logo


      
AI916 Flight Status ( Dubai to Delhi )

ARRIVED 9 HOUR 52 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AI916 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

20:40 +04

Tue 20-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AI916 Flight Schedule)

Indira Gandhi Intl ()

flag Delhi, India

00:50 IST

Wed 21-Feb-2024

 LATE 1 hour 18 min
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AI 916

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AI916 from Dubai to Delhi is operated by Air India. Scheduled time of departure from Dubai Intl is 20:40 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Indira Gandhi Intl is 00:50 IST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 10 minutes.
 

VT-ANC

Boeing (B788)

4.3 out of 5 stars / 65 votes

Flight Finder
from Delhi to Dubai

Flight Departure Arrival

06:35
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

08:35
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

10:10
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

11:15
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

12:10
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

12:35
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

13:00
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

13:25
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

18:35
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

19:00
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

19:50
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

21:15
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

22:05
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

22:45
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

23:55
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

History Flight Information for AI916 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 21 Feb AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST
Tue, 20 Feb AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 20:49 +04 21:53 IST
Mon, 19 Feb AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST
Sun, 18 Feb AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 21:19 +04 22:37 IST
Sat, 17 Feb AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing Charleston B788) 21:03 +04 22:20 IST
Fri, 16 Feb AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 21:02 +04 22:02 IST
Thu, 15 Feb AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 22:24 +04 23:38 IST
Wed, 14 Feb AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST
Tue, 13 Feb AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B77W) 22:06 +04 23:17 IST
Mon, 12 Feb AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 23:42 +04 00:42 IST
Sun, 11 Feb AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST
Sat, 10 Feb AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST
Fri, 09 Feb AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST
Thu, 08 Feb AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST
Wed, 07 Feb AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST
Tue, 06 Feb AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 21:00 +04 22:28 IST
Sun, 04 Feb AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 21:11 +04 22:37 IST
Sat, 03 Feb AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST
Fri, 02 Feb AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 21:19 +04 22:42 IST
Thu, 01 Feb AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing Charleston B788) 21:30 +04 22:39 IST
Wed, 31 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST
Tue, 30 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST
Mon, 29 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 21:29 +04 23:00 IST
Sun, 28 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing Charleston B788) 21:02 +04 22:29 IST
Sat, 27 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 21:42 +04 22:55 IST
Fri, 26 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST
Thu, 25 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST
Tue, 23 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST
Mon, 22 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing Charleston B788) 21:25 +04 22:45 IST
Sun, 21 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 21:54 +04 23:14 IST
Fri, 19 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 22:01 +04 23:18 IST
Thu, 18 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 22:05 +04 23:25 IST
Wed, 17 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 21:57 +04 23:28 IST
Tue, 16 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 23:03 +04 00:20 IST
Mon, 15 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 21:45 +04 22:58 IST
Sun, 14 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST
Sat, 13 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST
Fri, 12 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 21:20 +04 22:51 IST
Thu, 11 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 21:00 +04 22:19 IST
Wed, 10 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing Charleston B788) 20:59 +04 22:28 IST
Tue, 09 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 21:13 +04 22:29 IST
Mon, 08 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 21:14 +04 22:14 IST
Sun, 07 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 23:32 +04 01:00 IST
Sat, 06 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing Charleston B788) 20:55 +04 22:16 IST
Fri, 05 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 21:00 +04 22:15 IST
Thu, 04 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 21:37 +04 23:01 IST
Wed, 03 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 21:01 +04 22:30 IST
Tue, 02 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 21:38 +04 23:00 IST
Mon, 01 Jan AI916 Dubai Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:40 +04 00:50 IST (Boeing B788) 21:21 +04 22:41 IST

Disclaimer for AI916 Flight Radar Data

Flight AI916 from Dubai Intl to Indira Gandhi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AI916 data.