CZ328 (Los Angeles to Guangzhou) Flight Status

ARRIVED 36 HOUR 21 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CZ328 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

00:00 PDT

Mon 23-May-2022

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CZ328 Flight Schedule)

Baiyun Intl ()

flag Guangzhou, China

05:30 CST

Tue 24-May-2022

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CZ 328

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CZ328 from Los Angeles to Guangzhou is operated by China Southern Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Los Angeles Intl is 00:00 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Baiyun Intl is 05:30 CST. The duration of the flight is 14 hours 30 minutes.

blank

Pilatus (PC12)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 15 votes

Flight Finder
from Guangzhou to Los Angeles

Flight Departure Arrival

19:30
Baiyun Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

History Flight Information for CZ328 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 23 May CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 00:00 PDT 05:30 CST (Pilatus PC12) 01:14 PDT 08:29 CST
Mon, 16 May CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 00:00 PDT 05:30 CST (Airbus A388) 00:20 PDT 05:13 CST
Mon, 09 May CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 00:00 PDT 05:30 CST 09:56 PDT 04:11 CST
Sat, 07 May CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 00:00 PDT 05:30 CST 05:33 PDT 06:47 CST
Sat, 30 Apr CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 00:00 PDT 05:30 CST (Airbus A388) 00:33 PDT 20:24 CST
Mon, 25 Apr CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 00:00 PDT 05:30 CST (Airbus A388) 00:53 PDT 20:21 CST
Sat, 23 Apr CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 00:00 PDT 05:30 CST (Airbus A388) 00:23 PDT 20:06 CST
Mon, 18 Apr CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 00:00 PDT 05:30 CST (Airbus A388) 00:29 PDT 20:00 CST
Sat, 16 Apr CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 00:00 PDT 05:30 CST (Airbus A388) 00:32 PDT 20:06 CST
Sat, 09 Apr CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 00:00 PDT 05:30 CST
Sat, 02 Apr CZ328 Los Angeles Intl () Baiyun Intl () 00:00 PDT 05:30 CST (Airbus A388) 00:12 PDT 19:43 CST

Disclaimer for CZ328 Flight Radar Data

Flight CZ328 from Los Angeles Intl to Baiyun Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CZ328 data.