri, 18 Jun G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Thu, 17 Jun G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Wed, 16 Jun G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Tue, 15 Jun G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Mon, 14 Jun G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Sun, 13 Jun G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Sat, 12 Jun G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Fri, 11 Jun G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Thu, 10 Jun G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Wed, 09 Jun G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Tue, 08 Jun G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Mon, 07 Jun G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Sun, 06 Jun G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Sat, 05 Jun G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Fri, 04 Jun G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Thu, 03 Jun G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Wed, 02 Jun G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Tue, 01 Jun G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Mon, 31 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Sun, 30 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Sat, 29 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Fri, 28 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Thu, 27 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Wed, 26 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Tue, 25 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Mon, 24 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Sun, 23 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Sat, 22 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Fri, 21 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Thu, 20 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Wed, 19 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Tue, 18 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Mon, 17 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Sun, 16 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Sat, 15 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Fri, 14 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Thu, 13 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Wed, 12 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST (Airbus A320) 01:51 +04 03:52 IST
Tue, 11 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Mon, 10 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Sun, 09 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Sat, 08 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Fri, 07 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Thu, 06 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Wed, 05 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST (Airbus A320) 01:27 +04 03:55 IST
Tue, 04 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Mon, 03 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Sun, 02 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST
Sat, 01 May G9449 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 22:25 +04 04:05 IST

Disclaimer for G9449 Flight Radar Data

Flight G9449 from Sharjah Intl to Thiruvananthapuram Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight G9449 data.