logo


      
W64303 Flight Status ( Sofia to London )

ARRIVED 37 HOUR 6 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W64303 Flight Schedule)

Sofia ()

flag Sofia, Bulgaria

15:45 EET

Sun 25-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W64303 Flight Schedule)

Luton ()

flag London, United Kingdom

17:20 GMT

Sun 25-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker W6 4303

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W64303 from Sofia to London is operated by Wizz Air. Scheduled time of departure from Sofia is 15:45 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Luton is 17:20 GMT. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 35 minutes.
 

HA-LXN

Airbus (A321)

5 out of 5 stars / 4 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Sofia

Flight Departure Arrival

01:55
Luton
()
Sofia
()

12:30
Gatwick
()
Sofia
()

13:15
Stansted
()
Sofia
()

13:55
Luton
()
Sofia
()

14:45
Gatwick
()
Sofia
()

18:30
Gatwick
()
Sofia
()

19:25
Heathrow
()
Sofia
()

19:35
Stansted
()
Sofia
()

20:15
Gatwick
()
Sofia
()

20:55
Gatwick
()
Sofia
()

22:55
Heathrow
()
Sofia
()

23:15
Luton
()
Sofia
()

23:45
Stansted
()
Sofia
()

History Flight Information for W64303 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 25 Feb W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:09 EET 17:09 GMT
Sat, 24 Feb W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT 15:54 EET 16:40 GMT
Thu, 22 Feb W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT 16:04 EET 17:17 GMT
Sun, 18 Feb W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:23 EET 17:26 GMT
Sat, 17 Feb W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT 16:07 EET 17:01 GMT
Thu, 15 Feb W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT (Airbus A320) 16:12 EET 17:12 GMT
Sun, 11 Feb W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:56 EET 16:45 GMT
Sat, 10 Feb W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT 16:25 EET 17:12 GMT
Thu, 08 Feb W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT (Airbus A320) 16:02 EET 17:14 GMT
Sun, 04 Feb W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT 16:06 EET 17:22 GMT
Sat, 03 Feb W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:49 EET 17:09 GMT
Thu, 01 Feb W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT (Airbus A320) 16:15 EET 17:22 GMT
Sun, 28 Jan W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT (Airbus A320) 16:09 EET 17:11 GMT
Sat, 27 Jan W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT 15:56 EET 17:04 GMT
Thu, 25 Jan W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:56 EET 17:23 GMT
Sun, 21 Jan W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT (Airbus A320) 18:07 EET 19:21 GMT
Sat, 20 Jan W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT (Airbus A320) 17:56 EET 18:58 GMT
Thu, 18 Jan W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT 16:04 EET 17:09 GMT
Sun, 14 Jan W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT (Airbus A320) 16:25 EET 17:38 GMT
Sat, 13 Jan W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT (Airbus A320) 16:01 EET 17:13 GMT
Thu, 11 Jan W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT (Airbus A320) 16:10 EET 16:55 GMT
Sun, 07 Jan W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT (Airbus A320) 16:02 EET 16:54 GMT
Sat, 06 Jan W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:48 EET 16:36 GMT
Thu, 04 Jan W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT
Tue, 02 Jan W64303 Sofia () Luton () 15:45 EET 17:20 GMT (Airbus A320) 18:44 EET 19:44 GMT

Disclaimer for W64303 Flight Radar Data

Flight W64303 from Sofia to Luton data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W64303 data.