logo       

AA107 (London to New York) Flight Status

ARRIVED 10808 HOUR 12 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA107 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

16:05 GMT

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA107 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

20:20 EDT

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AA 107

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA107 from London to New York is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 16:05 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in John F Kennedy Intl is 20:20 EDT. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 15 minutes.

blank

 

3.9 out of 5 stars / 9 votes

Flight Finder
from New York to London

Flight Departure Arrival

06:05
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

06:10
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

06:51
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

07:00
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

07:44
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

08:00
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

09:30
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

11:09
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

20:05
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for AA107 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 28 Mar AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 16:05 GMT 20:20 EDT
Fri, 27 Mar AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 16:05 GMT 20:20 EDT
Tue, 17 Mar AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 16:15 GMT 20:10 EDT (Boeing B77W) 17:13 GMT 19:54 EDT
Mon, 16 Mar AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 16:15 GMT 20:10 EDT (Boeing B77W) 17:23 GMT 19:47 EDT
Sun, 15 Mar AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 16:15 GMT 20:10 EDT (Boeing B77W) 17:48 GMT 20:15 EDT
Sat, 14 Mar AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 16:15 GMT 20:10 EDT (Boeing B77W) 17:24 GMT 19:58 EDT
Fri, 13 Mar AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 16:15 GMT 20:10 EDT (Boeing B77W) 17:43 GMT 20:24 EDT
Thu, 12 Mar AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 16:15 GMT 20:10 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:53 GMT 19:55 EDT
Wed, 11 Mar AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 16:15 GMT 20:10 EDT (Boeing B77W) 17:13 GMT 19:35 EDT
Tue, 10 Mar AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 16:15 GMT 20:10 EDT (Boeing B77W) 17:26 GMT 20:01 EDT
Mon, 09 Mar AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 16:15 GMT 20:10 EDT (Boeing B77W) 17:11 GMT 19:43 EDT
Sat, 07 Mar AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:23 GMT 20:28 EST
Fri, 06 Mar AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 20:27 GMT 16:45 EST
Thu, 05 Mar AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:15 EST
Wed, 04 Mar AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:16 GMT 20:45 EST
Tue, 03 Mar AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:24 GMT 20:55 EST
Mon, 02 Mar AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:15 EST
Sun, 01 Mar AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 19:24 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:20 GMT 20:11 EST
Sat, 29 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:27 GMT 20:00 EST
Fri, 28 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:39 GMT 21:09 EST
Thu, 27 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:20 GMT 21:07 EST
Wed, 26 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:12 GMT 21:00 EST
Tue, 25 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:18 GMT 20:47 EST
Mon, 24 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:15 GMT 20:49 EST
Sun, 23 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:37 GMT 21:05 EST
Sat, 22 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:23 GMT 21:10 EST
Fri, 21 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:30 GMT 20:55 EST
Thu, 20 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:19 GMT 21:27 EST
Wed, 19 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:30 GMT 21:13 EST
Tue, 18 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:23 GMT 21:15 EST
Mon, 17 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 19:46 GMT 15:51 EST
Sun, 16 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:33 GMT 21:15 EST
Sat, 15 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:23 GMT 20:54 EST
Fri, 14 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:48 GMT 21:10 EST
Thu, 13 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:29 GMT 21:02 EST
Wed, 12 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:20 EST (Boeing B77W) 22:19 GMT 18:32 EST
Tue, 11 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:20 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:16 GMT 20:59 EST
Mon, 10 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:20 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:26 GMT 21:19 EST
Sun, 09 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:20 EST
Sat, 08 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:20 EST (Boeing B77W) 00:48 GMT 20:57 EST
Fri, 07 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:20 EST (Boeing B772) 18:10 GMT 20:35 EST
Thu, 06 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:20 EST (Boeing B772) 19:18 GMT 21:55 EST
Wed, 05 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:20 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:20 GMT 20:50 EST
Tue, 04 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:20 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:15 GMT 20:28 EST
Mon, 03 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:20 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:18 GMT 20:44 EST
Sun, 02 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:20 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:13 GMT 20:35 EST
Sat, 01 Feb AA107 Heathrow () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 GMT 20:20 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:20 GMT 20:48 EST

Disclaimer for AA107 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA107 from Heathrow to John F Kennedy Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA107 data.