logo


      
UA4291 Flight Status ( Charlottesville VA to Washington )

ARRIVED 4 HOUR 52 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA4291 Flight Schedule)

Charlottesville-Albemarle ()

flag Charlottesville VA, United States

10:30 EDT

Wed 24-Apr-2024

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA4291 Flight Schedule)

Washington Dulles Intl ()

flag Washington, United States

11:21 EDT

Wed 24-Apr-2024

 EARLY 22 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker UA 4291

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA4291 from Charlottesville VA to Washington is operated by United Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Charlottesville-Albemarle is 10:30 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Washington Dulles Intl is 11:21 EDT. The duration of the flight is 51 minutes.

N14198

Embraer (E145)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Washington to Charlottesville VA

Flight Departure Arrival

06:24
Washington Dulles Intl
()
Charlottesville-Albemarle
()

09:00
Washington Dulles Intl
()
Charlottesville-Albemarle
()

09:24
Washington Dulles Intl
()
Charlottesville-Albemarle
()

09:54
Washington Dulles Intl
()
Charlottesville-Albemarle
()

10:54
Washington Dulles Intl
()
Charlottesville-Albemarle
()

11:30
Washington Dulles Intl
()
Charlottesville-Albemarle
()

11:54
Washington Dulles Intl
()
Charlottesville-Albemarle
()

11:54
Washington Dulles Intl
()
Charlottesville-Albemarle
()

12:11
Washington Dulles Intl
()
Charlottesville-Albemarle
()

13:18
Washington Dulles Intl
()
Charlottesville-Albemarle
()

13:49
Washington Dulles Intl
()
Charlottesville-Albemarle
()

13:55
Washington Dulles Intl
()
Charlottesville-Albemarle
()

18:19
Washington Dulles Intl
()
Charlottesville-Albemarle
()

