logo


      
DL24 Flight Status ( Atlanta to Johannesburg )

LAST SEEN 5 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL24 Flight Schedule)

Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl ()

flag Atlanta, United States

17:50 EST

Wed 28-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL24 Flight Schedule)

Johannesburg Intl ()

flag Johannesburg, South Africa

16:05 SAST

Thu 29-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
SAST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker DL 24

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL24 from Atlanta to Johannesburg is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl is 17:50 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Johannesburg Intl is 16:05 SAST. The duration of the flight is 15 hours 15 minutes.

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 2 votes

Flight Finder
from Johannesburg to Atlanta

Flight Departure Arrival

08:40
Johannesburg Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL24 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 28 Feb DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:50 EST 16:05 SAST 18:02 EST 01:19 SAST
Tue, 27 Feb DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:50 EST 16:05 SAST 18:06 EST 01:23 SAST
Sun, 25 Feb DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:50 EST 16:05 SAST 18:16 EST 15:45 SAST
Fri, 23 Feb DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:50 EST 16:05 SAST 20:27 EST 03:45 SAST
Wed, 21 Feb DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:50 EST 16:05 SAST 17:57 EST 15:50 SAST
Tue, 20 Feb DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:50 EST 16:05 SAST 18:13 EST 01:31 SAST
Sun, 18 Feb DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:50 EST 16:05 SAST 18:08 EST 15:39 SAST
Fri, 16 Feb DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:50 EST 16:05 SAST 18:21 EST 15:15 SAST
Wed, 14 Feb DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:50 EST 16:05 SAST 18:01 EST 15:12 SAST
Tue, 13 Feb DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:50 EST 16:05 SAST 18:05 EST 01:21 SAST
Sun, 11 Feb DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:50 EST 16:05 SAST 08:05 EST 15:23 SAST
Fri, 09 Feb DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:50 EST 16:05 SAST 18:06 EST 15:14 SAST
Wed, 07 Feb DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:50 EST 16:05 SAST 18:13 EST 15:46 SAST
Tue, 06 Feb DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:50 EST 16:05 SAST 18:23 EST 15:47 SAST
Sun, 04 Feb DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:50 EST 16:05 SAST 18:03 EST 15:03 SAST
Fri, 02 Feb DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:50 EST 16:05 SAST 18:17 EST 15:06 SAST
Wed, 31 Jan DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:35 EST 16:05 SAST 17:47 EST 01:11 SAST
Tue, 30 Jan DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:35 EST 16:05 SAST 17:44 EST 01:00 SAST
Sun, 28 Jan DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:35 EST 16:05 SAST 17:50 EST 15:18 SAST
Fri, 26 Jan DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:35 EST 16:05 SAST 17:50 EST 15:07 SAST
Wed, 24 Jan DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:35 EST 16:05 SAST 17:53 EST 15:05 SAST
Tue, 23 Jan DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:35 EST 16:05 SAST 17:52 EST 14:53 SAST
Sun, 21 Jan DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:35 EST 16:05 SAST 17:49 EST 14:50 SAST
Fri, 19 Jan DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:35 EST 16:05 SAST 17:59 EST 15:13 SAST
Wed, 17 Jan DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:35 EST 16:05 SAST 17:44 EST 15:11 SAST
Tue, 16 Jan DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:35 EST 16:05 SAST 18:05 EST 15:22 SAST
Sun, 14 Jan DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:35 EST 16:05 SAST 18:08 EST 15:53 SAST
Fri, 12 Jan DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:35 EST 16:05 SAST 17:54 EST 15:09 SAST
Wed, 10 Jan DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:35 EST 16:05 SAST 17:52 EST 15:17 SAST
Tue, 09 Jan DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:35 EST 16:05 SAST 18:03 EST 15:18 SAST
Sun, 07 Jan DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:35 EST 16:05 SAST 18:09 EST 15:26 SAST
Fri, 05 Jan DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:35 EST 16:05 SAST 18:13 EST 15:28 SAST
Wed, 03 Jan DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:35 EST 16:05 SAST 18:03 EST 15:19 SAST
Tue, 02 Jan DL24 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Johannesburg Intl () 17:35 EST 16:05 SAST 17:56 EST 15:13 SAST

Disclaimer for DL24 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL24 from Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl to Johannesburg Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL24 data.