DL1 (New York to London) Flight Status

ARRIVED 98 HOUR 6 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL1 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

20:00 EDT

Thu 29-Sep-2022

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL1 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

08:05 BST

Fri 30-Sep-2022

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 1

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL1 from New York to London is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from John F Kennedy Intl is 20:00 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Heathrow is 08:05 BST. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 5 minutes.
 

N842MH

Boeing (B764)

3.9 out of 5 stars / 13 votes

Flight Finder
from London to New York

Flight Departure Arrival

12:15
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

12:25
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

12:45
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

14:25
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

14:30
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

15:15
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

15:17
Gatwick
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

15:40
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

17:25
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

17:30
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

18:00
Gatwick
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

18:03
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

19:15
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

19:40
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

19:59
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

20:55
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

21:00
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

21:45
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

22:29
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

23:05
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL1 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 29 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:25 EDT 08:05 BST
Wed, 28 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:56 EDT 07:36 BST
Tue, 27 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 21:09 EDT 08:09 BST
Mon, 26 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 21:02 EDT 07:53 BST
Sun, 25 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:38 EDT 07:48 BST
Sat, 24 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 23:42 EDT 06:13 BST
Fri, 23 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:51 EDT 08:32 BST
Thu, 22 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 21:31 EDT 09:02 BST
Wed, 21 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:42 EDT 08:06 BST
Tue, 20 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:34 EDT 07:46 BST
Mon, 19 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 22:35 EDT 09:55 BST
Sun, 18 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:23 EDT 07:31 BST
Sat, 17 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:23 EDT 07:38 BST
Fri, 16 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 21:32 EDT 08:56 BST
Thu, 15 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 21:06 EDT 08:26 BST
Wed, 14 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:58 EDT 08:12 BST
Tue, 13 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 21:12 EDT 08:43 BST
Mon, 12 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 21:30 EDT 09:02 BST
Sun, 11 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:50 EDT 08:24 BST
Sat, 10 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 21:09 EDT 08:53 BST
Fri, 09 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 02:33 EDT 08:26 BST
Thu, 08 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:38 EDT 08:16 BST
Wed, 07 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 21:16 EDT 08:33 BST
Tue, 06 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 21:24 EDT 08:55 BST
Mon, 05 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:58 EDT 08:32 BST
Sun, 04 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:29 EDT 08:13 BST
Sat, 03 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST 21:56 EDT 03:14 BST
Fri, 02 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 21:16 EDT 08:31 BST
Thu, 01 Sep DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 23:41 EDT 07:07 BST
Wed, 31 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:03 EDT 08:11 BST
Tue, 30 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 21:07 EDT 08:24 BST
Mon, 29 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:41 EDT 08:05 BST
Sun, 28 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 21:31 EDT 08:55 BST
Fri, 26 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:41 EDT 08:00 BST
Thu, 25 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:59 EDT 08:33 BST
Wed, 24 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 21:44 EDT 08:44 BST
Tue, 23 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:41 EDT 07:53 BST
Mon, 22 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 22:00 EDT 09:20 BST
Sun, 21 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:49 EDT 08:02 BST
Sat, 20 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 21:28 EDT 08:38 BST
Fri, 19 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 21:28 EDT 08:19 BST
Thu, 18 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:20 EDT 07:37 BST
Wed, 17 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:22 EDT 07:34 BST
Tue, 16 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:50 EDT 07:56 BST
Mon, 15 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 21:07 EDT 08:25 BST
Sun, 14 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:58 EDT 08:11 BST
Sat, 13 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 21:40 EDT 08:35 BST
Fri, 12 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 21:01 EDT 08:06 BST
Thu, 11 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 22:12 EDT 09:12 BST
Wed, 10 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 21:28 EDT 08:34 BST
Tue, 09 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 21:20 EDT 08:31 BST
Mon, 08 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 21:28 EDT 08:29 BST
Sun, 07 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 23:40 EDT 06:37 BST
Sat, 06 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 22:21 EDT 09:38 BST
Fri, 05 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 21:44 EDT 09:06 BST
Thu, 04 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 22:19 EDT 09:33 BST
Wed, 03 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 21:08 EDT 08:34 BST
Tue, 02 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:48 EDT 08:04 BST
Mon, 01 Aug DL1 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:00 EDT 08:05 BST (Boeing B764) 20:29 EDT 07:36 BST

Disclaimer for DL1 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL1 from John F Kennedy Intl to Heathrow data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL1 data.