WN1396 (Seattle to San Jose) Flight Status

ARRIVED 767 HOUR 50 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (WN1396 Flight Schedule)

Seattle Tacoma Intl ()

flag Seattle, United States

20:40 PDT

Fri 01-May-2020

 
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (WN1396 Flight Schedule)

Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl ()

flag San Jose, United States

22:20 PDT

Fri 01-May-2020

 
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker WN 1396

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight WN1396 from Seattle to San Jose is operated by Southwest Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Seattle Tacoma Intl is 20:40 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl is 22:20 PDT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 40 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from San Jose to Seattle

Flight Departure Arrival

09:19
Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

10:07
Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

11:00
Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

11:20
Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

16:04
Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

20:00
Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

History Flight Information for WN1396 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 01 May WN1396 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () 20:40 PDT 22:20 PDT
Thu, 30 Apr WN1396 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () 20:40 PDT 22:20 PDT
Wed, 29 Apr WN1396 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () 20:40 PDT 22:20 PDT
Tue, 28 Apr WN1396 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () 20:40 PDT 22:20 PDT
Mon, 27 Apr WN1396 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () 20:40 PDT 22:20 PDT
Fri, 24 Apr WN1396 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () 20:40 PDT 22:20 PDT
Thu, 23 Apr WN1396 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () 20:40 PDT 22:20 PDT
Wed, 22 Apr WN1396 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () 20:40 PDT 22:20 PDT
Tue, 21 Apr WN1396 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () 20:40 PDT 22:20 PDT
Mon, 20 Apr WN1396 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () 20:40 PDT 22:20 PDT
Fri, 17 Apr WN1396 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () 20:40 PDT 22:20 PDT
Thu, 16 Apr WN1396 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () 20:40 PDT 22:20 PDT
Wed, 15 Apr WN1396 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () 20:40 PDT 22:20 PDT
Tue, 14 Apr WN1396 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () 20:40 PDT 22:20 PDT
Sat, 11 Apr WN1396 Mc Carran Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:10 PDT 20:40 PDT
Sat, 11 Apr WN1396 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Mc Carran Intl () 16:25 MST 17:10 PDT
Sat, 11 Apr WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 15:25 MDT 15:25 MST
Sat, 04 Apr WN1396 Mc Carran Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:10 PDT 20:40 PDT
Sat, 04 Apr WN1396 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Mc Carran Intl () 16:25 MST 17:10 PDT
Sat, 04 Apr WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 15:25 MDT 15:25 MST
Sat, 28 Mar WN1396 Mc Carran Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:10 PDT 20:40 PDT
Sat, 28 Mar WN1396 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Mc Carran Intl () 16:25 MST 17:10 PDT
Sat, 28 Mar WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 15:25 MDT 15:25 MST
Sat, 21 Mar WN1396 Mc Carran Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:10 PDT 20:40 PDT
Sat, 21 Mar WN1396 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Mc Carran Intl () 16:25 MST 17:10 PDT
Sat, 21 Mar WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 15:25 MDT 15:25 MST (Boeing B737) 15:19 MDT 15:14 MST
Sat, 14 Mar WN1396 Mc Carran Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:10 PDT 20:40 PDT (Boeing B737) 18:06 PDT 20:08 PDT
Sat, 14 Mar WN1396 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Mc Carran Intl () 16:25 MST 17:10 PDT (Boeing B737) 16:37 MST 17:19 PDT
Sat, 14 Mar WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 15:25 MDT 15:25 MST (Boeing B737) 15:20 MDT 15:14 MST
Sat, 07 Mar WN1396 Mc Carran Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:10 PST 20:40 PST (Boeing B737) 19:09 PST 21:16 PST
Sat, 07 Mar WN1396 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Mc Carran Intl () 17:25 MST 17:10 PST (Boeing B737) 17:22 MST 18:04 PST
Sat, 07 Mar WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 15:25 MST 16:25 MST
Fri, 06 Mar WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:14 PST 14:16 PST
Thu, 05 Mar WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:19 PST 14:22 PST
Wed, 04 Mar WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:39 PST 14:44 PST
Tue, 03 Mar WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:17 PST 14:25 PST
Mon, 02 Mar WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:19 PST 14:26 PST
Fri, 28 Feb WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:22 PST 14:24 PST
Thu, 27 Feb WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (BOEING B737) 13:22 PST 14:26 PST
Wed, 26 Feb WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:17 PST 14:23 PST
Tue, 25 Feb WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:22 PST 14:28 PST
Mon, 24 Feb WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:23 PST 14:28 PST
Fri, 21 Feb WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:18 PST 14:19 PST
