LY27 (Tel-aviv to Newark) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2 HOUR 27 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LY27 Flight Schedule)

Ben Gurion ()

flag Tel-aviv, Israel

01:00 IST

Wed 08-Feb-2023

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LY27 Flight Schedule)

Newark Liberty Intl ()

flag Newark, United States

06:00 EST

Wed 08-Feb-2023

 EARLY 15 min
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LY 27

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LY27 from Tel-aviv to Newark is operated by El Al Israel Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Ben Gurion is 01:00 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Newark Liberty Intl is 06:00 EST. The duration of the flight is 12 hours 0 minute.

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 17 votes

Flight Finder
from Newark to Tel-aviv

Flight Departure Arrival

06:35
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Ben Gurion
()

09:20
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Ben Gurion
()

14:20
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Ben Gurion
()

16:20
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Ben Gurion
()

History Flight Information for LY27 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 08 Feb LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST 01:19 IST 05:44 EST
Tue, 07 Feb LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST
Mon, 06 Feb LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST 01:35 IST 06:18 EST
Sun, 05 Feb LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST 01:23 IST 06:04 EST
Fri, 03 Feb LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST 01:23 IST 06:10 EST
Thu, 02 Feb LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST 01:25 IST 06:29 EST
Wed, 01 Feb LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST 01:36 IST 19:00 EST
Tue, 31 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST 01:13 IST 06:03 EST
Mon, 30 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST
Sun, 29 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST 01:16 IST 05:29 EST
Fri, 27 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST 01:10 IST 05:55 EST
Thu, 26 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST 01:26 IST 05:59 EST
Wed, 25 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST (Boeing B789) 01:18 IST 05:28 EST
Tue, 24 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST ( B789) 01:08 IST 05:45 EST
Mon, 23 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST 01:18 IST 05:53 EST
Sun, 22 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST 01:14 IST 05:30 EST
Fri, 20 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST 01:14 IST 05:41 EST
Thu, 19 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST 01:18 IST 05:46 EST
Wed, 18 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST 01:10 IST 05:42 EST
Tue, 17 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST ( B789) 01:20 IST 06:04 EST
Mon, 16 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST 01:13 IST 06:01 EST
Sun, 15 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST ( B789) 01:11 IST 06:05 EST
Fri, 13 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST 01:08 IST 05:41 EST
Thu, 12 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST ( B789) 01:37 IST 05:50 EST
Wed, 11 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST (Boeing B789) 01:22 IST 05:46 EST
Tue, 10 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST 01:17 IST 05:50 EST
Mon, 09 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST 01:14 IST 05:33 EST
Sun, 08 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST 01:27 IST 05:54 EST
Fri, 06 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST 01:15 IST 05:59 EST
Thu, 05 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST ( B789) 01:36 IST 06:49 EST
Wed, 04 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST 01:17 IST 06:08 EST
Tue, 03 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST 01:31 IST 05:51 EST
Mon, 02 Jan LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:00 IST 06:00 EST 01:28 IST 05:49 EST

Disclaimer for LY27 Flight Radar Data

Flight LY27 from Ben Gurion to Newark Liberty Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LY27 data.