ZH9949 (Shenzhen to Wanxian) Flight Status

ARRIVED 971 HOUR 51 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (ZH9949 Flight Schedule)

Baoan Intl ()

flag Shenzhen, China

07:45 CST

Fri 28-Oct-2022

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (ZH9949 Flight Schedule)

Wanxian Airport ()

flag Wanxian, China

10:00 CST

Fri 28-Oct-2022

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker ZH 9949

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight ZH9949 from Shenzhen to Wanxian is operated by Shenzhen Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Baoan Intl is 07:45 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Wanxian Airport is 10:00 CST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 15 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Wanxian to Shenzhen

Flight Departure Arrival

12:35
Wanxian Airport
()
Baoan Intl
()

History Flight Information for ZH9949 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 28 Oct ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST
Fri, 21 Oct ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST
Wed, 19 Oct ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST
Wed, 12 Oct ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST
Mon, 10 Oct ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST
Sun, 09 Oct ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST ( B738) 10:34 CST 10:40 CST
Fri, 07 Oct ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST
Wed, 05 Oct ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST (Boeing B738) 10:29 CST 10:38 CST
Mon, 03 Oct ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST (Boeing B738) 07:45 CST 07:53 CST
Sun, 02 Oct ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST (Boeing B738) 07:52 CST 07:58 CST
Fri, 30 Sep ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST (Boeing B738) 07:50 CST 07:57 CST
Wed, 28 Sep ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST ( B738) 10:52 CST 10:58 CST
Mon, 26 Sep ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST (Boeing B738) 09:26 CST 09:33 CST
Sun, 25 Sep ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST (Boeing B738) 10:23 CST 10:27 CST
Fri, 23 Sep ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST
Wed, 21 Sep ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST
Mon, 19 Sep ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST (Boeing B738) 07:49 CST 07:56 CST
Sun, 18 Sep ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST
Fri, 16 Sep ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST (Boeing B738) 07:50 CST 07:53 CST
Wed, 14 Sep ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST
Mon, 12 Sep ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST (Boeing B738) 07:56 CST 08:07 CST
Sun, 11 Sep ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST
Fri, 09 Sep ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST
Wed, 07 Sep ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST
Mon, 05 Sep ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST (Boeing B738) 07:52 CST 07:55 CST
Sun, 04 Sep ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST
Fri, 02 Sep ZH9949 Baoan Intl () Wanxian Airport () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST (Boeing B738) 07:52 CST 07:53 CST

Disclaimer for ZH9949 Flight Radar Data

Flight ZH9949 from Baoan Intl to Wanxian Airport data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight ZH9949 data.