logo


      
AA354 Flight Status ( Miami to Phoenix )

ARRIVED 7 HOUR 41 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA354 Flight Schedule)

Miami Intl ()

flag Miami, United States

10:55 EDT

Fri 19-Jul-2024

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA354 Flight Schedule)

Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl ()

flag Phoenix, United States

12:39 MST

Fri 19-Jul-2024

 
MST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AA 354

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA354 from Miami to Phoenix is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Miami Intl is 10:55 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl is 12:39 MST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 44 minutes.

blank

 

4 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from Phoenix to Miami

Flight Departure Arrival

05:55
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

07:27
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

08:21
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

14:50
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

16:34
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

19:55
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA354 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 20 Jul AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:55 EDT 12:39 MST
Fri, 19 Jul AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:55 EDT 12:39 MST
Thu, 18 Jul AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:55 EDT 12:39 MST 11:09 EDT 17:38 MST
Wed, 17 Jul AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:55 EDT 12:39 MST
Tue, 16 Jul AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:55 EDT 12:39 MST 14:54 EDT 15:49 MST
Mon, 15 Jul AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:55 EDT 12:39 MST 15:12 EDT 16:50 MST
Sun, 14 Jul AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:55 EDT 12:39 MST 11:28 EDT 12:26 MST
Sat, 13 Jul AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:55 EDT 12:39 MST 12:32 EDT 16:45 MST
Fri, 12 Jul AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:55 EDT 12:39 MST (Airbus A321) 12:24 EDT 13:25 MST
Thu, 11 Jul AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:55 EDT 12:39 MST 15:14 EDT 13:32 MST
Wed, 10 Jul AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:55 EDT 12:39 MST 11:15 EDT 12:25 MST
Tue, 09 Jul AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:55 EDT 12:39 MST 11:21 EDT 12:20 MST
Mon, 08 Jul AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:55 EDT 12:39 MST 11:08 EDT 12:24 MST
Sun, 07 Jul AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:55 EDT 12:39 MST 11:18 EDT 12:30 MST
Sat, 06 Jul AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:55 EDT 12:39 MST 11:20 EDT 12:25 MST
Fri, 05 Jul AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:58 EDT 12:42 MST 11:15 EDT 12:11 MST
Thu, 04 Jul AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST 12:51 EDT 13:43 MST
Wed, 03 Jul AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST 13:02 EDT 13:58 MST
Tue, 02 Jul AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST
Mon, 01 Jul AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST 10:52 EDT 17:27 MST
Sun, 30 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST 11:26 EDT 12:21 MST
Sat, 29 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST 12:28 EDT 14:02 MST
Fri, 28 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST
Thu, 27 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST 11:09 EDT 12:06 MST
Wed, 26 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST 10:59 EDT 12:03 MST
Tue, 25 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST 12:06 EDT 13:10 MST
Mon, 24 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST 11:12 EDT 12:08 MST
Sun, 23 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST 11:03 EDT 11:57 MST
Sat, 22 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST 12:16 EDT 13:15 MST
Fri, 21 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST
Thu, 20 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST 11:06 EDT 12:03 MST
Wed, 19 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST (Airbus A321) 11:33 EDT 10:52 MST
Tue, 18 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST 10:58 EDT 16:50 MST
Mon, 17 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST 11:46 EDT 16:50 MST
Sun, 16 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST 10:59 EDT 12:14 MST
Sat, 15 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST 11:58 EDT 12:51 MST
Fri, 14 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST 11:21 EDT 12:33 MST
Thu, 13 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST 16:08 EDT 16:57 MST
Wed, 12 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST 16:00 EDT 16:52 MST
Tue, 11 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST
Mon, 10 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST 14:47 EDT 13:30 MST
Sun, 09 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST 12:26 EDT 13:34 MST
Sat, 08 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST 11:20 EDT 12:26 MST
Fri, 07 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST 15:33 EDT 13:27 MST
Thu, 06 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST ( A321) 10:55 EDT 17:04 MST
Wed, 05 Jun AA354 Miami Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 10:35 EDT 12:44 MST (Airbus A320) 10:41 EDT 13:20 MST
Tue, 04 Jun AA354 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 10:35 EDT 13:03 CDT (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 10:40 EDT 16:08 CDT
Mon, 03 Jun AA354 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 10:35 EDT 13:03 CDT (Boeing B788) 10:45 EDT 12:56 CDT
Sun, 02 Jun AA354 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 10:35 EDT 13:03 CDT (Boeing B788) 11:04 EDT 12:54 CDT
Sat, 01 Jun AA354 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 10:35 EDT 13:03 CDT (Beech B788) 12:04 EDT 14:37 CDT

Disclaimer for AA354 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA354 from Miami Intl to Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA354 data.