CZ328 (Los Angeles to Guangzhou) Flight Status

ARRIVED 9 HOUR 25 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CZ328 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

23:50 PDT

Sun 31-May-2020

 
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CZ328 Flight Schedule)

Baiyun Intl ()

flag Guangzhou, China

06:18 CST

Tue 02-Jun-2020

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CZ 328

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CZ328 from Los Angeles to Guangzhou is operated by China Southern Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Los Angeles Intl is 23:50 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Baiyun Intl is 06:18 CST. The duration of the flight is 15 hours 28 minutes.

blank

 

4.6 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Guangzhou to Los Angeles

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for CZ328 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 31 May CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 23:50 PDT 06:18 CST
Sun, 24 May CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 23:50 PDT 05:21 CST (Airbus A388) 23:53 PDT 04:40 CST
Sun, 17 May CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 23:50 PDT 04:34 CST (Airbus A388) 00:07 PDT 00:17 CST
Sun, 10 May CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 23:50 PDT 05:02 CST (Airbus A388) 00:18 PDT 04:58 CST
Sun, 03 May CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 23:50 PDT 04:46 CST (Airbus A388) 00:16 PDT 03:08 CST
Sun, 26 Apr CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 23:50 PDT 04:24 CST (Airbus A388) 00:08 PDT 02:48 CST
Sun, 19 Apr CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 23:50 PDT 05:15 CST (Airbus A388) 02:16 PDT 05:08 CST
Sun, 12 Apr CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 23:50 PDT 05:40 CST (Airbus A388) 00:22 PDT 01:30 CST
Sun, 05 Apr CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 23:50 PDT 05:06 CST (Airbus A388) 00:08 PDT 01:44 CST
Wed, 01 Apr CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 23:50 PDT 05:20 CST (Airbus A388) 00:08 PDT 16:29 CST
Sun, 29 Mar CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 00:00 PDT 05:30 CST (Airbus A388) 23:57 PDT 05:40 CST
Thu, 26 Mar CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 23:30 PDT 05:30 CST (Airbus A388) 23:29 PDT 05:18 CST
Tue, 24 Mar CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 23:30 PDT 05:30 CST (Airbus A388) 23:48 PDT 05:05 CST
Sat, 21 Mar CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 23:30 PDT 05:30 CST (Airbus A388) 23:29 PDT 01:06 CST
Wed, 18 Mar CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 23:30 PDT 05:30 CST 00:04 PDT 01:17 CST
Tue, 17 Mar CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 23:30 PDT 05:30 CST
Tue, 03 Mar CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST
Mon, 02 Mar CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST
Sun, 01 Mar CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST
Sat, 29 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST
Fri, 28 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST
Thu, 27 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST
Wed, 26 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST
Tue, 25 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST
Sun, 23 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST
Sat, 22 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST
Fri, 21 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST
Thu, 20 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST
Wed, 19 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST
Mon, 17 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST
Sun, 16 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST
Sat, 15 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST 23:36 PST 15:11 CST
Fri, 14 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST
Thu, 13 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST
Wed, 12 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 23:36 PST 05:13 CST
Mon, 10 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST 23:38 PST 01:14 CST
Sun, 09 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 23:26 PST 16:06 CST
Sat, 08 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 23:49 PST 02:40 CST
Fri, 07 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST 23:26 PST 04:48 CST
Thu, 06 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 23:33 PST 04:55 CST
Wed, 05 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST 23:25 PST 04:39 CST
Tue, 04 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST 23:18 PST 00:34 CST
Mon, 03 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 23:37 PST 05:33 CST
Sun, 02 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 23:40 PST 01:34 CST
Sat, 01 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 09:43 PST 01:05 CST
Fri, 31 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST
Thu, 30 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 23:42 PST 05:00 CST
Wed, 29 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST 23:38 PST 04:50 CST
Tue, 28 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 23:32 PST 04:36 CST
Mon, 27 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 23:33 PST 04:37 CST
Sun, 26 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 23:33 PST 04:43 CST
Sat, 25 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 23:30 PST 00:25 CST
Thu, 23 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 14:18 PST 05:23 CST
Wed, 22 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 23:49 PST 00:58 CST
Tue, 21 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 23:37 PST 05:13 CST
Mon, 20 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 23:41 PST 00:40 CST
Sun, 19 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 23:32 PST 00:05 CST
Sat, 18 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 23:25 PST 04:38 CST
Fri, 17 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 23:27 PST 04:09 CST
Thu, 16 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 23:53 PST 05:30 CST
Wed, 15 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 23:53 PST 04:45 CST
Tue, 14 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 23:38 PST 00:54 CST
Mon, 13 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 23:54 PST 01:44 CST
Sun, 12 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 23:35 PST 04:52 CST
Sat, 11 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 23:34 PST 05:08 CST
Fri, 10 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST 23:52 PST 01:36 CST
Thu, 09 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST (Airbus A388) 23:49 PST 01:12 CST
Wed, 08 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST (Airbus A388) 23:38 PST 01:03 CST
Tue, 07 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST (Airbus A388) 23:46 PST 16:48 CST
Mon, 06 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST (Airbus A388) 00:50 PST 02:03 CST
Sun, 05 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST (Airbus A388) 00:06 PST 17:01 CST
Sat, 04 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:30 PST 05:30 CST (Airbus A388) 00:19 PST 01:21 CST
Fri, 03 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST (Airbus A388) 23:33 PST 00:20 CST
Thu, 02 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST (Airbus A388) 23:48 PST 05:09 CST
Wed, 01 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST (Airbus A388) 23:37 PST 01:04 CST

Disclaimer for CZ328 Flight Radar Data

Flight CZ328 from Los Angeles Intl to Baiyun Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CZ328 data.