LY27 (Tel-aviv to Newark) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 4 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LY27 Flight Schedule)

Ben Gurion ()

flag Tel-aviv, Israel

00:30 IDT

Thu 29-Jul-2021

 ON TIME
IDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LY27 Flight Schedule)

Newark Liberty Intl ()

flag Newark, United States

04:51 EDT

Thu 29-Jul-2021

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LY 27

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LY27 from Tel-aviv to Newark is operated by El Al Israel Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Ben Gurion is 00:30 IDT and scheduled time of arrival in Newark Liberty Intl is 04:51 EDT. The duration of the flight is 11 hours 21 minutes.

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 8 votes

Flight Finder
from Newark to Tel-aviv

Flight Departure Arrival

06:45
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Ben Gurion
()

09:25
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Ben Gurion
()

16:10
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Ben Gurion
()

17:26
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Ben Gurion
()

History Flight Information for LY27 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 29 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 04:51 EDT 00:50 IDT 19:01 EDT
Wed, 28 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:03 EDT 00:44 IDT 04:57 EDT
Tue, 27 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:23 EDT 00:39 IDT 04:45 EDT
Mon, 26 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:05 EDT 00:50 IDT 04:50 EDT
Sun, 25 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:05 EDT 00:49 IDT 04:30 EDT
Fri, 23 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 04:58 EDT 00:47 IDT 04:55 EDT
Thu, 22 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 04:51 EDT 01:00 IDT 04:56 EDT
Wed, 21 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 04:37 EDT ( B789) 01:17 IDT 05:27 EDT
Tue, 20 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:05 EDT 00:55 IDT 04:43 EDT
Mon, 19 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:05 EDT 00:39 IDT 04:22 EDT
Sun, 18 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:05 EDT 00:37 IDT 04:26 EDT
Fri, 16 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:05 EDT 00:53 IDT 04:42 EDT
Thu, 15 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:11 EDT 00:46 IDT 04:36 EDT
Wed, 14 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 04:28 EDT 02:07 IDT 04:40 EDT
Tue, 13 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:48 EDT 00:40 IDT 04:47 EDT
Mon, 12 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:30 EDT (Boeing B789) 00:55 IDT 04:51 EDT
Sun, 11 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 04:48 EDT 02:19 IDT 05:21 EDT
Fri, 09 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 04:54 EDT (Boeing B789) 00:49 IDT 05:07 EDT
Thu, 08 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 04:57 EDT 00:48 IDT 04:51 EDT
Wed, 07 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:00 EDT 00:49 IDT 04:52 EDT
Tue, 06 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:15 EDT 00:44 IDT 04:32 EDT
Mon, 05 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:21 EDT 00:48 IDT 04:26 EDT
Sun, 04 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:05 EDT ( B789) 00:47 IDT 04:42 EDT
Fri, 02 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 04:42 EDT 00:48 IDT 04:54 EDT
Thu, 01 Jul LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:05 EDT 09:51 IDT 04:43 EDT
Wed, 30 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:05 EDT 00:57 IDT 04:46 EDT
Tue, 29 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:05 EDT ( B789) 00:48 IDT 04:36 EDT
Mon, 28 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 04:15 EDT (Boeing B789) 02:01 IDT 04:14 EDT
Sun, 27 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:05 EDT
Fri, 25 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 04:16 EDT 00:45 IDT 04:39 EDT
Thu, 24 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 04:29 EDT 00:46 IDT 04:41 EDT
Wed, 23 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 04:22 EDT 00:40 IDT 04:56 EDT
Tue, 22 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 04:36 EDT 00:42 IDT 04:49 EDT
Mon, 21 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 04:56 EDT 00:39 IDT 04:24 EDT
Sun, 20 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:05 EDT ( B789) 00:43 IDT 04:58 EDT
Thu, 17 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:07 EDT 00:42 IDT 04:48 EDT
Wed, 16 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:09 EDT ( B789) 00:39 IDT 04:48 EDT
Tue, 15 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:19 EDT 00:49 IDT 05:08 EDT
Mon, 14 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:01 EDT 00:54 IDT 04:59 EDT
Sun, 13 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 04:50 EDT 00:57 IDT 04:59 EDT
Fri, 11 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 04:54 EDT 00:43 IDT 04:47 EDT
Thu, 10 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:10 EDT (Boeing B789) 00:56 IDT 04:51 EDT
Wed, 09 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:09 EDT 01:26 IDT 05:26 EDT
Tue, 08 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 04:46 EDT ( B789) 00:50 IDT 04:57 EDT
Mon, 07 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 04:48 EDT 00:58 IDT 05:05 EDT
Sun, 06 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 04:57 EDT 00:43 IDT 04:51 EDT
Fri, 04 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 04:46 EDT
Thu, 03 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 05:05 EDT
Wed, 02 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 04:46 EDT 01:11 IDT 05:03 EDT
Tue, 01 Jun LY27 Ben Gurion () Newark Liberty Intl () 00:30 IDT 04:36 EDT 10:13 IDT 05:00 EDT

Disclaimer for LY27 Flight Radar Data

Flight LY27 from Ben Gurion to Newark Liberty Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LY27 data.