CZ328 (Los Angeles to Guangzhou) Flight Status

ARRIVED 68 HOUR 48 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CZ328 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

22:20 PST

Sun 28-Feb-2021

 
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CZ328 Flight Schedule)

Baiyun Intl ()

flag Guangzhou, China

05:40 CST

Tue 02-Mar-2021

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CZ 328

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CZ328 from Los Angeles to Guangzhou is operated by China Southern Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Los Angeles Intl is 22:20 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Baiyun Intl is 05:40 CST. The duration of the flight is 15 hours 20 minutes.

blank

 

4.6 out of 5 stars / 13 votes

Flight Finder
from Guangzhou to Los Angeles

Flight Departure Arrival

18:10
Baiyun Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

History Flight Information for CZ328 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 28 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST
Fri, 26 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST (Airbus A388) 22:34 PST 16:09 CST
Sun, 21 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST (Airbus A388) 22:27 PST 19:10 CST
Fri, 19 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST (Airbus A388) 22:46 PST 21:48 CST
Sun, 14 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST (Airbus A388) 22:32 PST 19:36 CST
Sun, 07 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST
Fri, 05 Feb CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST (Airbus A388) 23:01 PST 23:43 CST
Sun, 31 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST
Fri, 29 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST (Airbus A388) 22:37 PST 00:00 CST
Sun, 24 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST
Fri, 22 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST (Airbus A388) 22:44 PST 16:36 CST
Sun, 17 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST
Fri, 15 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST (Airbus A388) 22:40 PST 16:09 CST
Sun, 10 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST
Fri, 08 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST (Airbus A388) 22:45 PST 19:15 CST
Sun, 03 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST
Fri, 01 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST (Airbus A388) 22:36 PST 01:08 CST

Disclaimer for CZ328 Flight Radar Data

Flight CZ328 from Los Angeles Intl to Baiyun Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CZ328 data.