logo


      
BA2693 Flight Status ( Faro to London )

ARRIVED 5691 HOUR 59 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BA2693 Flight Schedule)

Faro ()

flag Faro, Portugal

12:15 WEST

Fri 27-Oct-2023

 
WEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BA2693 Flight Schedule)

Gatwick ()

flag London, United Kingdom

15:10 BST

Fri 27-Oct-2023

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker BA 2693

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BA2693 from Faro to London is operated by British Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Faro is 12:15 WEST and scheduled time of arrival in Gatwick is 15:10 BST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 55 minutes.
 

blank

 

3.8 out of 5 stars / 11 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Faro

Flight Departure Arrival

08:55
Gatwick
()
Faro
()

09:00
Gatwick
()
Faro
()

09:35
Luton
()
Faro
()

09:40
Luton
()
Faro
()

09:40
Gatwick
()
Faro
()

10:05
Gatwick
()
Faro
()

10:15
Gatwick
()
Faro
()

10:39
Heathrow
()
Faro
()

11:00
Gatwick
()
Faro
()

11:00
Gatwick
()
Faro
()

11:05
Gatwick
()
Faro
()

11:05
Stansted
()
Faro
()

11:10
Gatwick
()
Faro
()

12:40
Heathrow
()
Faro
()

13:00
Gatwick
()
Faro
()

13:10
Stansted
()
Faro
()

13:37
Luton
()
Faro
()

14:30
Gatwick
()
Faro
()

14:45
Heathrow
()
Faro
()

15:15
Gatwick
()
Faro
()

15:45
Gatwick
()
Faro
()

16:15
City
()
Faro
()

16:20
Luton
()
Faro
()

18:05
Heathrow
()
Faro
()

18:15
Heathrow
()
Faro
()

18:35
Gatwick
()
Faro
()

19:00
Stansted
()
Faro
()

19:25
Gatwick
()
Faro
()

19:40
Gatwick
()
Faro
()

19:45
Stansted
()
Faro
()

20:05
Luton
()
Faro
()

20:50
Gatwick
()
Faro
()

21:15
Gatwick
()
Faro
()

21:45
Stansted
()
Faro
()

21:55
Stansted
()
Faro
()

22:05
Gatwick
()
Faro
()

22:30
City
()
Faro
()

History Flight Information for BA2693 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 27 Oct BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 12:15 WEST 15:10 BST
Thu, 26 Oct BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 12:55 WEST 15:35 BST (Airbus A320) 13:52 WEST 15:52 BST
Tue, 24 Oct BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 12:05 WEST 14:55 BST (Airbus A321) 12:44 WEST 14:53 BST
Fri, 20 Oct BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 12:15 WEST 15:10 BST (Airbus A321) 13:16 WEST 15:40 BST
Thu, 19 Oct BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 12:55 WEST 15:35 BST (Airbus A320) 13:55 WEST 16:02 BST
Tue, 17 Oct BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 12:05 WEST 14:55 BST (Airbus A321) 12:31 WEST 14:52 BST
Thu, 12 Oct BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 12:55 WEST 15:35 BST 13:46 WEST 16:09 BST
Fri, 06 Oct BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 12:15 WEST 15:10 BST (Airbus A321) 12:29 WEST 14:51 BST
Thu, 05 Oct BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 12:55 WEST 15:35 BST 13:34 WEST 15:55 BST
Wed, 04 Oct BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 09:20 WEST 12:20 BST (Airbus A321) 09:27 WEST 11:48 BST
Tue, 03 Oct BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 12:05 WEST 14:55 BST (Airbus A321) 12:07 WEST 14:27 BST
Fri, 29 Sep BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 12:15 WEST 15:10 BST (Airbus A321) 12:35 WEST 14:51 BST
Thu, 28 Sep BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 12:55 WEST 15:35 BST (Airbus A320) 13:34 WEST 15:53 BST
Wed, 27 Sep BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 09:20 WEST 12:20 BST (Airbus A321) 11:46 WEST 14:02 BST
Tue, 26 Sep BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 12:05 WEST 14:55 BST 12:16 WEST 14:32 BST
Fri, 22 Sep BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 12:15 WEST 15:10 BST (Airbus A321) 13:40 WEST 16:07 BST
Thu, 21 Sep BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 12:55 WEST 15:35 BST 13:24 WEST 15:48 BST
Wed, 20 Sep BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 09:20 WEST 12:20 BST (Airbus A320) 10:27 WEST 12:49 BST
Tue, 19 Sep BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 12:05 WEST 14:55 BST 12:16 WEST 14:50 BST
Fri, 15 Sep BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 12:15 WEST 15:10 BST (Airbus A321) 13:10 WEST 15:37 BST
Thu, 14 Sep BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 12:55 WEST 15:35 BST (Airbus A320) 14:11 WEST 17:09 BST
Wed, 13 Sep BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 09:20 WEST 12:20 BST 09:58 WEST 12:26 BST
Tue, 12 Sep BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 12:05 WEST 14:55 BST 12:07 WEST 14:35 BST
Fri, 08 Sep BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 12:15 WEST 15:10 BST (Airbus A320) 12:25 WEST 14:47 BST
Thu, 07 Sep BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 12:55 WEST 15:35 BST 14:00 WEST 16:15 BST
Wed, 06 Sep BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 09:20 WEST 12:20 BST (Airbus A320) 09:48 WEST 12:09 BST
Tue, 05 Sep BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 12:05 WEST 14:55 BST (Airbus A320) 12:12 WEST 14:21 BST
Fri, 01 Sep BA2693 Faro () Gatwick () 12:15 WEST 15:10 BST (Airbus A320) 13:13 WEST 16:01 BST

Disclaimer for BA2693 Flight Radar Data

Flight BA2693 from Faro to Gatwick data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BA2693 data.