logo


      
AA28 Flight Status ( Los Angeles to New York )

ARRIVED 2 HOUR 18 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA28 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

23:30 PDT

Mon 20-May-2024

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA28 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

08:02 EDT

Tue 21-May-2024

 EARLY 27 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AA 28

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA28 from Los Angeles to New York is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Los Angeles Intl is 23:30 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in John F Kennedy Intl is 08:02 EDT. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 32 minutes.

N113AN

Airbus (A321)

4.4 out of 5 stars / 7 votes

Flight Finder
from New York to Los Angeles

Flight Departure Arrival

00:36
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

00:49
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

00:49
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

09:04
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

09:15
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

10:14
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

10:24
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

10:50
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

11:30
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

12:00
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

12:29
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

12:48
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

13:00
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

14:06
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

14:19
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

15:11
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

17:10
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

17:42
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

17:45
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

18:57
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

19:09
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

19:09
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

19:11
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

19:51
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

20:10
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

20:25
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

20:47
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

21:00
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

21:13
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

21:20
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

21:33
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

22:41
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

23:27
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

23:37
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

23:38
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA28 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 21 May AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:30 PDT 08:02 EDT
Mon, 20 May AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:30 PDT 08:02 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:40 PDT 07:33 EDT
Sun, 19 May AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:30 PDT 08:02 EDT 23:55 PDT 10:27 EDT
Sat, 18 May AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:30 PDT 08:02 EDT 23:58 PDT 08:33 EDT
Fri, 17 May AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:30 PDT 08:02 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:33 PDT 08:32 EDT
Thu, 16 May AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:30 PDT 08:02 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:37 PDT 07:30 EDT
Wed, 15 May AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:30 PDT 08:02 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:48 PDT 07:52 EDT
Tue, 14 May AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:30 PDT 08:02 EDT (Airbus A321) 01:24 PDT 09:36 EDT
Mon, 13 May AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:30 PDT 08:02 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:31 PDT 08:31 EDT
Sun, 12 May AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:30 PDT 08:02 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:49 PDT 08:50 EDT
Sat, 11 May AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:30 PDT 08:02 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:59 PDT 08:04 EDT
Fri, 10 May AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:30 PDT 08:02 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:49 PDT 07:26 EDT
Thu, 09 May AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:30 PDT 08:02 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:20 PDT 07:53 EDT
Wed, 08 May AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:30 PDT 08:02 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:49 PDT 08:16 EDT
Tue, 07 May AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:30 PDT 08:02 EDT
Mon, 06 May AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:30 PDT 08:02 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:41 PDT 07:47 EDT
Sun, 05 May AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:35 PDT 08:15 EDT
Sat, 04 May AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:48 PDT 07:31 EDT
Fri, 03 May AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:29 PDT 08:14 EDT
Thu, 02 May AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 01:55 PDT 09:33 EDT
Wed, 01 May AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:45 PDT 07:43 EDT
Tue, 30 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:06 PDT 07:39 EDT
Mon, 29 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:43 PDT 07:24 EDT
Sun, 28 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:55 PDT 07:52 EDT
Sat, 27 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:39 PDT 07:42 EDT
Fri, 26 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:03 PDT 07:38 EDT
Thu, 25 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:38 PDT 07:37 EDT
Wed, 24 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:41 PDT 07:18 EDT
Tue, 23 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:44 PDT 07:26 EDT
Mon, 22 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:51 PDT 07:35 EDT
Sun, 21 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:08 PDT 08:05 EDT
Sat, 20 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:40 PDT 13:58 EDT
Fri, 19 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 01:12 PDT 08:44 EDT
Thu, 18 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:46 PDT 07:17 EDT
Wed, 17 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT
Tue, 16 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:43 PDT 07:31 EDT
Mon, 15 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:39 PDT 14:03 EDT
Sun, 14 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:48 PDT 07:20 EDT
Sat, 13 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:43 PDT 07:26 EDT
Fri, 12 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:42 PDT 07:17 EDT
Thu, 11 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:42 PDT 07:52 EDT
Wed, 10 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:36 PDT 07:20 EDT
Tue, 09 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:51 PDT 11:17 EDT
Mon, 08 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:37 PDT 07:24 EDT
Sun, 07 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:15 PDT 07:52 EDT
Sat, 06 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:44 PDT 07:11 EDT
Fri, 05 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:42 PDT 07:02 EDT
Thu, 04 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:31 PDT 08:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:43 PDT 07:27 EDT
Wed, 03 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:05 PDT 07:30 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:40 PDT 08:36 EDT
Tue, 02 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:05 PDT 07:30 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:21 PDT 07:22 EDT
Mon, 01 Apr AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:05 PDT 07:30 EDT (Airbus A321) 22:11 PDT 07:11 EDT
Sun, 31 Mar AA28 Los Angeles Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:05 PDT 07:30 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:51 PDT 07:08 EDT

Disclaimer for AA28 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA28 from Los Angeles Intl to John F Kennedy Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA28 data.