LY28 (Newark to Tel-aviv) Flight Status

ARRIVED 5736 HOUR 0 MINUTE AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LY28 Flight Schedule)

Newark Liberty Intl ()

flag Newark, United States

05:00 EDT

Thu 02-Apr-2020

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LY28 Flight Schedule)

Ben Gurion ()

flag Tel-aviv, Israel

22:19 IDT

Thu 02-Apr-2020

 
IDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LY 28

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LY28 from Newark to Tel-aviv is operated by El Al Israel Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Newark Liberty Intl is 05:00 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Ben Gurion is 22:19 IDT. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 19 minutes.

blank

 

4.4 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from Tel-aviv to Newark

Flight Departure Arrival

04:05
Ben Gurion
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

16:30
Ben Gurion
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

22:37
Ben Gurion
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

History Flight Information for LY28 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 02 Apr LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 05:00 EDT 22:19 IDT
Wed, 01 Apr LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 05:00 EDT 22:30 IDT
Thu, 26 Mar LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 14:15 EDT 07:35 IDT
Wed, 25 Mar LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 14:15 EDT 06:35 IST
Tue, 24 Mar LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 14:15 EDT 06:35 IST
Mon, 23 Mar LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 14:15 EDT 06:35 IST
Sun, 22 Mar LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 14:15 EDT 06:35 IST
Thu, 19 Mar LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 14:15 EDT 06:35 IST
Wed, 18 Mar LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 14:15 EDT 06:06 IST
Tue, 17 Mar LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 14:15 EDT 06:35 IST
Mon, 16 Mar LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 21:40 EDT 13:25 IST 20:47 EDT 13:46 IST
Mon, 16 Mar LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 14:15 EDT 06:35 IST
Sun, 15 Mar LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 14:15 EDT 06:35 IST
Thu, 12 Mar LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 14:25 EDT 06:10 IST 13:29 EDT 06:03 IST
Wed, 11 Mar LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 14:15 EDT 06:35 IST
Sun, 08 Mar LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 14:25 EDT 06:25 IST ( B789) 19:10 EDT 06:16 IST
Mon, 02 Mar LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 13:25 EST 06:25 IST ( B789) 13:39 EST 05:59 IST
Sun, 01 Mar LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 13:25 EST 06:25 IST ( B789) 13:27 EST 05:50 IST

Disclaimer for LY28 Flight Radar Data

Flight LY28 from Newark Liberty Intl to Ben Gurion data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LY28 data.