logo


      
UA748 Flight Status ( Boston to Denver )

ARRIVED 12 HOUR 1 MINUTE AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA748 Flight Schedule)

Boston Logan Intl ()

flag Boston, United States

15:17 EDT

Wed 12-Jun-2024

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA748 Flight Schedule)

Denver Intl ()

flag Denver, United States

18:01 MDT

Wed 12-Jun-2024

 EARLY 16 min
MDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker UA 748

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA748 from Boston to Denver is operated by United Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Boston Logan Intl is 15:17 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Denver Intl is 18:01 MDT. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 44 minutes.
 

N87507

Boeing (B738)

4.4 out of 5 stars / 11 votes

Flight Finder
from Denver to Boston

Flight Departure Arrival

01:07
Denver Intl
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

05:08
Denver Intl
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

06:00
Denver Intl
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

12:06
Denver Intl
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

13:45
Denver Intl
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

14:11
Denver Intl
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

14:15
Denver Intl
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

14:20
Denver Intl
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

14:55
Denver Intl
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

15:00
Centennial
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

15:30
Denver Intl
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

15:47
Denver Intl
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

15:55
Denver Intl
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

16:10
Denver Intl
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

17:45
Denver Intl
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

17:49
Denver Intl
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

19:30
Denver Intl
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

19:41
Denver Intl
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

22:00
Denver Intl
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

23:44
Denver Intl
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

23:55
Denver Intl
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

23:55
Denver Intl
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

History Flight Information for UA748 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 13 Jun UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:17 EDT 18:01 MDT
Wed, 12 Jun UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:17 EDT 18:01 MDT (Boeing B738) 15:33 EDT 17:43 MDT
Tue, 11 Jun UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:17 EDT 18:01 MDT (Boeing B738) 15:33 EDT 17:27 MDT
Mon, 10 Jun UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:17 EDT 18:01 MDT 15:35 EDT 17:25 MDT
Sun, 09 Jun UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:17 EDT 18:01 MDT 15:22 EDT 17:48 MDT
Sat, 08 Jun UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:17 EDT 18:01 MDT (Airbus A320) 15:47 EDT 18:21 MDT
Fri, 07 Jun UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:17 EDT 18:01 MDT 15:35 EDT 17:54 MDT
Thu, 06 Jun UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:17 EDT 18:01 MDT (Boeing B738) 15:31 EDT 17:42 MDT
Wed, 05 Jun UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:17 EDT 18:01 MDT (Boeing B738) 15:29 EDT 17:41 MDT
Tue, 04 Jun UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:17 EDT 18:01 MDT (Boeing B738) 15:37 EDT 17:39 MDT
Mon, 03 Jun UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:17 EDT 18:01 MDT 15:24 EDT 17:20 MDT
Sun, 02 Jun UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:17 EDT 18:01 MDT 15:28 EDT 17:28 MDT
Sat, 01 Jun UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:17 EDT 18:01 MDT (Airbus A320) 15:32 EDT 17:27 MDT
Fri, 31 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:17 EDT 18:01 MDT 16:05 EDT 17:47 MDT
Thu, 30 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:17 EDT 18:01 MDT 15:29 EDT 17:35 MDT
Wed, 29 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:17 EDT 18:01 MDT (Boeing B738) 15:54 EDT 18:21 MDT
Tue, 28 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:17 EDT 18:01 MDT ( B738) 16:10 EDT 18:00 MDT
Mon, 27 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:17 EDT 18:01 MDT (Boeing B738) 15:24 EDT 17:57 MDT
Sun, 26 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:17 EDT 18:01 MDT (Boeing B738) 15:18 EDT 17:17 MDT
Sat, 25 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:17 EDT 18:01 MDT
Fri, 24 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:17 EDT 18:01 MDT 15:50 EDT 18:01 MDT
Thu, 23 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:17 EDT 18:01 MDT (Boeing B738) 15:28 EDT 17:34 MDT
Wed, 22 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:08 EDT 17:50 MDT (Boeing B739) 15:26 EDT 17:30 MDT
Tue, 21 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:08 EDT 17:50 MDT (Boeing B739) 16:37 EDT 19:40 MDT
Mon, 20 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:08 EDT 17:50 MDT (Boeing B739) 15:22 EDT 18:04 MDT
Sun, 19 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:08 EDT 17:50 MDT (Boeing B739) 15:22 EDT 20:22 MDT
Sat, 18 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:08 EDT 17:50 MDT (Boeing B739) 15:14 EDT 17:15 MDT
Fri, 17 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:08 EDT 17:50 MDT 15:25 EDT 20:30 MDT
Thu, 16 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:08 EDT 17:50 MDT (Boeing B739) 15:27 EDT 17:38 MDT
Wed, 15 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:08 EDT 17:50 MDT ( B739) 15:42 EDT 17:52 MDT
Tue, 14 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:08 EDT 17:50 MDT (Boeing B739) 15:19 EDT 17:15 MDT
Mon, 13 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:08 EDT 17:50 MDT (Boeing B739) 15:22 EDT 17:20 MDT
Sun, 12 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:08 EDT 17:50 MDT (Boeing B739) 16:32 EDT 18:37 MDT
Sat, 11 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:08 EDT 17:50 MDT (Boeing B739) 15:07 EDT 17:01 MDT
Fri, 10 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:08 EDT 17:50 MDT (Boeing B739) 15:23 EDT 17:22 MDT
Thu, 09 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:08 EDT 17:50 MDT (Boeing B739) 15:50 EDT 17:52 MDT
Wed, 08 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:08 EDT 17:50 MDT (Boeing B739) 15:21 EDT 17:46 MDT
Tue, 07 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:08 EDT 17:50 MDT (Boeing B738) 16:04 EDT 17:54 MDT
Mon, 06 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:08 EDT 17:50 MDT (Boeing B739) 15:22 EDT 17:42 MDT
Sun, 05 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:08 EDT 17:50 MDT (Boeing B739) 15:12 EDT 17:14 MDT
Sat, 04 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:08 EDT 17:50 MDT (Boeing B738) 16:53 EDT 18:56 MDT
Fri, 03 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:08 EDT 17:50 MDT (Beech B192) 17:43 EDT 16:17 MDT
Thu, 02 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:08 EDT 17:50 MDT (Boeing B739) 15:21 EDT 17:30 MDT
Wed, 01 May UA748 Boston Logan Intl () Denver Intl () 15:08 EDT 17:50 MDT 15:29 EDT 17:42 MDT

Disclaimer for UA748 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA748 from Boston Logan Intl to Denver Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA748 data.