logo


      
DL5766 Flight Status ( Richmond to Boston )

ARRIVED 442 HOUR 33 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL5766 Flight Schedule)

Richmond Intl ()

flag Richmond, United States

16:00 EST

Fri 02-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL5766 Flight Schedule)

Boston Logan Intl ()

flag Boston, United States

17:33 EST

Fri 02-Feb-2024

 EARLY 17 min
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker DL 5766

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL5766 from Richmond to Boston is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Richmond Intl is 16:00 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Boston Logan Intl is 17:33 EST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 33 minutes.

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Boston to Richmond

Flight Departure Arrival

12:06
Boston Logan Intl
()
Richmond Intl
()

12:45
Boston Logan Intl
()
Richmond Intl
()

13:10
Boston Logan Intl
()
Richmond Intl
()

16:20
Boston Logan Intl
()
Richmond Intl
()

18:37
Boston Logan Intl
()
Richmond Intl
()

18:52
Boston Logan Intl
()
Richmond Intl
()

22:28
Boston Logan Intl
()
Richmond Intl
()

23:47
Boston Logan Intl
()
Richmond Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL5766 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 02 Feb DL5766 Richmond Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 16:00 EST 17:33 EST 16:05 EST 17:15 EST
Thu, 01 Feb DL5766 Richmond Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 16:00 EST 17:33 EST (Embraer E175) 16:13 EST 17:31 EST
Wed, 31 Jan DL5766 Richmond Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 16:00 EST 17:33 EST 16:05 EST 17:24 EST
Tue, 30 Jan DL5766 Richmond Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 16:00 EST 17:33 EST 16:48 EST 17:52 EST
Mon, 29 Jan DL5766 Richmond Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 16:00 EST 17:33 EST (Embraer E175) 16:30 EST 17:50 EST
Fri, 26 Jan DL5766 Richmond Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 16:00 EST 17:33 EST 16:39 EST 17:51 EST
Thu, 25 Jan DL5766 Richmond Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 16:00 EST 17:33 EST 16:15 EST 17:16 EST
Wed, 24 Jan DL5766 Richmond Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 16:00 EST 17:33 EST (Embraer E175) 16:05 EST 17:29 EST
Tue, 23 Jan DL5766 Richmond Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 16:00 EST 17:33 EST 16:11 EST 17:10 EST
Mon, 22 Jan DL5766 Richmond Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 16:00 EST 17:33 EST 16:18 EST 17:32 EST
Fri, 19 Jan DL5766 Richmond Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 16:00 EST 17:33 EST 16:04 EST 17:11 EST
Thu, 18 Jan DL5766 Richmond Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 16:00 EST 17:33 EST 16:10 EST 17:21 EST
Wed, 17 Jan DL5766 Richmond Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 16:00 EST 17:33 EST 16:16 EST 17:15 EST
Tue, 16 Jan DL5766 Richmond Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 16:00 EST 17:33 EST
Mon, 15 Jan DL5766 Richmond Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 16:00 EST 17:33 EST (Embraer E175) 16:40 EST 17:41 EST
Fri, 12 Jan DL5766 Richmond Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 16:00 EST 17:33 EST (Embraer E175) 16:09 EST 17:11 EST
Thu, 11 Jan DL5766 Richmond Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 16:00 EST 17:33 EST (Embraer E175) 16:13 EST 17:12 EST
Wed, 10 Jan DL5766 Richmond Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 16:00 EST 17:33 EST 16:08 EST 17:17 EST
Tue, 09 Jan DL5766 Richmond Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 16:00 EST 17:33 EST (Embraer E175) 16:11 EST 17:13 EST
Mon, 08 Jan DL5766 Richmond Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 16:00 EST 17:33 EST 16:19 EST 17:26 EST

Disclaimer for DL5766 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL5766 from Richmond Intl to Boston Logan Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL5766 data.