UA84 (Newark to Tel-aviv) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 3 HOUR 12 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA84 Flight Schedule)

Newark Liberty Intl ()

flag Newark, United States

16:40 EDT

Sun 11-Apr-2021

 LATE 24 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA84 Flight Schedule)

Ben Gurion ()

flag Tel-aviv, Israel

09:45 IDT

Mon 12-Apr-2021

 LATE 20 min
IDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker UA 84

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA84 from Newark to Tel-aviv is operated by United Airlines Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Newark Liberty Intl is 16:40 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Ben Gurion is 09:45 IDT. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 5 minutes.

 

4 out of 5 stars / 13 votes

Flight Finder
from Tel-aviv to Newark

Flight Departure Arrival

02:35
Ben Gurion
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

02:45
Ben Gurion
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

04:05
Ben Gurion
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

04:20
Ben Gurion
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

16:40
Ben Gurion
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

18:08
Ben Gurion
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

History Flight Information for UA84 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 12 Apr UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:40 EDT 09:45 IDT
Sun, 11 Apr UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:40 EDT 09:45 IDT 17:20 EDT 06:52 IDT
Thu, 08 Apr UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:40 EDT 09:45 IDT 17:22 EDT 10:11 IDT
Wed, 07 Apr UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:30 EDT 09:45 IDT 17:29 EDT 09:06 IDT
Tue, 06 Apr UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:40 EDT 09:45 IDT 17:16 EDT 10:04 IDT
Mon, 05 Apr UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:40 EDT 09:45 IDT 17:04 EDT 09:54 IDT
Sun, 04 Apr UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:40 EDT 09:45 IDT 17:15 EDT 10:01 IDT
Thu, 01 Apr UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:40 EDT 09:45 IDT 16:44 EDT 09:29 IDT
Wed, 31 Mar UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:30 EDT 09:45 IDT 16:50 EDT 00:46 IDT
Tue, 30 Mar UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:40 EDT 09:45 IDT 16:48 EDT 09:57 IDT
Sun, 28 Mar UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:30 EDT 09:45 IDT 16:48 EDT 09:22 IDT
Wed, 24 Mar UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:25 EDT 08:10 IST 16:40 EDT 09:03 IST
Tue, 23 Mar UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:25 EDT 08:10 IST 16:59 EDT 09:36 IST
Sun, 21 Mar UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:25 EDT 08:10 IST 16:36 EDT 09:20 IST
Wed, 17 Mar UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:25 EDT 09:40 IST 17:52 EDT 10:37 IST
Tue, 16 Mar UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:25 EDT 08:10 IST 17:45 EDT 10:40 IST
Mon, 15 Mar UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:25 EDT 08:10 IST 17:39 EDT 10:31 IST
Sun, 14 Mar UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:15 EDT 08:20 IST
Sat, 13 Mar UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:15 EST 09:20 IST
Wed, 10 Mar UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:25 EST 09:10 IST
Mon, 08 Mar UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:25 EST 09:10 IST
Sun, 07 Mar UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:15 EST 09:10 IST

Disclaimer for UA84 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA84 from Newark Liberty Intl to Ben Gurion data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA84 data.