logo


      
DL2791 Flight Status ( Philadelphia to Minneapolis )

ARRIVED 3 HOUR 37 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL2791 Flight Schedule)

Philadelphia Intl ()

flag Philadelphia, United States

06:00 EDT

Fri 14-Jun-2024

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL2791 Flight Schedule)

Minneapolis St Paul Intl ()

flag Minneapolis, United States

07:51 CDT

Fri 14-Jun-2024

 ON TIME
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker DL 2791

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL2791 from Philadelphia to Minneapolis is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Philadelphia Intl is 06:00 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Minneapolis St Paul Intl is 07:51 CDT. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 51 minutes.

N312US

Airbus (A320)

4.6 out of 5 stars / 6 votes

Flight Finder
from Minneapolis to Philadelphia

Flight Departure Arrival

00:11
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

00:42
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

09:30
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

09:36
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

10:35
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

10:36
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

11:52
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

11:56
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

13:58
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

14:08
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

16:34
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

17:04
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

17:19
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

17:57
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

20:24
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

23:33
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

23:59
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL2791 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 15 Jun DL2791 Philadelphia Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EDT 07:51 CDT
Fri, 14 Jun DL2791 Philadelphia Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EDT 07:51 CDT (Airbus A320) 06:03 EDT 07:42 CDT
Thu, 13 Jun DL2791 Philadelphia Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EDT 07:51 CDT (Airbus A320) 06:04 EDT 07:36 CDT
Wed, 12 Jun DL2791 Philadelphia Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EDT 07:51 CDT (Airbus A320) 06:05 EDT 07:38 CDT
Tue, 11 Jun DL2791 Philadelphia Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EDT 07:51 CDT (Airbus A320) 06:04 EDT 07:37 CDT
Mon, 10 Jun DL2791 Philadelphia Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EDT 07:51 CDT (Airbus A320) 06:03 EDT 07:42 CDT
Sun, 09 Jun DL2791 Philadelphia Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EDT 07:51 CDT (Airbus A320) 06:05 EDT 07:48 CDT
Sat, 08 Jun DL2791 Philadelphia Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EDT 07:51 CDT
Fri, 07 Jun DL2791 Philadelphia Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:00 EDT 07:51 CDT (Airbus A320) 05:55 EDT 07:28 CDT
Thu, 06 Jun DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT (Boeing B739) 23:01 EDT 22:34 CDT
Wed, 05 Jun DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 23:05 EDT 22:43 CDT
Tue, 04 Jun DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 23:39 EDT 23:18 CDT
Mon, 03 Jun DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 23:04 EDT 22:41 CDT
Sun, 02 Jun DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 23:53 EDT 23:37 CDT
Sat, 01 Jun DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 22:52 EDT 22:28 CDT
Fri, 31 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 23:32 EDT 23:08 CDT
Thu, 30 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 23:20 EDT 22:55 CDT
Wed, 29 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 00:58 EDT 00:33 CDT
Tue, 28 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 00:09 EDT 23:49 CDT
Mon, 27 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 23:04 EDT 22:44 CDT
Sun, 26 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 23:01 EDT 22:38 CDT
Sat, 25 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 22:57 EDT 22:34 CDT
Fri, 24 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 23:02 EDT 22:41 CDT
Thu, 23 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT (Boeing B739) 23:58 EDT 23:45 CDT
Wed, 22 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 23:23 EDT 22:58 CDT
Tue, 21 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT (Boeing B738) 23:36 EDT 23:10 CDT
Mon, 20 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT (Boeing B738) 00:37 EDT 00:12 CDT
Sun, 19 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 23:51 EDT 23:25 CDT
Sat, 18 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 23:12 EDT 22:54 CDT
Fri, 17 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 23:47 EDT 23:25 CDT
Thu, 16 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 23:07 EDT 22:47 CDT
Wed, 15 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 23:50 EDT 23:35 CDT
Tue, 14 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 23:10 EDT 22:46 CDT
Mon, 13 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 23:00 EDT 22:38 CDT
Sun, 12 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 23:41 EDT 23:19 CDT
Sat, 11 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 23:11 EDT 22:51 CDT
Fri, 10 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 23:10 EDT 22:55 CDT
Thu, 09 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT
Wed, 08 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 23:28 EDT 23:06 CDT
Tue, 07 May DL2791 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:49 EDT 23:02 CDT 23:05 EDT 22:40 CDT

Disclaimer for DL2791 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL2791 from Philadelphia Intl to Minneapolis St Paul Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL2791 data.