logo


      
FR2690 Flight Status ( London to Sofia )

ARRIVED 6 HOUR 15 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (FR2690 Flight Schedule)

Stansted ()

flag London, United Kingdom

18:05 BST

Sat 13-Apr-2024

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (FR2690 Flight Schedule)

Sofia ()

flag Sofia, Bulgaria

23:10 EEST

Sat 13-Apr-2024

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker FR 2690

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight FR2690 from London to Sofia is operated by Ryanair. Scheduled time of departure from Stansted is 18:05 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Sofia is 23:10 EEST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 5 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Sofia to London

Flight Departure Arrival

06:45
Sofia
()
Stansted
()

06:50
Sofia
()
Luton
()

08:50
Sofia
()
Stansted
()

13:10
Sofia
()
Stansted
()

13:15
Sofia
()
Gatwick
()

15:45
Sofia
()
Heathrow
()

16:00
Sofia
()
Luton
()

21:00
Sofia
()
Luton
()

21:25
Sofia
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for FR2690 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 14 Apr FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 17:20 BST 22:25 EEST
Sat, 13 Apr FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 18:05 BST 23:10 EEST
Fri, 12 Apr FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 17:10 BST 22:15 EEST (Boeing B738) 17:35 BST 22:11 EEST
Thu, 11 Apr FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 18:45 BST 23:50 EEST 18:56 BST 23:38 EEST
Wed, 10 Apr FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 17:05 BST 22:10 EEST (Boeing B738) 17:44 BST 22:32 EEST
Tue, 09 Apr FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 17:00 BST 22:05 EEST 17:33 BST 22:10 EEST
Mon, 08 Apr FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 10:15 BST 15:20 EEST
Sun, 07 Apr FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 17:20 BST 22:25 EEST (Boeing B738) 18:17 BST 22:51 EEST
Sat, 06 Apr FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 18:05 BST 23:10 EEST
Fri, 05 Apr FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 17:10 BST 22:15 EEST (Boeing B738) 17:33 BST 21:59 EEST
Thu, 04 Apr FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 18:45 BST 23:50 EEST 20:04 BST 00:32 EEST
Wed, 03 Apr FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 17:05 BST 22:10 EEST (Boeing B738) 18:02 BST 22:36 EEST
Tue, 02 Apr FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 17:00 BST 22:05 EEST (Boeing B738) 17:35 BST 22:00 EEST
Mon, 01 Apr FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 10:15 BST 15:20 EEST
Mon, 01 Apr FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 09:15 BST 14:20 EEST 10:32 BST 15:10 EEST
Sun, 31 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 16:20 BST 21:25 EEST
Sat, 30 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 12:00 GMT 17:00 EET (Boeing B738) 13:06 GMT 17:54 EET
Fri, 29 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 16:30 GMT 21:30 EET (Boeing B738) 17:46 GMT 22:18 EET
Thu, 28 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 14:35 GMT 19:35 EET 15:55 GMT 20:24 EET
Wed, 27 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 09:45 GMT 14:45 EET 11:02 GMT 15:48 EET
Tue, 26 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 10:25 GMT 15:25 EET (Boeing B738) 11:49 GMT 16:33 EET
Mon, 25 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 16:25 GMT 21:25 EET 17:34 GMT 22:02 EET
Sun, 24 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 17:30 GMT 22:30 EET 18:49 GMT 23:16 EET
Sat, 23 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 12:00 GMT 17:00 EET (Boeing B738) 14:06 GMT 18:44 EET
Fri, 22 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 16:30 GMT 21:30 EET 17:36 GMT 22:09 EET
Thu, 21 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 14:35 GMT 19:35 EET 15:56 GMT 20:38 EET
Wed, 20 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 09:45 GMT 14:45 EET (Boeing B738) 10:51 GMT 15:26 EET
Tue, 19 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 10:25 GMT 15:25 EET (Boeing B738) 11:42 GMT 16:18 EET
Mon, 18 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 16:25 GMT 21:25 EET (Boeing B738) 17:43 GMT 22:14 EET
Sun, 17 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 17:30 GMT 22:30 EET 19:25 GMT 23:52 EET
Sat, 16 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 12:00 GMT 17:00 EET (Boeing B738) 13:13 GMT 17:48 EET
Fri, 15 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 16:30 GMT 21:30 EET (Boeing B738) 17:43 GMT 22:32 EET
Thu, 14 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 14:35 GMT 19:35 EET 15:50 GMT 20:26 EET
Wed, 13 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 09:45 GMT 14:45 EET (Boeing B738) 10:49 GMT 15:30 EET
Tue, 12 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 10:25 GMT 15:25 EET (Boeing B738) 12:05 GMT 16:45 EET
Mon, 11 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 16:25 GMT 21:25 EET 17:40 GMT 22:19 EET
Sun, 10 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 17:30 GMT 22:30 EET (Boeing B738) 19:13 GMT 23:57 EET
Sat, 09 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 12:00 GMT 17:00 EET 13:13 GMT 17:59 EET
Fri, 08 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 16:30 GMT 21:30 EET 17:47 GMT 22:30 EET
Thu, 07 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 14:35 GMT 19:35 EET 15:49 GMT 20:33 EET
Wed, 06 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 09:45 GMT 14:45 EET (Boeing B738) 10:59 GMT 15:49 EET
Tue, 05 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 10:25 GMT 15:25 EET (Boeing B738) 11:39 GMT 16:21 EET
Mon, 04 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 16:25 GMT 21:25 EET 17:35 GMT 22:17 EET
Sun, 03 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 17:30 GMT 22:30 EET 18:41 GMT 23:19 EET
Sat, 02 Mar FR2690 Stansted () Sofia () 12:00 GMT 17:00 EET (Boeing B738) 13:23 GMT 18:12 EET

Disclaimer for FR2690 Flight Radar Data

Flight FR2690 from Stansted to Sofia data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight FR2690 data.