logo


      
WN5988 Flight Status ( Baltimore to Richmond )

ARRIVED 9 HOUR 38 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (WN5988 Flight Schedule)

Baltimore Washington Intl ()

flag Baltimore, United States

22:55 EDT

Fri 21-Jun-2024

 LATE 17 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (WN5988 Flight Schedule)

Richmond Intl ()

flag Richmond, United States

23:40 EDT

Fri 21-Jun-2024

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker WN 5988

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight WN5988 from Baltimore to Richmond is operated by Southwest Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Baltimore Washington Intl is 22:55 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Richmond Intl is 23:40 EDT. The duration of the flight is 45 minutes.

N8617E

Boeing (B738)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Richmond to Baltimore

Flight Departure Arrival

07:15
Richmond Intl
()
Baltimore Washington Intl
()

07:25
Richmond Intl
()
Baltimore Washington Intl
()

07:30
Richmond Intl
()
Baltimore Washington Intl
()

07:30
Richmond Intl
()
Baltimore Washington Intl
()

08:21
Richmond Intl
()
Baltimore Washington Intl
()

10:12
Richmond Intl
()
Martin State
()

11:54
Richmond Intl
()
Baltimore Washington Intl
()

18:10
Richmond Intl
()
Baltimore Washington Intl
()

18:55
Richmond Intl
()
Baltimore Washington Intl
()

18:55
Richmond Intl
()
Baltimore Washington Intl
()

19:30
Richmond Intl
()
Baltimore Washington Intl
()

History Flight Information for WN5988 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 21 Jun WN5988 Baltimore Washington Intl () Richmond Intl () 22:55 EDT 23:40 EDT (Boeing B738) 23:28 EDT 23:48 EDT
Thu, 20 Jun WN5988 Baltimore Washington Intl () Richmond Intl () 22:55 EDT 23:40 EDT (Boeing B738) 23:23 EDT 23:44 EDT
Mon, 17 Jun WN5988 Baltimore Washington Intl () Richmond Intl () 22:55 EDT 23:40 EDT (Boeing B738) 23:33 EDT 23:54 EDT
Fri, 14 Jun WN5988 Baltimore Washington Intl () Richmond Intl () 22:55 EDT 23:40 EDT 00:04 EDT 00:24 EDT
Thu, 13 Jun WN5988 Baltimore Washington Intl () Richmond Intl () 22:55 EDT 23:40 EDT (Boeing B738) 23:19 EDT 23:40 EDT
Mon, 10 Jun WN5988 Baltimore Washington Intl () Richmond Intl () 22:55 EDT 23:40 EDT (Boeing B738) 00:02 EDT 00:28 EDT
Fri, 07 Jun WN5988 Baltimore Washington Intl () Richmond Intl () 22:55 EDT 23:40 EDT (Boeing B738) 00:08 EDT 00:27 EDT
Thu, 06 Jun WN5988 Baltimore Washington Intl () Richmond Intl () 22:55 EDT 23:40 EDT 23:24 EDT 23:47 EDT
Mon, 03 Jun WN5988 Mc Carran Intl () William P Hobby () 18:10 PDT 23:10 CDT 18:14 PDT 22:54 CDT
Sun, 02 Jun WN5988 Mc Carran Intl () William P Hobby () 17:45 PDT 22:45 CDT 17:54 PDT 22:44 CDT
Fri, 31 May WN5988 Mc Carran Intl () William P Hobby () 18:10 PDT 23:10 CDT ( B738) 19:45 PDT 00:14 CDT
Thu, 30 May WN5988 Mc Carran Intl () William P Hobby () 18:10 PDT 23:10 CDT 18:13 PDT 22:43 CDT
Mon, 27 May WN5988 Mc Carran Intl () William P Hobby () 18:10 PDT 23:10 CDT (Boeing B738) 18:16 PDT 22:49 CDT
Sun, 26 May WN5988 Mc Carran Intl () William P Hobby () 17:45 PDT 22:45 CDT ( B738) 17:30 PDT 22:27 CDT
Fri, 24 May WN5988 Mc Carran Intl () William P Hobby () 18:10 PDT 23:10 CDT ( B738) 18:59 PDT 23:23 CDT
Thu, 23 May WN5988 Mc Carran Intl () William P Hobby () 18:10 PDT 23:10 CDT (Boeing B738) 18:50 PDT 23:18 CDT
Mon, 20 May WN5988 Mc Carran Intl () William P Hobby () 18:10 PDT 23:10 CDT 18:03 PDT 23:05 CDT
Sun, 19 May WN5988 Mc Carran Intl () William P Hobby () 17:45 PDT 22:45 CDT (Boeing B738) 19:21 PDT 23:53 CDT
Fri, 17 May WN5988 Mc Carran Intl () William P Hobby () 18:10 PDT 23:10 CDT 18:55 PDT 00:09 CDT
Thu, 16 May WN5988 Mc Carran Intl () William P Hobby () 18:10 PDT 23:10 CDT (Boeing B738) 19:18 PDT 23:55 CDT
Mon, 13 May WN5988 Mc Carran Intl () William P Hobby () 18:10 PDT 23:10 CDT 22:00 PDT 00:00 CDT
Sun, 12 May WN5988 Mc Carran Intl () William P Hobby () 17:45 PDT 22:45 CDT (Boeing B738) 17:45 PDT 22:30 CDT
Fri, 10 May WN5988 Mc Carran Intl () William P Hobby () 18:10 PDT 23:10 CDT 18:22 PDT 22:50 CDT
Thu, 09 May WN5988 Mc Carran Intl () William P Hobby () 18:10 PDT 23:10 CDT (Boeing B738) 18:34 PDT 23:03 CDT
Mon, 06 May WN5988 Mc Carran Intl () William P Hobby () 18:10 PDT 23:10 CDT 18:25 PDT 23:04 CDT
Sun, 05 May WN5988 Mc Carran Intl () William P Hobby () 17:45 PDT 22:45 CDT 19:15 PDT 23:47 CDT
Fri, 03 May WN5988 Mc Carran Intl () William P Hobby () 18:10 PDT 23:10 CDT (Boeing B737) 18:08 PDT 22:47 CDT
Thu, 02 May WN5988 Mc Carran Intl () William P Hobby () 18:10 PDT 23:10 CDT (Boeing B737) 18:19 PDT 22:57 CDT

Disclaimer for WN5988 Flight Radar Data

Flight WN5988 from Baltimore Washington Intl to Richmond Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight WN5988 data.