DL2747 (Cleveland to Detroit) Flight Status

ARRIVED 20 HOUR 7 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL2747 Flight Schedule)

Cleveland Hopkins Intl ()

flag Cleveland, United States

05:40 EDT

Mon 03-Oct-2022

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL2747 Flight Schedule)

Detroit Metro Wayne Co ()

flag Detroit, United States

06:28 EDT

Mon 03-Oct-2022

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 2747

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL2747 from Cleveland to Detroit is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Cleveland Hopkins Intl is 05:40 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Detroit Metro Wayne Co is 06:28 EDT. The duration of the flight is 48 minutes.

N946AT

Boeing (B712)

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Detroit to Cleveland

Flight Departure Arrival

09:36
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Cleveland Hopkins Intl
()

13:16
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Cleveland Hopkins Intl
()

16:56
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Cleveland Hopkins Intl
()

23:59
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Cleveland Hopkins Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL2747 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 04 Oct DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:28 EDT
Mon, 03 Oct DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 06:02 EDT 06:21 EDT
Sun, 02 Oct DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 05:51 EDT 06:10 EDT
Sat, 01 Oct DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:30 EDT 07:19 EDT (Boeing B712) 06:36 EDT 06:54 EDT
Fri, 30 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 05:48 EDT 06:08 EDT
Thu, 29 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 05:52 EDT 06:12 EDT
Wed, 28 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 05:57 EDT 06:16 EDT
Tue, 27 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 05:50 EDT 06:14 EDT
Mon, 26 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 05:46 EDT 06:11 EDT
Sun, 25 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 05:48 EDT 06:11 EDT
Sat, 24 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:30 EDT 07:19 EDT (Boeing B712) 06:39 EDT 07:03 EDT
Fri, 23 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 05:54 EDT 06:16 EDT
Thu, 22 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 06:02 EDT 06:23 EDT
Wed, 21 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 05:46 EDT 06:11 EDT
Tue, 20 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 05:48 EDT 06:12 EDT
Mon, 19 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 05:54 EDT 06:21 EDT
Sun, 18 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 05:50 EDT 06:11 EDT
Sat, 17 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:30 EDT 07:19 EDT (Boeing B712) 06:38 EDT 06:57 EDT
Fri, 16 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 06:01 EDT 06:15 EDT
Thu, 15 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 05:56 EDT 06:16 EDT
Wed, 14 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 05:55 EDT 06:19 EDT
Tue, 13 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 05:52 EDT 06:13 EDT
Mon, 12 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 05:51 EDT 06:16 EDT
Sun, 11 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:27 EDT (Airbus A319) 05:43 EDT 06:06 EDT
Sat, 10 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:27 EDT (Airbus A319) 05:42 EDT 06:05 EDT
Fri, 09 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:27 EDT (Airbus A319) 05:52 EDT 06:15 EDT
Thu, 08 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:27 EDT (Airbus A319) 05:46 EDT 06:00 EDT
Wed, 07 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:27 EDT (Airbus A319) 05:50 EDT 06:08 EDT
Tue, 06 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:40 EDT 06:27 EDT (Airbus A319) 05:52 EDT 06:16 EDT
Mon, 05 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:35 EDT 06:23 EDT (Airbus A319) 05:45 EDT 06:06 EDT
Sun, 04 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:35 EDT 06:23 EDT (Airbus A319) 05:40 EDT 06:01 EDT
Sat, 03 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 07:05 EDT 07:52 EDT (Airbus A319) 07:31 EDT 07:53 EDT
Fri, 02 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:35 EDT 06:23 EDT (Airbus A319) 05:44 EDT 06:08 EDT
Thu, 01 Sep DL2747 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 05:35 EDT 06:23 EDT (Airbus A319) 05:43 EDT 06:08 EDT

Disclaimer for DL2747 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL2747 from Cleveland Hopkins Intl to Detroit Metro Wayne Co data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL2747 data.