logo       

U25604 (Dubrovnik to Berlin) Flight Status

ARRIVED 16 HOUR 59 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (U25604 Flight Schedule)

Dubrovnik ()

flag Dubrovnik, Croatia

18:25 CEST

Sat 17-Aug-2019

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (U25604 Flight Schedule)

Tegel ()

flag Berlin, Germany

20:20 CEST

Sat 17-Aug-2019

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker U2 5604

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight U25604 from Dubrovnik to Berlin is operated by Easyjet. Scheduled time of departure from Dubrovnik is 18:25 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Tegel is 20:20 CEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 55 minutes.

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Berlin to Dubrovnik

Flight Departure Arrival

09:35
Tegel
()
Dubrovnik
()

09:35
Tegel
()
Dubrovnik
()

15:10
Schonefeld
()
Dubrovnik
()

15:45
Tegel
()
Dubrovnik
()

History Flight Information for U25604 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 17 Aug U25604 Dubrovnik () Tegel () 18:25 CEST 20:20 CEST 18:38 CEST 20:12 CEST
Thu, 15 Aug U25604 Dubrovnik () Tegel () 10:35 CEST 12:35 CEST (Airbus A320) 12:18 CEST 12:24 CEST
Mon, 12 Aug U25604 Dubrovnik () Tegel () 13:55 CEST 15:55 CEST ( A320) 14:13 CEST 15:30 CEST
Sat, 10 Aug U25604 Dubrovnik () Tegel () 18:25 CEST 20:20 CEST 19:00 CEST 20:22 CEST
Thu, 08 Aug U25604 Dubrovnik () Tegel () 10:35 CEST 12:35 CEST (Airbus A320) 11:21 CEST 12:44 CEST
Mon, 05 Aug U25604 Dubrovnik () Tegel () 13:55 CEST 15:55 CEST 14:14 CEST 15:44 CEST
Sat, 03 Aug U25604 Dubrovnik () Tegel () 18:25 CEST 20:20 CEST ( A320) 19:46 CEST 20:38 CEST
Thu, 01 Aug U25604 Dubrovnik () Tegel () 10:35 CEST 12:35 CEST (Airbus A320) 11:12 CEST 12:38 CEST
Mon, 29 Jul U25604 Dubrovnik () Tegel () 13:55 CEST 15:55 CEST
Sat, 27 Jul U25604 Dubrovnik () Tegel () 18:25 CEST 20:20 CEST
Thu, 25 Jul U25604 Dubrovnik () Tegel () 10:35 CEST 12:35 CEST
Mon, 22 Jul U25604 Dubrovnik () Tegel () 13:55 CEST 15:55 CEST
Sat, 20 Jul U25604 Dubrovnik () Tegel () 18:25 CEST 20:20 CEST

Disclaimer for U25604 Flight Radar Data

Flight U25604 from Dubrovnik to Tegel data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight U25604 data.