UA414 (Charleston to Chicago) Flight Status

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 15 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA414 Flight Schedule)

Charleston Afb Intl ()

flag Charleston, United States

07:55 EDT

Fri 18-Oct-2019

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA414 Flight Schedule)

Chicago Ohare Intl ()

flag Chicago, United States

08:59 CDT

Fri 18-Oct-2019

 
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker UA 414

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA414 from Charleston to Chicago is operated by United Airlines Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Charleston Afb Intl is 07:55 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Chicago Ohare Intl is 08:59 CDT. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 4 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Chicago to Charleston

Flight Departure Arrival

00:30
Chicago Midway Intl
()
Charleston Afb Intl
()

00:52
Chicago Midway Intl
()
Charleston Afb Intl
()

10:50
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Charleston Afb Intl
()

11:31
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Yeager
()

11:31
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Yeager
()

12:21
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Charleston Afb Intl
()

13:05
Chicago Midway Intl
()
Charleston Afb Intl
()

16:11
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Charleston Afb Intl
()

16:30
Chicago Midway Intl
()
Charleston Afb Intl
()

17:02
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Yeager
()

17:09
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Yeager
()

17:20
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Charleston Afb Intl
()

17:45
Chicago Midway Intl
()
Charleston Afb Intl
()

17:45
Chicago Midway Intl
()
Charleston Afb Intl
()

17:52
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Yeager
()

17:52
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Charleston Afb Intl
()

20:19
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Yeager
()

20:34
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Yeager
()

20:34
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Yeager
()

20:55
Chicago Midway Intl
()
Charleston Afb Intl
()

21:23
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Charleston Afb Intl
()

21:23
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Charleston Afb Intl
()

21:23
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Charleston Afb Intl
()

22:38
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Charleston Afb Intl
()

22:38
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Charleston Afb Intl
()

23:55
Chicago Midway Intl
()
Charleston Afb Intl
()

History Flight Information for UA414 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 19 Oct UA414 Charleston Afb Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 07:55 EDT 08:59 CDT
Fri, 18 Oct UA414 Charleston Afb Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 07:55 EDT 08:59 CDT
Thu, 17 Oct UA414 Charleston Afb Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 07:55 EDT 08:59 CDT (Airbus A320) 09:06 CDT
Wed, 16 Oct UA414 Charleston Afb Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 07:55 EDT 08:59 CDT
Sun, 13 Oct UA414 Charleston Afb Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 07:55 EDT 08:59 CDT (Airbus A319) 07:53 EDT 08:53 CDT
Sat, 12 Oct UA414 Charleston Afb Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 07:55 EDT 08:58 CDT (Airbus A320) 08:02 EDT 08:56 CDT
Fri, 11 Oct UA414 Charleston Afb Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 07:55 EDT 08:58 CDT
Thu, 10 Oct UA414 Charleston Afb Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 07:55 EDT 08:58 CDT (Airbus A320) 08:03 EDT 09:03 CDT
Wed, 09 Oct UA414 Charleston Afb Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 07:55 EDT 08:59 CDT
Tue, 08 Oct UA414 Charleston Afb Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 07:55 EDT 08:58 CDT
Mon, 07 Oct UA414 Charleston Afb Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 07:55 EDT 08:58 CDT (Airbus A320) 08:10 EDT 08:52 CDT
Sun, 06 Oct UA414 Charleston Afb Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 07:55 EDT 08:59 CDT (Airbus A319) 08:08 EDT 08:56 CDT
Sat, 05 Oct UA414 Charleston Afb Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 07:55 EDT 08:59 CDT
Fri, 04 Oct UA414 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 12:35 PDT 14:59 PDT (Boeing B738) 12:44 PDT 14:37 PDT
Thu, 03 Oct UA414 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 12:35 PDT 14:59 PDT
Wed, 02 Oct UA414 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 12:35 PDT 14:59 PDT
Tue, 01 Oct UA414 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 12:35 PDT 14:59 PDT (Boeing B739) 12:38 PDT 14:28 PDT
Mon, 30 Sep UA414 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 12:35 PDT 14:59 PDT (Boeing B738) 12:40 PDT 14:40 PDT
Sun, 29 Sep UA414 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 12:35 PDT 14:59 PDT (Boeing B739) 12:42 PDT 14:39 PDT
Fri, 27 Sep UA414 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 12:35 PDT 14:59 PDT (Boeing B738) 12:55 PDT 14:56 PDT
Thu, 26 Sep UA414 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 12:35 PDT 14:59 PDT (Boeing B738) 12:58 PDT 15:00 PDT
Wed, 25 Sep UA414 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 12:35 PDT 14:59 PDT (Airbus A320) 12:51 PDT 14:36 PDT
Tue, 24 Sep UA414 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 12:35 PDT 14:59 PDT ( B739) 12:41 PDT 14:37 PDT
Mon, 23 Sep UA414 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 12:35 PDT 14:59 PDT (Boeing B738) 13:01 PDT 14:56 PDT
Sun, 22 Sep UA414 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 12:35 PDT 14:59 PDT (Boeing B739) 12:47 PDT 14:52 PDT
Fri, 20 Sep UA414 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 12:35 PDT 14:59 PDT
Thu, 19 Sep UA414 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 12:35 PDT 14:59 PDT (Boeing B738) 12:49 PDT 14:46 PDT
Wed, 18 Sep UA414 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 12:35 PDT 14:59 PDT (Airbus A320) 12:40 PDT 14:46 PDT
Tue, 17 Sep UA414 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 12:35 PDT 14:59 PDT

Disclaimer for UA414 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA414 from Charleston Afb Intl to Chicago Ohare Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA414 data.