logo


      
DL707 Flight Status ( Raleigh-durham to Minneapolis )

ARRIVED 1 HOUR 14 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL707 Flight Schedule)

Raleigh Durham Intl ()

flag Raleigh-durham, United States

06:00 EST

Tue 27-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL707 Flight Schedule)

Minneapolis St Paul Intl ()

flag Minneapolis, United States

08:01 CST

Tue 27-Feb-2024

 EARLY 22 min
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker DL 707

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL707 from Raleigh-durham to Minneapolis is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Raleigh Durham Intl is 06:00 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Minneapolis St Paul Intl is 08:01 CST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 1 minute.

N360NB

Airbus (A319)

4.3 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Minneapolis to Raleigh-durham

Flight Departure Arrival

00:11
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Raleigh Durham Intl
()

14:03
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Raleigh Durham Intl
()

17:25
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Raleigh Durham Intl
()

19:03
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Raleigh Durham Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL707 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 28 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:01 CST
Tue, 27 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:01 CST (Airbus A319) 06:07 EST 07:34 CST
Mon, 26 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:01 CST (Airbus A319) 06:10 EST 07:37 CST
Sun, 25 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:01 CST (Airbus A319) 06:18 EST 07:41 CST
Sat, 24 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:01 CST (Airbus A319) 06:38 EST 08:03 CST
Fri, 23 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:01 CST (Airbus A319) 06:05 EST 07:21 CST
Thu, 22 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:01 CST (Airbus A319) 06:28 EST 07:51 CST
Wed, 21 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:01 CST (Airbus A319) 06:17 EST 07:47 CST
Tue, 20 Feb DL707 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:35 EST 22:12 PST
Tue, 20 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:01 CST (Airbus A319) 06:36 EST 07:53 CST
Mon, 19 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:01 CST (Airbus A319) 06:32 EST 07:52 CST
Sun, 18 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:01 CST (Airbus A319) 06:19 EST 07:45 CST
Sat, 17 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:01 CST (Airbus A319) 06:10 EST 07:43 CST
Fri, 16 Feb DL707 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:35 EST 22:12 PST
Fri, 16 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:01 CST (Airbus A319) 06:11 EST 07:36 CST
Thu, 15 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:01 CST (Airbus A319) 06:25 EST 07:44 CST
Wed, 14 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:01 CST (Airbus A319) 06:18 EST 07:45 CST
Tue, 13 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:01 CST (Airbus A319) 06:21 EST 07:34 CST
Mon, 12 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:01 CST (Airbus A319) 06:11 EST 07:29 CST
Sun, 11 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:01 CST (Airbus A319) 06:29 EST 07:51 CST
Sat, 10 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:01 CST (Airbus A319) 06:18 EST 07:48 CST
Fri, 09 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:01 CST (Airbus A319) 06:13 EST 07:32 CST
Thu, 08 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:01 CST (Airbus A319) 06:35 EST 08:00 CST
Wed, 07 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:01 CST (Airbus A319) 06:16 EST 07:52 CST
Tue, 06 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:01 CST (Airbus A319) 06:23 EST 07:46 CST
Mon, 05 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:05 EST 07:23 CST
Sun, 04 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:12 EST 07:26 CST
Sat, 03 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:26 EST 07:42 CST
Fri, 02 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:17 EST 07:30 CST
Thu, 01 Feb DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:09 EST 07:30 CST
Wed, 31 Jan DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:07 EST 07:16 CST
Tue, 30 Jan DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:39 EST 07:51 CST
Mon, 29 Jan DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:16 EST 07:40 CST
Sun, 28 Jan DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 05:58 EST 07:05 CST
Sat, 27 Jan DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:00 EST 07:15 CST
Fri, 26 Jan DL707 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:35 EST 22:12 PST
Fri, 26 Jan DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:14 EST 07:23 CST
Thu, 25 Jan DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:20 EST 07:41 CST
Wed, 24 Jan DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:03 EST 07:19 CST
Tue, 23 Jan DL707 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:35 EST 22:12 PST
Tue, 23 Jan DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST 06:05 EST 06:51 CST
Mon, 22 Jan DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:27 EST 07:51 CST
Sun, 21 Jan DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:04 EST 07:32 CST
Sat, 20 Jan DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:17 EST 07:38 CST
Fri, 19 Jan DL707 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:35 EST 22:12 PST
Fri, 19 Jan DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:05 EST 07:24 CST
Thu, 18 Jan DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:34 EST 08:01 CST
Wed, 17 Jan DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:24 EST 07:57 CST
Tue, 16 Jan DL707 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:35 EST 22:12 PST
Tue, 16 Jan DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:04 EST 11:45 CST
Mon, 15 Jan DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 05:58 EST 07:22 CST
Sun, 14 Jan DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:36 EST 07:55 CST
Sat, 13 Jan DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:11 EST 07:26 CST
Fri, 12 Jan DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:51 EST 08:03 CST
Thu, 11 Jan DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:22 EST 07:44 CST
Wed, 10 Jan DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:18 EST 07:46 CST
Tue, 09 Jan DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 06:10 EST 07:18 CST
Mon, 08 Jan DL707 Raleigh Durham Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EST 08:02 CST (Airbus A319) 07:20 EST 08:47 CST

Disclaimer for DL707 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL707 from Raleigh Durham Intl to Minneapolis St Paul Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL707 data.