AI134 (London to Delhi) Flight Status

ARRIVED 36 HOUR 8 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AI134 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

13:15 BST

Fri 23-Sep-2022

 LATE 45 min
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AI134 Flight Schedule)

Indira Gandhi Intl ()

flag Delhi, India

02:45 IST

Sat 24-Sep-2022

 EARLY 21 min
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AI 134

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AI134 from London to Delhi is operated by Air India. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 13:15 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Indira Gandhi Intl is 02:45 IST. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 30 minutes.
 

VT-ANU

Boeing (B788)

3.9 out of 5 stars / 39 votes

Flight Finder
from Delhi to London

Flight Departure Arrival

07:05
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Heathrow
()

07:30
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Heathrow
()

07:50
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Heathrow
()

10:15
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Heathrow
()

15:20
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Heathrow
()

16:00
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Heathrow
()

19:00
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Heathrow
()

19:50
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for AI134 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 23 Sep AI134 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:15 BST 02:45 IST (Boeing B788) 14:15 BST 22:28 IST
Thu, 22 Sep AI134 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 21:45 BST 11:15 IST (Boeing Charleston B788) 22:26 BST 06:36 IST
Tue, 20 Sep AI134 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:30 BST 02:00 IST (Boeing B788) 13:12 BST 21:22 IST
Fri, 16 Sep AI134 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:15 BST 02:45 IST (Boeing B788) 14:11 BST 22:11 IST
Thu, 15 Sep AI134 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 21:45 BST 11:15 IST (Boeing Charleston B788) 21:59 BST 10:11 IST
Tue, 13 Sep AI134 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:30 BST 02:00 IST (Boeing B788) 13:05 BST 20:16 IST
Fri, 09 Sep AI134 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:15 BST 02:45 IST (Boeing B788) 13:38 BST 21:44 IST
Thu, 08 Sep AI134 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 21:45 BST 11:15 IST (Boeing B788) 22:20 BST 06:21 IST
Tue, 06 Sep AI134 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:30 BST 02:00 IST (Boeing Charleston B788) 12:49 BST 20:55 IST
Fri, 02 Sep AI134 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:15 BST 02:45 IST
Thu, 01 Sep AI134 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 21:45 BST 11:15 IST (Boeing Charleston B788) 22:09 BST 06:45 IST
Tue, 30 Aug AI134 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:30 BST 02:00 IST (Boeing B788) 12:54 BST 21:46 IST
Fri, 26 Aug AI134 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:15 BST 02:45 IST (Boeing B788) 13:32 BST 00:07 IST
Thu, 25 Aug AI134 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 21:45 BST 11:15 IST (Boeing B788) 21:46 BST 06:54 IST
Tue, 23 Aug AI134 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:30 BST 02:00 IST (Boeing B788) 12:41 BST 21:41 IST
Fri, 19 Aug AI134 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:15 BST 02:45 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 13:32 BST 22:21 IST
Thu, 18 Aug AI134 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 21:45 BST 11:15 IST
Tue, 16 Aug AI134 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:30 BST 02:00 IST (Boeing B788) 12:58 BST 21:54 IST
Fri, 12 Aug AI134 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:15 BST 02:45 IST (Boeing B788) 13:56 BST 23:07 IST
Thu, 11 Aug AI134 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 21:45 BST 11:15 IST (Boeing B788) 23:38 BST 09:16 IST
Tue, 09 Aug AI134 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:30 BST 02:00 IST (Boeing Charleston B788) 12:59 BST 21:57 IST
Fri, 05 Aug AI134 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:15 BST 02:45 IST (Boeing Charleston B788) 14:14 BST 21:40 IST
Thu, 04 Aug AI134 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 21:45 BST 11:15 IST (Boeing B788) 21:59 BST 06:52 IST
Tue, 02 Aug AI134 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:30 BST 02:00 IST (Boeing B788) 13:08 BST 22:00 IST

Disclaimer for AI134 Flight Radar Data

Flight AI134 from Heathrow to Indira Gandhi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AI134 data.