DL1 (New York to London) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 1 HOUR 34 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL1 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

20:10 EDT

Fri 20-May-2022

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL1 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

07:55 BST

Sat 21-May-2022

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 1

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL1 from New York to London is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from John F Kennedy Intl is 20:10 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Heathrow is 07:55 BST. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 45 minutes.
 

blank

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 11 votes

Flight Finder
from London to New York

Flight Departure Arrival

10:55
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

11:23
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

12:05
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

12:20
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

12:20
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

12:30
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

14:15
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

14:20
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

14:54
Gatwick
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

15:10
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

15:30
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

17:15
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

17:20
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

19:05
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

19:25
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

19:50
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

20:50
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

20:55
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

21:40
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

22:20
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

22:55
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL1 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 20 May DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST
Thu, 19 May DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 20:57 EDT 08:21 BST
Wed, 18 May DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 20:32 EDT 08:01 BST
Tue, 17 May DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 21:24 EDT 08:49 BST
Mon, 16 May DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 21:18 EDT 09:06 BST
Sun, 15 May DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 20:50 EDT 08:30 BST
Sat, 14 May DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 20:24 EDT 08:05 BST
Fri, 13 May DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 21:37 EDT 09:03 BST
Thu, 12 May DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 20:34 EDT 08:06 BST
Wed, 11 May DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 20:26 EDT 07:51 BST
Tue, 10 May DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 20:45 EDT 08:29 BST
Mon, 09 May DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST 20:39 EDT 10:09 BST
Sun, 08 May DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 21:25 EDT 08:37 BST
Sat, 07 May DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 20:51 EDT 07:43 BST
Fri, 06 May DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 20:47 EDT 08:03 BST
Thu, 05 May DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 20:39 EDT 08:02 BST
Wed, 04 May DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 20:58 EDT 08:35 BST
Tue, 03 May DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Airbus A332) 20:11 EDT 07:56 BST
Mon, 02 May DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Airbus A332) 20:36 EDT 08:10 BST
Sun, 01 May DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Airbus A332) 20:42 EDT 08:19 BST
Sat, 30 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST
Fri, 29 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Airbus A332) 20:37 EDT 08:21 BST
Thu, 28 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Airbus A332) 20:35 EDT 08:17 BST
Wed, 27 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Airbus A332) 20:22 EDT 07:59 BST
Tue, 26 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Airbus A333) 20:29 EDT 08:09 BST
Mon, 25 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Airbus A333) 20:19 EDT 08:24 BST
Sun, 24 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Airbus A333) 20:43 EDT 08:43 BST
Sat, 23 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Airbus A333) 20:53 EDT 08:53 BST
Fri, 22 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Airbus A333) 20:32 EDT 08:22 BST
Thu, 21 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Airbus A333) 20:46 EDT 08:38 BST
Wed, 20 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Airbus A333) 20:40 EDT 08:06 BST
Tue, 19 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Airbus A333) 20:42 EDT 07:53 BST
Mon, 18 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 20:45 EDT 07:55 BST
Sun, 17 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 20:47 EDT 07:54 BST
Sat, 16 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 21:01 EDT 08:11 BST
Fri, 15 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 20:57 EDT 08:11 BST
Thu, 14 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 21:56 EDT 09:15 BST
Wed, 13 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 20:21 EDT 07:47 BST
Tue, 12 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 20:38 EDT 08:09 BST
Mon, 11 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 20:26 EDT 07:59 BST
Sun, 10 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 21:19 EDT 08:35 BST
Sat, 09 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST
Fri, 08 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST
Thu, 07 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 20:25 EDT 07:56 BST
Wed, 06 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 20:22 EDT 07:49 BST
Tue, 05 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 21:04 EDT 08:29 BST
Mon, 04 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 20:35 EDT 07:57 BST
Sun, 03 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 20:36 EDT 08:04 BST
Sat, 02 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 20:39 EDT 08:18 BST
Fri, 01 Apr DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:10 EDT 07:55 BST (Boeing B764) 20:45 EDT 08:14 BST

Disclaimer for DL1 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL1 from John F Kennedy Intl to Heathrow data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL1 data.