logo       

DL1 (New York to London) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 3 HOUR 44 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL1 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

19:40 EST

Mon 08-Mar-2021

 
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL1 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

07:25 GMT

Tue 09-Mar-2021

 
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 1

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL1 from New York to London is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from John F Kennedy Intl is 19:40 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Heathrow is 07:25 GMT. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 45 minutes.

blank

 

4.4 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from London to New York

Flight Departure Arrival

13:10
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

13:45
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

15:40
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

16:09
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

18:59
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

19:20
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

21:00
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

21:50
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL1 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 08 Mar DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT
Sun, 07 Mar DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 20:00 EST 07:08 GMT
Sat, 06 Mar DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 19:39 EST 06:48 GMT
Fri, 05 Mar DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 19:45 EST 07:04 GMT
Thu, 04 Mar DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 19:48 EST 06:57 GMT
Wed, 03 Mar DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 19:59 EST 07:17 GMT
Tue, 02 Mar DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 19:40 EST 07:03 GMT
Mon, 01 Mar DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 19:40 EST 07:02 GMT
Sun, 28 Feb DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT
Sat, 27 Feb DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 00:53 EST 07:08 GMT
Fri, 26 Feb DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 19:45 EST 07:16 GMT
Thu, 25 Feb DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 19:44 EST 07:00 GMT
Tue, 23 Feb DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 19:40 EST 06:56 GMT
Sun, 21 Feb DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 19:45 EST 06:52 GMT
Sat, 20 Feb DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 20:09 EST 07:12 GMT
Fri, 19 Feb DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:30 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 20:11 EST 07:07 GMT
Thu, 18 Feb DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 21:28 EST 08:22 GMT
Tue, 16 Feb DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 19:33 EST 06:42 GMT
Sun, 14 Feb DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 19:43 EST 06:40 GMT
Sat, 13 Feb DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 20:21 EST 07:26 GMT
Fri, 12 Feb DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 19:41 EST 06:58 GMT
Thu, 11 Feb DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 19:41 EST 06:50 GMT
Tue, 09 Feb DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 19:55 EST 07:08 GMT
Sun, 07 Feb DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 06:59 GMT
Sat, 06 Feb DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 19:43 EST 06:59 GMT
Fri, 05 Feb DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 19:52 EST 06:58 GMT
Thu, 04 Feb DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 21:02 EST 08:08 GMT
Tue, 02 Feb DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EST 07:25 GMT (Boeing B764) 20:25 EST 07:45 GMT

Disclaimer for DL1 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL1 from John F Kennedy Intl to Heathrow data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL1 data.