logo


      
WN1519 Flight Status ( Orlando to St. Louis )

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 28 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (WN1519 Flight Schedule)

Orlando Intl ()

flag Orlando, United States

15:10 EDT

Thu 20-Jun-2024

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (WN1519 Flight Schedule)

Lambert St Louis Intl ()

flag St. Louis, United States

16:40 CDT

Thu 20-Jun-2024

 
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker WN 1519

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight WN1519 from Orlando to St. Louis is operated by Southwest Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Orlando Intl is 15:10 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Lambert St Louis Intl is 16:40 CDT. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 30 minutes.

blank

 

3.9 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from St. Louis to Orlando

Flight Departure Arrival

00:05
Lambert St Louis Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

01:02
Lambert St Louis Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

08:50
Lambert St Louis Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

10:05
Lambert St Louis Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

10:33
Lambert St Louis Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

11:20
Lambert St Louis Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

11:30
Lambert St Louis Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

15:00
Lambert St Louis Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

15:06
Lambert St Louis Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

16:25
Lambert St Louis Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

16:40
Lambert St Louis Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

19:40
Lambert St Louis Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

20:35
Lambert St Louis Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

20:40
Lambert St Louis Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

22:55
Lambert St Louis Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

22:55
Lambert St Louis Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

23:18
Lambert St Louis Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

23:18
Lambert St Louis Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

History Flight Information for WN1519 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 20 Jun WN1519 Orlando Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 15:10 EDT 16:40 CDT
Wed, 19 Jun WN1519 Orlando Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 14:50 EDT 16:20 CDT (BOEING B737) 16:09 EDT 17:07 CDT
Tue, 18 Jun WN1519 Orlando Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 14:50 EDT 16:20 CDT (Boeing B737) 15:10 EDT 16:04 CDT
Mon, 17 Jun WN1519 Orlando Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 15:10 EDT 16:40 CDT 15:23 EDT 18:35 CDT
Sun, 16 Jun WN1519 Orlando Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 16:40 EDT 18:15 CDT 17:22 EDT 18:18 CDT
Sat, 15 Jun WN1519 Orlando Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 15:35 EDT 17:10 CDT (Boeing B737) 16:12 EDT 17:09 CDT
Fri, 14 Jun WN1519 Orlando Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 15:10 EDT 16:40 CDT 15:37 EDT 16:33 CDT
Thu, 13 Jun WN1519 Orlando Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 15:10 EDT 16:40 CDT (Boeing B738) 15:34 EDT 16:29 CDT
Wed, 12 Jun WN1519 Orlando Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 14:50 EDT 16:20 CDT (Boeing B737) 15:56 EDT 16:53 CDT
Tue, 11 Jun WN1519 Orlando Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 14:50 EDT 16:20 CDT
Mon, 10 Jun WN1519 Orlando Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 15:10 EDT 16:40 CDT 16:09 EDT 17:16 CDT
Sun, 09 Jun WN1519 Orlando Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 16:40 EDT 18:15 CDT 17:05 EDT 18:02 CDT
Sat, 08 Jun WN1519 Orlando Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 15:35 EDT 17:10 CDT (Boeing B737) 15:53 EDT 16:49 CDT
Fri, 07 Jun WN1519 Orlando Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 15:10 EDT 16:40 CDT 15:30 EDT 16:33 CDT
Thu, 06 Jun WN1519 Orlando Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 15:10 EDT 16:40 CDT (Boeing B738) 15:16 EDT 16:18 CDT
Wed, 05 Jun WN1519 Orlando Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 14:50 EDT 16:20 CDT (Boeing B737) 16:44 EDT 17:39 CDT
Tue, 04 Jun WN1519 Orlando Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 14:50 EDT 16:20 CDT (Boeing B737) 15:09 EDT 16:04 CDT
Mon, 03 Jun WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 19:25 MST 20:35 PDT (Boeing B737) 19:38 MST 20:25 PDT
