logo       

FR4080 (Newcastle to Alicante) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 2 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (FR4080 Flight Schedule)

Newcastle ()

flag Newcastle, United Kingdom

11:00 BST

Wed 20-Oct-2021

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (FR4080 Flight Schedule)

Alicante ()

flag Alicante, Spain

14:50 CEST

Wed 20-Oct-2021

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker FR 4080

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight FR4080 from Newcastle to Alicante is operated by Ryanair. Scheduled time of departure from Newcastle is 11:00 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Alicante is 14:50 CEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 50 minutes.
 

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 3 votes

Flight Finder
from Alicante to Newcastle

Flight Departure Arrival

08:50
Alicante
()
Newcastle
()

12:55
Alicante
()
Newcastle
()

History Flight Information for FR4080 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 20 Oct FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 11:00 BST 14:50 CEST
Tue, 19 Oct FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 20:05 BST 23:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 20:12 BST 23:33 CEST
Mon, 18 Oct FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 20:00 BST 23:50 CEST (Boeing B738) 20:15 BST 00:04 CEST
Sun, 17 Oct FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 19:20 BST 23:10 CEST (Boeing B738) 19:40 BST 22:44 CEST
Sat, 16 Oct FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 11:00 BST 14:50 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:19 BST 14:13 CEST
Fri, 15 Oct FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 09:20 BST 13:10 CEST (Boeing B738) 09:31 BST 12:35 CEST
Thu, 14 Oct FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 11:00 BST 14:50 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:03 BST 14:03 CEST
Wed, 13 Oct FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 11:00 BST 14:50 CEST 11:14 BST 14:10 CEST
Tue, 12 Oct FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 20:05 BST 23:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 20:26 BST 23:29 CEST
Mon, 11 Oct FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 20:00 BST 23:50 CEST (Boeing B738) 20:14 BST 00:09 CEST
Sun, 10 Oct FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 19:20 BST 23:10 CEST (Boeing B738) 19:26 BST 22:30 CEST
Sat, 09 Oct FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 11:00 BST 14:50 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:07 BST 14:07 CEST
Fri, 08 Oct FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 09:20 BST 13:10 CEST (Boeing B738) 09:19 BST 12:18 CEST
Thu, 07 Oct FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 11:00 BST 14:50 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:04 BST 14:04 CEST
Wed, 06 Oct FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 11:00 BST 14:50 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:16 BST 14:04 CEST
Tue, 05 Oct FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 20:05 BST 23:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 20:24 BST 23:32 CEST
Mon, 04 Oct FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 20:00 BST 23:50 CEST (Boeing B738) 20:07 BST 00:09 CEST
Sun, 03 Oct FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 19:20 BST 23:10 CEST (Boeing B738) 19:27 BST 22:45 CEST
Sat, 02 Oct FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 11:00 BST 14:50 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:14 BST 14:17 CEST
Fri, 01 Oct FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 09:20 BST 13:10 CEST (Boeing B738) 09:29 BST 12:39 CEST
Thu, 30 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 11:00 BST 14:50 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:05 BST 14:03 CEST
Wed, 29 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 11:00 BST 14:50 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:10 BST 14:09 CEST
Tue, 28 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 20:05 BST 23:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 21:59 BST 01:01 CEST
Mon, 27 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 20:00 BST 23:50 CEST (Boeing B738) 21:11 BST 00:48 CEST
Sun, 26 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 19:20 BST 23:10 CEST (Boeing B738) 19:25 BST 22:37 CEST
Sat, 25 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 11:00 BST 14:50 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:06 BST 14:33 CEST
Fri, 24 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 09:20 BST 13:10 CEST (Boeing B738) 09:27 BST 12:34 CEST
Thu, 23 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 11:00 BST 14:50 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:06 BST 14:11 CEST
Wed, 22 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 11:00 BST 14:50 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:02 BST 14:08 CEST
Tue, 21 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 20:05 BST 23:55 CEST 19:58 BST 23:14 CEST
Mon, 20 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 20:00 BST 23:50 CEST (Boeing B738) 20:06 BST 00:06 CEST
Sun, 19 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 19:20 BST 23:10 CEST (Boeing B738) 19:19 BST 22:41 CEST
Sat, 18 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 11:00 BST 14:50 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:10 BST 14:19 CEST
Fri, 17 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 09:20 BST 13:10 CEST (Boeing B738) 09:25 BST 12:30 CEST
Thu, 16 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 11:00 BST 14:50 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:02 BST 13:59 CEST
Wed, 15 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 11:00 BST 14:50 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:09 BST 14:13 CEST
Tue, 14 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 20:05 BST 23:55 CEST 19:59 BST 23:08 CEST
Mon, 13 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 20:00 BST 23:50 CEST (Boeing B738) 21:11 BST 00:53 CEST
Sun, 12 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 19:20 BST 23:10 CEST (Boeing B738) 19:23 BST 22:27 CEST
Sat, 11 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 11:00 BST 14:40 CEST
Fri, 10 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 09:20 BST 13:00 CEST
Thu, 09 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 11:00 BST 14:40 CEST
Wed, 08 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 11:00 BST 14:40 CEST
Tue, 07 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 20:05 BST 23:45 CEST (Boeing B738) 19:58 BST 23:28 CEST
Sun, 05 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 19:20 BST 23:00 CEST (Boeing B738) 19:18 BST 22:18 CEST
Sat, 04 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 11:00 BST 14:40 CEST
Fri, 03 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 09:20 BST 13:00 CEST
Thu, 02 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 11:00 BST 14:40 CEST
Wed, 01 Sep FR4080 Newcastle () Alicante () 11:00 BST 14:40 CEST

Disclaimer for FR4080 Flight Radar Data

Flight FR4080 from Newcastle to Alicante data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight FR4080 data.