logo


      
AF291 Flight Status ( Osaka to Paris )

ARRIVED 10 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AF291 Flight Schedule)

Kansai ()

flag Osaka, Japan

11:30 JST

Mon 15-Jul-2024

 LATE 1 hour 4 min
JST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AF291 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

19:25 CEST

Mon 15-Jul-2024

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AF 291

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AF291 from Osaka to Paris is operated by Air France. Scheduled time of departure from Kansai is 11:30 JST and scheduled time of arrival in Charles De Gaulle is 19:25 CEST. The duration of the flight is 14 hours 55 minutes.
 

F-GSPO

Boeing (B772)

4.1 out of 5 stars / 17 votes

Flight Finder
from Paris to Osaka

Flight Departure Arrival

09:30
Charles De Gaulle
()
Kansai
()

History Flight Information for AF291 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 15 Jul AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 13:14 JST 19:12 CEST
Sat, 13 Jul AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 12:44 JST 19:23 CEST
Fri, 12 Jul AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 12:14 JST 19:08 CEST
Wed, 10 Jul AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 12:19 JST 18:48 CEST
Mon, 08 Jul AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 12:20 JST 19:05 CEST
Sun, 07 Jul AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B77W) 12:25 JST 18:38 CEST
Sat, 06 Jul AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 12:54 JST 19:15 CEST
Fri, 05 Jul AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 12:57 JST 19:26 CEST
Mon, 01 Jul AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 12:40 JST 18:51 CEST
Sun, 30 Jun AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B77W) 12:44 JST 19:46 CEST
Sat, 29 Jun AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 12:17 JST 19:07 CEST
Fri, 28 Jun AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B77W) 16:26 JST 19:16 CEST
Wed, 26 Jun AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 12:10 JST 19:04 CEST
Mon, 24 Jun AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 12:36 JST 19:33 CEST
Sun, 23 Jun AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B77W) 12:56 JST 19:17 CEST
Sat, 22 Jun AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 12:13 JST 19:11 CEST
Fri, 21 Jun AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 12:38 JST 19:11 CEST
Wed, 19 Jun AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 11:59 JST 19:08 CEST
Mon, 17 Jun AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 12:10 JST 18:55 CEST
Sun, 16 Jun AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B77W) 12:17 JST 19:08 CEST
Sat, 15 Jun AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 12:01 JST 19:00 CEST
Fri, 14 Jun AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 12:34 JST 19:09 CEST
Wed, 12 Jun AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 12:22 JST 18:55 CEST
Mon, 10 Jun AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 12:37 JST 19:33 CEST
Sun, 09 Jun AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B77W) 12:14 JST 18:41 CEST
Sat, 08 Jun AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 12:32 JST 19:08 CEST
Fri, 07 Jun AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 12:21 JST 19:09 CEST
Wed, 05 Jun AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 12:00 JST 19:04 CEST
Mon, 03 Jun AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 11:51 JST 18:43 CEST
Sun, 02 Jun AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B77W) 12:14 JST 19:22 CEST
Sat, 01 Jun AF291 Kansai () Charles De Gaulle () 11:30 JST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 11:57 JST 18:48 CEST

Disclaimer for AF291 Flight Radar Data

Flight AF291 from Kansai to Charles De Gaulle data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AF291 data.