History Flight Information for UA4291 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 24 Apr UA4291 Charlottesville-Albemarle () Washington Dulles Intl () 10:30 EDT 11:21 EDT (Embraer E145) 10:36 EDT 10:57 EDT
Tue, 23 Apr UA4291 Charlottesville-Albemarle () Washington Dulles Intl () 10:30 EDT 11:21 EDT (Embraer E145) 10:44 EDT 11:11 EDT
Mon, 22 Apr UA4291 Charlottesville-Albemarle () Washington Dulles Intl () 10:30 EDT 11:21 EDT (Embraer E145) 10:35 EDT 10:54 EDT
Sun, 21 Apr UA4291 Washington Dulles Intl () Norfolk Intl () 17:40 EDT 18:48 EDT (Embraer E145) 18:03 EDT 18:44 EDT
Sat, 20 Apr UA4291 Washington Dulles Intl () Norfolk Intl () 17:40 EDT 18:48 EDT (Embraer E145) 17:53 EDT 18:38 EDT
Fri, 19 Apr UA4291 Charlottesville-Albemarle () Washington Dulles Intl () 10:30 EDT 11:21 EDT (Embraer E145) 10:34 EDT 10:57 EDT
Thu, 18 Apr UA4291 Charlottesville-Albemarle () Washington Dulles Intl () 10:30 EDT 11:21 EDT (Embraer E145) 10:42 EDT 11:01 EDT
Wed, 17 Apr UA4291 Charlottesville-Albemarle () Washington Dulles Intl () 10:30 EDT 11:21 EDT (Embraer E145) 10:33 EDT 10:56 EDT
Tue, 16 Apr UA4291 Charlottesville-Albemarle () Washington Dulles Intl () 10:30 EDT 11:21 EDT
Mon, 15 Apr UA4291 Charlottesville-Albemarle () Washington Dulles Intl () 10:30 EDT 11:21 EDT (Embraer E145) 10:27 EDT 10:43 EDT
Sun, 14 Apr UA4291 Washington Dulles Intl () Norfolk Intl () 17:40 EDT 18:48 EDT (Embraer E145) 17:45 EDT 18:27 EDT
Sat, 13 Apr UA4291 Washington Dulles Intl () Norfolk Intl () 17:40 EDT 18:48 EDT (Embraer E145) 18:20 EDT 18:46 EDT
Fri, 12 Apr UA4291 Charlottesville-Albemarle () Washington Dulles Intl () 10:30 EDT 11:21 EDT (Embraer E145) 10:44 EDT 11:06 EDT
Thu, 11 Apr UA4291 Charlottesville-Albemarle () Washington Dulles Intl () 10:30 EDT 11:21 EDT (Embraer E145) 10:34 EDT 10:55 EDT
Wed, 10 Apr UA4291 Charlottesville-Albemarle () Washington Dulles Intl () 10:30 EDT 11:21 EDT (Embraer E145) 10:37 EDT 10:57 EDT
Tue, 09 Apr UA4291 Charlottesville-Albemarle () Washington Dulles Intl () 10:30 EDT 11:21 EDT (Embraer E145) 10:34 EDT 10:55 EDT
Mon, 08 Apr UA4291 Charlottesville-Albemarle () Washington Dulles Intl () 10:30 EDT 11:21 EDT (Embraer E145) 10:29 EDT 10:54 EDT
Sun, 07 Apr UA4291 Washington Dulles Intl () Norfolk Intl () 17:40 EDT 18:48 EDT
Sat, 06 Apr UA4291 Washington Dulles Intl () Norfolk Intl () 17:40 EDT 18:48 EDT (Embraer E145) 17:45 EDT 18:22 EDT
Fri, 05 Apr UA4291 Charlottesville-Albemarle () Washington Dulles Intl () 10:30 EDT 11:21 EDT (Embraer E145) 10:34 EDT 10:51 EDT
Thu, 04 Apr UA4291 Charlottesville-Albemarle () Washington Dulles Intl () 10:30 EDT 11:21 EDT (Embraer E145) 10:34 EDT 10:50 EDT
Wed, 03 Apr UA4291 Charlottesville-Albemarle () Washington Dulles Intl () 10:30 EDT 11:21 EDT (Embraer E145) 11:35 EDT 11:58 EDT
Tue, 02 Apr UA4291 Charlottesville-Albemarle () Washington Dulles Intl () 10:30 EDT 11:21 EDT (Embraer E145) 10:29 EDT 10:58 EDT
Mon, 01 Apr UA4291 Charlottesville-Albemarle () Washington Dulles Intl () 10:30 EDT 11:21 EDT (Embraer E145) 12:13 EDT 12:32 EDT
Sun, 31 Mar UA4291 Washington Dulles Intl () Norfolk Intl () 17:40 EDT 18:48 EDT (Embraer E145) 18:02 EDT 18:34 EDT
Sat, 30 Mar UA4291 Adams Fld () Denver Intl () 16:30 CDT 18:15 MDT (Embraer E145) 17:00 CDT 17:48 MDT
Fri, 29 Mar UA4291 Adams Fld () Denver Intl () 16:30 CDT 18:15 MDT (Embraer E145) 16:54 CDT 17:44 MDT
Thu, 28 Mar UA4291 Adams Fld () Denver Intl () 16:30 CDT 18:15 MDT (Embraer E145) 17:00 CDT 17:40 MDT
Wed, 27 Mar UA4291 Adams Fld () Denver Intl () 16:30 CDT 18:15 MDT
Tue, 26 Mar UA4291 Adams Fld () Denver Intl () 16:30 CDT 18:15 MDT (Embraer E145) 17:00 CDT 17:47 MDT
Mon, 25 Mar UA4291 Adams Fld () Denver Intl () 16:30 CDT 18:15 MDT (Embraer E145) 16:53 CDT 17:26 MDT
Sun, 24 Mar UA4291 Adams Fld () Denver Intl () 16:30 CDT 18:15 MDT (Embraer E145) 16:52 CDT 17:49 MDT
Sat, 23 Mar UA4291 Adams Fld () Denver Intl () 16:30 CDT 18:15 MDT (Embraer E145) 18:35 CDT 18:02 MDT
Fri, 22 Mar UA4291 Adams Fld () Denver Intl () 16:30 CDT 18:15 MDT
Thu, 21 Mar UA4291 Adams Fld () Denver Intl () 16:30 CDT 18:15 MDT (Embraer E145) 17:45 CDT 18:19 MDT
Wed, 20 Mar UA4291 Adams Fld () Denver Intl () 16:30 CDT 18:15 MDT
Tue, 19 Mar UA4291 Adams Fld () Denver Intl () 16:30 CDT 18:15 MDT (Embraer E145) 16:52 CDT 17:26 MDT
Mon, 18 Mar UA4291 Adams Fld () Denver Intl () 16:30 CDT 18:15 MDT (Embraer E145) 16:52 CDT 17:25 MDT
Sun, 17 Mar UA4291 Adams Fld () Denver Intl () 16:30 CDT 18:15 MDT (Embraer E145) 17:13 CDT 17:51 MDT
Sat, 16 Mar UA4291 Adams Fld () Denver Intl () 16:30 CDT 18:15 MDT
Fri, 15 Mar UA4291 Adams Fld () Denver Intl () 16:30 CDT 18:15 MDT (Embraer E145) 18:05 CDT 18:41 MDT
Thu, 14 Mar UA4291 Adams Fld () Denver Intl () 16:30 CDT 18:15 MDT
Wed, 13 Mar UA4291 Adams Fld () Denver Intl () 16:30 CDT 18:15 MDT (Embraer E145) 16:58 CDT 17:45 MDT
Tue, 12 Mar UA4291 Adams Fld () Denver Intl () 16:30 CDT 18:15 MDT (Embraer E145) 16:55 CDT 17:44 MDT
Mon, 11 Mar UA4291 Adams Fld () Denver Intl () 16:30 CDT 18:15 MDT (Embraer E145) 16:57 CDT 17:31 MDT
Sun, 10 Mar UA4291 Adams Fld () Denver Intl () 15:30 CDT 17:15 MDT (Embraer E145) 17:00 CDT 17:33 MDT
Sat, 09 Mar UA4291 Adams Fld () Denver Intl () 16:30 CST 18:15 MST (Embraer E145) 17:59 CST 18:30 MST
Fri, 08 Mar UA4291 Adams Fld () Denver Intl () 16:30 CST 18:15 MST
Thu, 07 Mar UA4291 Adams Fld () Denver Intl () 16:30 CST 18:15 MST (Embraer E145) 18:04 CST 18:41 MST
Wed, 06 Mar UA4291 Buffalo Niagara Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 14:49 EST 16:11 EST (Embraer E145) 16:57 EST 17:54 EST
Tue, 05 Mar UA4291 Buffalo Niagara Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 14:49 EST 16:11 EST
Mon, 04 Mar UA4291 Buffalo Niagara Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 14:49 EST 16:11 EST (Embraer E145) 15:53 EST 16:41 EST
Sun, 03 Mar UA4291 Bradley Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 14:40 EST 16:19 EST (Embraer E145) 16:27 EST 17:20 EST
Sat, 02 Mar UA4291 Bradley Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 14:40 EST 16:19 EST (Embraer E145) 16:39 EST 17:39 EST
Fri, 01 Mar UA4291 Buffalo Niagara Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 14:49 EST 16:11 EST (Embraer E145) 15:49 EST 16:34 EST

Disclaimer for UA4291 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA4291 from Charlottesville-Albemarle to Washington Dulles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA4291 data.