CZ328 (Los Angeles to Guangzhou) Flight Status

ARRIVED 104 HOUR 2 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CZ328 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

22:20 PST

Sun 29-Jan-2023

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CZ328 Flight Schedule)

Baiyun Intl ()

flag Guangzhou, China

05:40 CST

Tue 31-Jan-2023

 EARLY 10 hour 7 min
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CZ 328

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CZ328 from Los Angeles to Guangzhou is operated by China Southern Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Los Angeles Intl is 22:20 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Baiyun Intl is 05:40 CST. The duration of the flight is 15 hours 20 minutes.

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 16 votes

Flight Finder
from Guangzhou to Los Angeles

Flight Departure Arrival

18:05
Baiyun Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

History Flight Information for CZ328 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 29 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST 22:42 PST 19:32 CST
Sun, 22 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST 00:16 PST 21:05 CST
Sun, 15 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST (Pilatus PC12) 23:27 PST 06:08 CST
Sun, 08 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST 22:35 PST 19:04 CST
Sun, 01 Jan CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST 22:38 PST 06:29 CST
Sun, 25 Dec CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST 22:48 PST 05:13 CST
Sun, 18 Dec CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST 22:58 PST 04:20 CST
Sun, 11 Dec CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST 22:52 PST 19:30 CST
Sun, 04 Dec CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 22:20 PST 05:40 CST ( PC12) 22:45 PST 02:46 CST

Disclaimer for CZ328 Flight Radar Data

Flight CZ328 from Los Angeles Intl to Baiyun Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CZ328 data.