Sun, 02 Jun WN1519 Louis Armstrong New Orleans Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 18:15 CDT 19:40 MST (Boeing B738) 18:48 CDT 19:47 MST
Sat, 01 Jun WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 20:05 MST 21:15 PDT
Sat, 01 Jun WN1519 Louis Armstrong New Orleans Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 18:00 CDT 19:25 MST (Boeing B737) 18:18 CDT 21:08 MST
Fri, 31 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 19:25 MST 20:35 PDT (Boeing B737) 20:25 MST 21:10 PDT
Thu, 30 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 19:25 MST 20:35 PDT (Boeing B737) 20:06 MST 20:40 PDT
Wed, 29 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 20:00 MST 21:10 PDT
Tue, 28 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 20:00 MST 21:10 PDT (Boeing B737) 21:29 MST 22:16 PDT
Mon, 27 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 19:25 MST 20:35 PDT (Boeing B737) 19:33 MST 20:20 PDT
Sat, 25 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 20:05 MST 21:15 PDT (Boeing B737) 20:35 MST 21:20 PDT
Sat, 25 May WN1519 Louis Armstrong New Orleans Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 18:00 CDT 19:25 MST (Boeing B737) 18:07 CDT 19:24 MST
Fri, 24 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 19:25 MST 20:35 PDT (Boeing B737) 20:17 MST 21:06 PDT
Thu, 23 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 19:25 MST 20:35 PDT (Boeing B737) 19:51 MST 20:38 PDT
Wed, 22 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 20:00 MST 21:10 PDT (BOEING B737) 20:12 MST 21:01 PDT
Tue, 21 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 20:00 MST 21:10 PDT (BOEING B737) 21:24 MST 22:11 PDT
Mon, 20 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 19:25 MST 20:35 PDT (Boeing B737) 19:50 MST 20:39 PDT
Sun, 19 May WN1519 Louis Armstrong New Orleans Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 18:15 CDT 19:40 MST 18:36 CDT 21:37 MST
Sat, 18 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 20:05 MST 21:15 PDT (Boeing B737) 20:33 MST 21:20 PDT
Sat, 18 May WN1519 Louis Armstrong New Orleans Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 18:00 CDT 19:25 MST (Boeing B737) 18:27 CDT 19:27 MST
Fri, 17 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 19:25 MST 20:35 PDT (Boeing B737) 19:58 MST 20:44 PDT
Thu, 16 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 19:25 MST 20:35 PDT
Wed, 15 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 20:00 MST 21:10 PDT (Boeing B737) 20:30 MST 21:13 PDT
Tue, 14 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 20:00 MST 21:10 PDT (Boeing B737) 20:42 MST 21:29 PDT
Mon, 13 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 19:25 MST 20:35 PDT (Boeing B737) 19:57 MST 20:44 PDT
Sun, 12 May WN1519 Louis Armstrong New Orleans Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 18:15 CDT 19:40 MST (Boeing B738) 18:54 CDT 19:57 MST
Sat, 11 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 20:05 MST 21:15 PDT (Boeing B737) 20:34 MST 21:22 PDT
Sat, 11 May WN1519 Louis Armstrong New Orleans Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 18:00 CDT 19:25 MST (Boeing B737) 18:14 CDT 19:34 MST
Fri, 10 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 19:25 MST 20:35 PDT (Boeing B737) 19:40 MST 20:28 PDT
Thu, 09 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 19:25 MST 20:35 PDT (Boeing B737) 19:30 MST 20:19 PDT
Wed, 08 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 20:00 MST 21:10 PDT (Boeing B737) 20:07 MST 20:55 PDT
Tue, 07 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 20:00 MST 21:10 PDT (Boeing B737) 20:36 MST 21:24 PDT
Mon, 06 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 19:25 MST 20:35 PDT (Boeing B737) 20:13 MST 21:00 PDT
Sun, 05 May WN1519 Louis Armstrong New Orleans Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 18:15 CDT 19:40 MST 18:40 CDT 19:36 MST
Sat, 04 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 20:05 MST 21:15 PDT
Sat, 04 May WN1519 Louis Armstrong New Orleans Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 18:00 CDT 19:25 MST (Boeing B737) 18:16 CDT 21:08 MST
Fri, 03 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 19:25 MST 20:35 PDT (Boeing B737) 20:16 MST 21:03 PDT
Thu, 02 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 19:25 MST 20:35 PDT (Boeing B737) 19:35 MST 20:22 PDT
Wed, 01 May WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 20:00 MST 21:10 PDT (Boeing B737) 20:07 MST 20:53 PDT
Tue, 30 Apr WN1519 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Diego Intl () 20:00 MST 21:10 PDT (Boeing B737) 20:12 MST 20:59 PDT

Disclaimer for WN1519 Flight Radar Data

Flight WN1519 from Orlando Intl to Lambert St Louis Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight WN1519 data.