logo


      
DL5224 Flight Status ( Atlanta to Knoxville )

ARRIVED 34 HOUR 39 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL5224 Flight Schedule)

Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl ()

flag Atlanta, United States

20:20 EST

Fri 23-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL5224 Flight Schedule)

Mc Ghee Tyson ()

flag Knoxville, United States

21:17 EST

Fri 23-Feb-2024

 EARLY 16 min
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker DL 5224

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL5224 from Atlanta to Knoxville is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl is 20:20 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Mc Ghee Tyson is 21:17 EST. The duration of the flight is 57 minutes.

N928XJ

Canadair (CRJ9)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Knoxville to Atlanta

Flight Departure Arrival

06:53
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

08:14
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

08:14
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

09:05
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

09:57
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

10:00
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

11:54
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Dekalb-Peachtree Airport
()

12:04
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

12:24
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Dekalb-Peachtree Airport
()

12:42
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Dekalb-Peachtree Airport
()

13:44
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

14:15
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

14:24
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

14:42
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Dekalb-Peachtree Airport
()

15:55
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

16:54
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Fulton County Airport Brown Field
()

17:04
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

17:04
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

19:54
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

19:56
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

20:45
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

21:00
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL5224 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 25 Feb DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:20 EST 21:17 EST
Fri, 23 Feb DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:20 EST 21:17 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 20:35 EST 20:48 EST
Thu, 22 Feb DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:20 EST 21:17 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 20:40 EST 23:03 EST
Wed, 21 Feb DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:20 EST 21:17 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 20:27 EST 20:38 EST
Tue, 20 Feb DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:20 EST 21:17 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 20:18 EST 21:48 EST
Mon, 19 Feb DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:20 EST 21:17 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 20:25 EST 20:35 EST
Fri, 16 Feb DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:20 EST 21:17 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 20:48 EST 21:01 EST
Thu, 15 Feb DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:20 EST 21:17 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 20:22 EST 23:21 EST
Wed, 14 Feb DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 16:45 EST 17:41 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:07 EST 17:16 EST
Tue, 13 Feb DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 16:45 EST 17:41 EST
Mon, 12 Feb DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 16:45 EST 17:41 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:11 EST 17:12 EST
Fri, 09 Feb DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:20 EST 21:17 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 20:11 EST 22:06 EST
Thu, 08 Feb DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:20 EST 21:17 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 20:30 EST 22:54 EST
Wed, 07 Feb DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:20 EST 21:17 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 20:40 EST 20:51 EST
Tue, 06 Feb DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:20 EST 21:17 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 20:27 EST 20:40 EST
Sun, 04 Feb DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:48 EST 21:47 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 21:06 EST 21:19 EST
Fri, 02 Feb DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:48 EST 21:47 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 21:02 EST 21:15 EST
Thu, 01 Feb DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:48 EST 21:47 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 21:01 EST 21:14 EST
Wed, 31 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:48 EST 21:47 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 20:57 EST 21:18 EST
Tue, 30 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:48 EST 21:47 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 21:00 EST 21:22 EST
Mon, 29 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:48 EST 21:47 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 21:08 EST 21:19 EST
Sun, 28 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:48 EST 21:47 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 22:45 EST 23:07 EST
Fri, 26 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:48 EST 21:47 EST
Thu, 25 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:48 EST 21:47 EST
Wed, 24 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:48 EST 21:47 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 20:54 EST 21:13 EST
Tue, 23 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:48 EST 21:47 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 21:23 EST 21:43 EST
Mon, 22 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:48 EST 21:47 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 21:07 EST 21:25 EST
Sun, 21 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:48 EST 21:47 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 21:18 EST 21:31 EST
Fri, 19 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:48 EST 21:47 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 21:02 EST 21:13 EST
Thu, 18 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:48 EST 21:47 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 21:05 EST 21:14 EST
Wed, 17 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:48 EST 21:47 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 21:11 EST 21:30 EST
Tue, 16 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:48 EST 21:47 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 21:22 EST 21:41 EST
Mon, 15 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:48 EST 21:47 EST
Fri, 12 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:48 EST 21:47 EST
Thu, 11 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:48 EST 21:47 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 21:11 EST 21:30 EST
Wed, 10 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:48 EST 21:47 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 20:58 EST 21:16 EST
Tue, 09 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:48 EST 21:47 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 21:10 EST 21:22 EST
Mon, 08 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:48 EST 21:47 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 20:59 EST 21:09 EST
Sun, 07 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 21:10 EST 22:08 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 21:29 EST 21:50 EST
Fri, 05 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 21:10 EST 22:08 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 21:21 EST 21:40 EST
Thu, 04 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 21:10 EST 22:08 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 21:14 EST 21:27 EST
Wed, 03 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 21:10 EST 22:08 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 21:14 EST 21:26 EST
Tue, 02 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 21:10 EST 22:08 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 21:23 EST 21:35 EST
Mon, 01 Jan DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 21:10 EST 22:08 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 21:15 EST 21:37 EST
Sun, 31 Dec DL5224 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 21:10 EST 22:08 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 21:15 EST 21:25 EST

Disclaimer for DL5224 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL5224 from Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl to Mc Ghee Tyson data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL5224 data.