logo


      
CZ5368 Flight Status ( Hefei to Shenzhen )

ARRIVED 5 HOUR 23 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CZ5368 Flight Schedule)

Luogang ()

flag Hefei, China

22:05 CST

Wed 21-Feb-2024

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CZ5368 Flight Schedule)

Baoan Intl ()

flag Shenzhen, China

00:35 CST

Thu 22-Feb-2024

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker CZ 5368

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CZ5368 from Hefei to Shenzhen is operated by China Southern Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Luogang is 22:05 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Baoan Intl is 00:35 CST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 30 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Shenzhen to Hefei

Flight Departure Arrival

00:20
Baoan Intl
()
Luogang
()

00:45
Baoan Intl
()
Luogang
()

01:05
Baoan Intl
()
Luogang
()

05:25
Baoan Intl
()
Luogang
()

08:50
Baoan Intl
()
Luogang
()

09:15
Baoan Intl
()
Luogang
()

09:20
Baoan Intl
()
Luogang
()

11:10
Baoan Intl
()
Luogang
()

13:15
Baoan Intl
()
Luogang
()

17:00
Baoan Intl
()
Luogang
()

17:20
Baoan Intl
()
Luogang
()

17:50
Baoan Intl
()
Luogang
()

19:25
Baoan Intl
()
Luogang
()

21:05
Baoan Intl
()
Luogang
()

21:15
Baoan Intl
()
Luogang
()

21:15
Baoan Intl
()
Luogang
()

21:25
Baoan Intl
()
Luogang
()

History Flight Information for CZ5368 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 21 Feb CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST
Tue, 20 Feb CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST 01:32 CST 02:15 CST
Mon, 19 Feb CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST 00:45 CST 01:21 CST
Sun, 18 Feb CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST 00:10 CST 00:31 CST
Sat, 17 Feb CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST (Airbus A321) 00:33 CST 01:19 CST
Fri, 16 Feb CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST 00:23 CST 01:05 CST
Thu, 15 Feb CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST (Airbus A321) 00:28 CST 01:00 CST
Wed, 14 Feb CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST 01:27 CST 02:10 CST
Tue, 13 Feb CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST (Airbus A320) 00:21 CST 01:01 CST
Mon, 12 Feb CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST 23:49 CST 00:13 CST
Sun, 11 Feb CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST 00:32 CST 01:11 CST
Sat, 10 Feb CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST 23:49 CST 00:29 CST
Fri, 09 Feb CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST (Airbus A320) 23:37 CST 23:57 CST
Thu, 08 Feb CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST
Wed, 07 Feb CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST
Tue, 06 Feb CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST
Sun, 04 Feb CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST
Sat, 03 Feb CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST (Airbus A321) 01:28 CST 02:07 CST
Fri, 02 Feb CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST
Thu, 01 Feb CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST
Wed, 31 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST
Tue, 30 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST 01:08 CST 01:46 CST
Mon, 29 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST (Airbus Tianjin A320) 00:27 CST 01:08 CST
Sun, 28 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST (Airbus A321) 01:09 CST 01:48 CST
Sat, 27 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST (Airbus A321) 01:06 CST 01:45 CST
Fri, 26 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST
Thu, 25 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST 23:50 CST 00:35 CST
Wed, 24 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST (Airbus A321) 01:28 CST 02:32 CST
Tue, 23 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST
Mon, 22 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST
Sun, 21 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST 01:05 CST 01:42 CST
Fri, 19 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST 23:51 CST 00:29 CST
Thu, 18 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST 00:12 CST 00:28 CST
Wed, 17 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST
Tue, 16 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST (Airbus A321) 23:52 CST 00:16 CST
Mon, 15 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST (Airbus A321) 23:29 CST 00:13 CST
Sun, 14 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST 00:21 CST 00:57 CST
Sat, 13 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST
Fri, 12 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 00:04 CST 00:43 CST
Thu, 11 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST 23:59 CST 00:37 CST
Wed, 10 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST
Tue, 09 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST (Airbus A321) 23:33 CST 00:21 CST
Mon, 08 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST
Sun, 07 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST 23:56 CST 00:35 CST
Sat, 06 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST
Fri, 05 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST 23:33 CST 00:13 CST
Thu, 04 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST
Wed, 03 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST
Tue, 02 Jan CZ5368 Luogang () Baoan Intl () 22:05 CST 00:35 CST

Disclaimer for CZ5368 Flight Radar Data

Flight CZ5368 from Luogang to Baoan Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CZ5368 data.