logo       

UX193 (Madrid to Bogota) Flight Status

ARRIVED 13 HOUR 57 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UX193 Flight Schedule)

Barajas ()

flag Madrid, Spain

15:15 CET

Sun 05-Dec-2021

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UX193 Flight Schedule)

Eldorado Intl ()

flag Bogota, Colombia

19:35 -05

Sun 05-Dec-2021

 ON TIME
-05 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker UX 193

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UX193 from Madrid to Bogota is operated by Air Europa. Scheduled time of departure from Barajas is 15:15 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Eldorado Intl is 19:35 -05. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 20 minutes.
 

EC-MIG

Boeing (B788)

3.9 out of 5 stars / 24 votes

Flight Finder
from Bogota to Madrid

Flight Departure Arrival

07:00
Eldorado Intl
()
Barajas
()

10:15
Eldorado Intl
()
Barajas
()

13:10
Eldorado Intl
()
Barajas
()

14:20
Eldorado Intl
()
Barajas
()

15:30
Eldorado Intl
()
Barajas
()

History Flight Information for UX193 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 05 Dec UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing B788) 16:33 CET 11:43 -05
Sat, 04 Dec UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing B788) 17:01 CET 12:24 -05
Fri, 03 Dec UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing B788) 16:06 CET 11:20 -05
Thu, 02 Dec UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:42 CET 10:48 -05
Wed, 01 Dec UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 16:21 CET 11:21 -05
Tue, 30 Nov UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:35 CET 10:30 -05
Sun, 28 Nov UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:56 CET 11:07 -05
Sat, 27 Nov UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:51 CET 18:28 -05
Fri, 26 Nov UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:53 CET 18:16 -05
Wed, 24 Nov UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:41 CET 10:44 -05
Tue, 23 Nov UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:41 CET 10:38 -05
Sun, 21 Nov UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:33 CET 18:19 -05
Sat, 20 Nov UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 16:22 CET 18:56 -05
Fri, 19 Nov UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:35 CET 10:34 -05
Wed, 17 Nov UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing B788) 16:27 CET 11:36 -05
Tue, 16 Nov UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:50 CET 10:54 -05
Sun, 14 Nov UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:53 CET 10:49 -05
Sat, 13 Nov UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 16:29 CET 18:43 -05
Fri, 12 Nov UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:35 CET 10:42 -05
Wed, 10 Nov UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:34 CET 10:44 -05
Tue, 09 Nov UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:28 CET 10:33 -05
Sun, 07 Nov UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:43 CET 17:42 -05
Sat, 06 Nov UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:41 CET 10:49 -05
Fri, 05 Nov UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:40 CET 18:04 -05
Wed, 03 Nov UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:51 CET 18:30 -05
Tue, 02 Nov UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CET 19:35 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:41 CET 18:37 -05

Disclaimer for UX193 Flight Radar Data

Flight UX193 from Barajas to Eldorado Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UX193 data.