logo


      
UA84 Flight Status ( Newark to Tel-aviv )

ARRIVED 5 HOUR 2 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA84 Flight Schedule)

Newark Liberty Intl ()

flag Newark, United States

15:30 EDT

Wed 12-Jun-2024

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA84 Flight Schedule)

Ben Gurion ()

flag Tel-aviv, Israel

08:55 IDT

Thu 13-Jun-2024

 LATE 27 hour 56 min
IDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker UA 84

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA84 from Newark to Tel-aviv is operated by United Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Newark Liberty Intl is 15:30 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Ben Gurion is 08:55 IDT. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 25 minutes.

 

3.9 out of 5 stars / 20 votes

Flight Finder
from Tel-aviv to Newark

Flight Departure Arrival

05:15
Ben Gurion
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

05:45
Ben Gurion
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

12:45
Ben Gurion
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

15:50
Ben Gurion
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

History Flight Information for UA84 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 13 Jun UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:30 EDT 08:55 IDT
Wed, 12 Jun UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:30 EDT 08:55 IDT 15:40 EDT 08:41 IDT
Tue, 11 Jun UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:30 EDT 08:55 IDT 15:34 EDT 08:32 IDT
Mon, 10 Jun UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:30 EDT 08:55 IDT 16:07 EDT 08:54 IDT
Sun, 09 Jun UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:30 EDT 08:55 IDT 15:34 EDT 08:34 IDT
Sat, 08 Jun UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:30 EDT 08:55 IDT 20:38 EDT 08:13 IDT
Fri, 07 Jun UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:30 EDT 08:55 IDT 16:13 EDT 08:57 IDT
Thu, 06 Jun UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:30 EDT 08:55 IDT 16:01 EDT 09:18 IDT
Sat, 18 May UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:20 EDT 08:55 IDT
Fri, 17 May UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:20 EDT 08:55 IDT
Thu, 16 May UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:20 EDT 08:55 IDT
Wed, 15 May UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:20 EDT 08:55 IDT
Tue, 14 May UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:20 EDT 08:55 IDT
Mon, 13 May UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:20 EDT 08:55 IDT
Sun, 12 May UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:20 EDT 08:55 IDT
Sat, 11 May UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:20 EDT 08:55 IDT
Fri, 10 May UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:20 EDT 08:55 IDT
Thu, 09 May UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:20 EDT 08:55 IDT
Wed, 08 May UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:20 EDT 08:55 IDT
Tue, 07 May UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:20 EDT 08:55 IDT
Mon, 06 May UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:20 EDT 08:55 IDT
Sun, 05 May UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:20 EDT 08:55 IDT
Sat, 04 May UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:20 EDT 08:55 IDT
Fri, 03 May UA84 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:20 EDT 08:55 IDT

Disclaimer for UA84 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA84 from Newark Liberty Intl to Ben Gurion data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA84 data.