logo


      
UX193 Flight Status ( Madrid to Bogota )

LAST SEEN 2 HOUR 27 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UX193 Flight Schedule)

Barajas ()

flag Madrid, Spain

15:15 CEST

Sun 26-May-2024

 LATE 27 min
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UX193 Flight Schedule)

Eldorado Intl ()

flag Bogota, Colombia

18:15 -05

Sun 26-May-2024

 EARLY 15 min
-05 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker UX 193

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UX193 from Madrid to Bogota is operated by Air Europa. Scheduled time of departure from Barajas is 15:15 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Eldorado Intl is 18:15 -05. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 0 minute.
 

EC-MMY

Boeing Charleston SC (B788)

3.9 out of 5 stars / 29 votes

Flight Finder
from Bogota to Madrid

Flight Departure Arrival

05:55
Eldorado Intl
()
Barajas
()

07:40
Eldorado Intl
()
Barajas
()

10:05
Eldorado Intl
()
Barajas
()

13:00
Eldorado Intl
()
Barajas
()

14:05
Eldorado Intl
()
Barajas
()

14:30
Eldorado Intl
()
Barajas
()

23:45
Eldorado Intl
()
Barajas
()

History Flight Information for UX193 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 27 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05
Sun, 26 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:57 CEST 11:47 -05
Sat, 25 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:43 CEST 11:30 -05
Fri, 24 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 16:19 CEST 09:32 -05
Thu, 23 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:37 CEST 11:12 -05
Wed, 22 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:31 CEST 11:23 -05
Tue, 21 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 16:07 CEST 11:58 -05
Mon, 20 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:36 CEST 17:22 -05
Sun, 19 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:51 CEST 11:47 -05
Sat, 18 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:33 CEST 17:22 -05
Fri, 17 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:43 CEST 09:36 -05
Thu, 16 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:41 CEST 17:25 -05
Wed, 15 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:36 CEST 11:20 -05
Tue, 14 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:34 CEST 11:20 -05
Mon, 13 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:39 CEST 11:31 -05
Sun, 12 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:56 CEST 17:23 -05
Sat, 11 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:53 CEST 17:29 -05
Fri, 10 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:41 CEST 17:13 -05
Thu, 09 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:44 CEST 11:27 -05
Wed, 08 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:48 CEST 11:33 -05
Tue, 07 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:33 CEST 09:23 -05
Mon, 06 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:39 CEST 17:34 -05
Sun, 05 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:32 CEST 11:41 -05
Sat, 04 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:44 CEST 10:01 -05
Fri, 03 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:33 CEST 17:53 -05
Thu, 02 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:37 CEST 11:29 -05
Wed, 01 May UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:44 CEST 10:06 -05
Tue, 30 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:33 CEST 09:49 -05
Mon, 29 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:40 CEST 11:07 -05
Sun, 28 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:30 CEST 11:06 -05
Sat, 27 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:44 CEST 11:38 -05
Fri, 26 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:29 CEST 11:34 -05
Thu, 25 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:38 CEST 11:19 -05
Wed, 24 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:37 CEST 11:14 -05
Tue, 23 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 16:10 CEST 11:55 -05
Mon, 22 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:36 CEST 11:06 -05
Sun, 21 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:46 CEST 17:43 -05
Sat, 20 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:47 CEST 17:48 -05
Fri, 19 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:49 CEST 18:01 -05
Thu, 18 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:33 CEST 17:32 -05
Wed, 17 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:44 CEST 17:58 -05
Tue, 16 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:56 CEST 18:12 -05
Mon, 15 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:39 CEST 17:37 -05
Sun, 14 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:45 CEST 11:38 -05
Sat, 13 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 16:36 CEST 18:13 -05
Fri, 12 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:50 CEST 17:31 -05
Thu, 11 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:34 CEST 17:17 -05
Wed, 10 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:39 CEST 11:32 -05
Tue, 09 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:45 CEST 09:54 -05
Mon, 08 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:51 CEST 10:08 -05
Sun, 07 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:42 CEST 10:04 -05
Sat, 06 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:38 CEST 11:13 -05
Fri, 05 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:48 CEST 11:54 -05
Thu, 04 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:52 CEST 10:00 -05
Wed, 03 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 15:52 CEST 18:14 -05
Tue, 02 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing B788) 15:55 CEST 18:09 -05
Mon, 01 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 15:15 CEST 18:15 -05
Mon, 01 Apr UX193 Barajas () Eldorado Intl () 14:15 CEST 18:15 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 16:21 CEST 18:50 -05

Disclaimer for UX193 Flight Radar Data

Flight UX193 from Barajas to Eldorado Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UX193 data.