logo


      
WS1698 Flight Status ( Vancouver to Los Angeles )

ARRIVED 18 HOUR 6 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (WS1698 Flight Schedule)

Vancouver Intl ()

flag Vancouver, Canada

16:20 PST

Fri 01-Mar-2024

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (WS1698 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

19:10 PST

Fri 01-Mar-2024

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker M3 1698

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight WS1698 from Vancouver to Los Angeles is operated by Westjet Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Vancouver Intl is 16:20 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Los Angeles Intl is 19:10 PST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 50 minutes.

C-GWSX

Boeing (B738)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Los Angeles to Vancouver

Flight Departure Arrival

09:17
Los Angeles Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

12:31
Los Angeles Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

12:55
Los Angeles Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

14:40
Los Angeles Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

15:27
Los Angeles Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

17:57
Los Angeles Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

20:12
Los Angeles Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

22:18
Los Angeles Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

23:05
Los Angeles Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

History Flight Information for WS1698 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 01 Mar WS1698 Vancouver Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:20 PST 19:10 PST (Boeing B738) 18:57 PST 19:11 PST
Thu, 29 Feb WS1698 Vancouver Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:20 PST 19:10 PST (Airbus A310) 18:29 PST 19:08 PST
Mon, 26 Feb WS1698 Vancouver Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:20 PST 19:10 PST (Boeing B738) 16:37 PST 18:56 PST
Sun, 25 Feb WS1698 Vancouver Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:20 PST 19:10 PST (Boeing B737) 16:32 PST 18:54 PST
Fri, 23 Feb WS1698 Vancouver Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:20 PST 19:10 PST 16:44 PST 17:26 PST
Thu, 22 Feb WS1698 Vancouver Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:20 PST 19:10 PST (Boeing B738) 16:27 PST 18:54 PST
Mon, 19 Feb WS1698 Vancouver Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:20 PST 19:10 PST (Boeing B738) 16:54 PST 19:24 PST
Sun, 18 Feb WS1698 Vancouver Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:20 PST 19:10 PST (Boeing B737) 16:41 PST 19:11 PST
Fri, 16 Feb WS1698 Vancouver Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:20 PST 19:10 PST (Boeing B738) 16:51 PST 19:16 PST
Thu, 15 Feb WS1698 Vancouver Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:20 PST 19:10 PST ( B38M) 16:34 PST 19:05 PST
Mon, 12 Feb WS1698 Vancouver Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:20 PST 19:10 PST (Boeing B738) 16:33 PST 18:37 PST
Sun, 11 Feb WS1698 Vancouver Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:20 PST 19:10 PST (Boeing B738) 16:39 PST 18:59 PST
Fri, 09 Feb WS1698 Vancouver Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:20 PST 19:10 PST (Boeing B738) 16:39 PST 18:47 PST
Thu, 08 Feb WS1698 Vancouver Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:20 PST 19:10 PST (Boeing B738) 16:41 PST 20:22 PST
Mon, 05 Feb WS1698 Vancouver Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:20 PST 19:10 PST ( B738) 15:51 PST 19:08 PST
Sun, 04 Feb WS1698 Vancouver Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:20 PST 19:09 PST (Boeing B737) 16:33 PST 19:09 PST
Fri, 02 Feb WS1698 Vancouver Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:20 PST 19:09 PST 16:37 PST 19:23 PST
Thu, 01 Feb WS1698 Vancouver Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:20 PST 19:09 PST 16:32 PST 19:04 PST

Disclaimer for WS1698 Flight Radar Data

Flight WS1698 from Vancouver Intl to Los Angeles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight WS1698 data.