Thu, 20 Feb WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:17 PST 14:20 PST
Wed, 19 Feb WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:19 PST 14:25 PST
Tue, 18 Feb WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:30 PST 14:36 PST
Mon, 17 Feb WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:34 PST 14:38 PST
Fri, 14 Feb WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:15 PST 14:17 PST
Thu, 13 Feb WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:25 PST 14:27 PST
Wed, 12 Feb WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:16 PST 14:22 PST
Tue, 11 Feb WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:16 PST 14:26 PST
Mon, 10 Feb WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:27 PST 14:30 PST
Fri, 07 Feb WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:19 PST 14:24 PST
Fri, 07 Feb WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST (Boeing B737) 11:51 MST 12:21 PST
Thu, 06 Feb WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST
Thu, 06 Feb WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST (BOEING B737) 11:39 MST 12:07 PST
Wed, 05 Feb WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST
Wed, 05 Feb WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST (Boeing B737) 11:43 MST 12:07 PST
Tue, 04 Feb WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:15 PST 14:26 PST
Tue, 04 Feb WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST (Boeing B737) 11:48 MST 12:20 PST
Mon, 03 Feb WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:14 PST 14:22 PST
Mon, 03 Feb WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST
Fri, 31 Jan WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:22 PST 14:26 PST
Fri, 31 Jan WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST (Boeing B737) 11:42 MST 12:09 PST
Thu, 30 Jan WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:22 PST 14:32 PST
Thu, 30 Jan WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST (Boeing B737) 11:40 MST 12:06 PST
Wed, 29 Jan WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (BOEING B737) 13:16 PST 14:30 PST
Wed, 29 Jan WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST (BOEING B737) 11:39 MST 12:06 PST
Tue, 28 Jan WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:18 PST 14:28 PST
Tue, 28 Jan WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST (Boeing B737) 11:39 MST 12:06 PST
Mon, 27 Jan WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:19 PST 14:26 PST
Mon, 27 Jan WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST (Boeing B737) 12:07 MST 12:08 PST
Fri, 24 Jan WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:25 PST 14:35 PST
Fri, 24 Jan WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST
Thu, 23 Jan WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:22 PST 14:29 PST
Thu, 23 Jan WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST (Boeing B737) 11:44 MST 12:13 PST
Wed, 22 Jan WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 14:26 PST 15:33 PST
Wed, 22 Jan WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST (Boeing B737) 11:46 MST 12:17 PST
Tue, 21 Jan WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:20 PST 14:38 PST
Tue, 21 Jan WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST (Boeing B737) 11:40 MST 12:17 PST
Mon, 20 Jan WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:39 PST 14:44 PST
Mon, 20 Jan WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST
Fri, 17 Jan WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:26 PST 14:32 PST
Fri, 17 Jan WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST (Boeing B737) 11:43 MST 12:16 PST
Thu, 16 Jan WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (BOEING B737) 13:23 PST 14:38 PST
Thu, 16 Jan WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST
Wed, 15 Jan WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:24 PST 14:29 PST
Wed, 15 Jan WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST (Boeing B737) 11:45 MST 12:28 PST
Tue, 14 Jan WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:16 PST 14:23 PST
Tue, 14 Jan WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST
Mon, 13 Jan WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:19 PST 14:27 PST
Mon, 13 Jan WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST (Boeing B737) 11:40 MST 12:14 PST
Fri, 10 Jan WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:20 PST 14:28 PST
Fri, 10 Jan WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST (Boeing B737) 11:42 MST 12:11 PST
Thu, 09 Jan WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:29 PST 14:45 PST
Thu, 09 Jan WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST (Boeing B737) 11:48 MST 12:28 PST
Wed, 08 Jan WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST
Wed, 08 Jan WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST
Tue, 07 Jan WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:53 PST 14:56 PST
Tue, 07 Jan WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST (Boeing B737) 11:39 MST 12:10 PST
Mon, 06 Jan WN1396 San Diego Intl () Metropolitan Oakland Intl () 12:20 PST 13:40 PST (Boeing B737) 13:19 PST 14:25 PST
Mon, 06 Jan WN1396 Albuquerque International Sunport () San Diego Intl () 10:40 MST 11:20 PST (Boeing B737) 11:40 MST 12:11 PST
Fri, 03 Jan WN1396 Mc Carran Intl () William P Hobby () 06:30 PST 11:05 CST (Boeing B737) 07:30 PST 12:00 CST
Thu, 02 Jan WN1396 Mc Carran Intl () William P Hobby () 06:30 PST 11:05 CST

Disclaimer for WN1396 Flight Radar Data

Flight WN1396 from Seattle Tacoma Intl to Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight WN1396 data.