LY28 (Newark to Tel-aviv) Flight Status

ARRIVED 19 HOUR 18 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LY28 Flight Schedule)

Newark Liberty Intl ()

flag Newark, United States

13:15 EST

Tue 06-Dec-2022

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LY28 Flight Schedule)

Ben Gurion ()

flag Tel-aviv, Israel

06:35 IST

Wed 07-Dec-2022

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LY 28

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LY28 from Newark to Tel-aviv is operated by El Al Israel Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Newark Liberty Intl is 13:15 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Ben Gurion is 06:35 IST. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 20 minutes.

 

4.4 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from Tel-aviv to Newark

Flight Departure Arrival

04:25
Ben Gurion
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

05:05
Ben Gurion
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

06:00
Ben Gurion
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

16:45
Ben Gurion
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

History Flight Information for LY28 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 06 Dec LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 13:15 EST 06:35 IST 13:19 EST 06:32 IST
Mon, 05 Dec LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 13:15 EST 06:35 IST 13:15 EST 06:24 IST
Sun, 04 Dec LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 13:15 EST 06:35 IST ( B789) 13:19 EST 06:10 IST
Thu, 01 Dec LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 13:15 EST 06:35 IST 13:17 EST 06:04 IST
Wed, 30 Nov LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 13:15 EST 06:35 IST 13:35 EST 01:03 IST
Tue, 29 Nov LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 13:15 EST 06:35 IST 13:37 EST 06:11 IST
Mon, 28 Nov LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 13:15 EST 06:35 IST 13:19 EST 05:54 IST
Sun, 27 Nov LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 13:15 EST 06:35 IST 13:17 EST 05:57 IST
Thu, 24 Nov LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 13:15 EST 06:35 IST 13:42 EST 06:00 IST
Wed, 23 Nov LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 13:15 EST 06:35 IST ( B789) 13:22 EST 05:23 IST
Tue, 22 Nov LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 13:15 EST 06:35 IST ( B789) 13:17 EST 05:29 IST
Mon, 21 Nov LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 13:15 EST 06:35 IST 13:19 EST 05:17 IST
Sun, 20 Nov LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 13:15 EST 06:35 IST ( B789) 13:21 EST 05:19 IST
Thu, 17 Nov LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 13:15 EST 06:35 IST 13:19 EST 05:28 IST
Wed, 16 Nov LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 13:15 EST 06:35 IST 13:27 EST 05:30 IST
Tue, 15 Nov LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 13:15 EST 06:35 IST 13:21 EST 05:37 IST
Mon, 14 Nov LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 13:15 EST 06:35 IST 13:11 EST 05:31 IST
Sun, 13 Nov LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 13:15 EST 06:35 IST 13:18 EST 05:40 IST
Thu, 10 Nov LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 13:15 EST 06:35 IST 13:24 EST 06:00 IST
Wed, 09 Nov LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 13:15 EST 06:35 IST 14:47 EST 07:31 IST
Tue, 08 Nov LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 13:15 EST 06:35 IST (Boeing B789) 13:17 EST 05:36 IST
Mon, 07 Nov LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 13:15 EST 06:35 IST 13:29 EST 06:11 IST
Sun, 06 Nov LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 14:15 EST 06:35 IST 13:47 EST 06:13 IST
Thu, 03 Nov LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 14:15 EDT 06:35 IST 13:25 EDT 06:16 IST
Wed, 02 Nov LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 14:15 EDT 06:35 IST ( B789) 13:12 EDT 05:43 IST
Tue, 01 Nov LY28 Newark Liberty Intl () Ben Gurion () 14:15 EDT 06:35 IST 13:30 EDT 05:59 IST

Disclaimer for LY28 Flight Radar Data

Flight LY28 from Newark Liberty Intl to Ben Gurion data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LY28 data.