UA363 (Newark to Honolulu) Flight Status

ARRIVED 29 HOUR 58 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA363 Flight Schedule)

Newark Liberty Intl ()

flag Newark, United States

08:30 EST

Fri 03-Feb-2023

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA363 Flight Schedule)

Honolulu Intl ()

flag Honolulu, United States

14:50 HST

Fri 03-Feb-2023

 EARLY 27 min
HST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker UA 363

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA363 from Newark to Honolulu is operated by United Airlines Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Newark Liberty Intl is 08:30 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Honolulu Intl is 14:50 HST. The duration of the flight is 11 hours 20 minutes.

N66056

Boeing (B764)

3.8 out of 5 stars / 20 votes

Flight Finder
from Honolulu to Newark

Flight Departure Arrival

05:40
Honolulu Intl
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

06:59
Honolulu Intl
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

22:40
Honolulu Intl
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

History Flight Information for UA363 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 05 Feb UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 08:30 EST 14:50 HST
Fri, 03 Feb UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 08:30 EST 14:50 HST (Boeing B764) 08:44 EST 09:49 HST
Mon, 30 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 08:30 EST 14:50 HST (Boeing B764) 09:31 EST 10:48 HST
Sun, 29 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 08:30 EST 14:50 HST (Boeing B764) 08:31 EST 09:49 HST
Sat, 28 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 08:30 EST 14:50 HST (Boeing B764) 08:24 EST 10:03 HST
Thu, 26 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 08:30 EST 14:50 HST (Boeing B764) 08:40 EST 11:44 HST
Wed, 25 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 08:30 EST 14:50 HST (Boeing B764) 08:40 EST 09:24 HST
Tue, 24 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 08:30 EST 14:50 HST (Boeing B764) 09:15 EST 09:52 HST
Mon, 23 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 08:30 EST 14:50 HST (Boeing B764) 09:05 EST 09:57 HST
Sun, 22 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 08:30 EST 14:50 HST (Boeing B764) 08:43 EST 09:22 HST
Sat, 21 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 08:30 EST 14:50 HST (Boeing B764) 09:07 EST 09:34 HST
Thu, 19 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 08:30 EST 14:50 HST (Boeing B764) 09:07 EST 09:46 HST
Tue, 17 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 08:30 EST 14:50 HST (Boeing B764) 09:12 EST 15:09 HST
Mon, 16 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 08:30 EST 14:50 HST (Boeing B764) 08:58 EST 09:28 HST
Sun, 15 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 08:30 EST 14:50 HST (Boeing B764) 09:09 EST 09:59 HST
Sat, 14 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 08:30 EST 14:50 HST (Boeing B764) 08:57 EST 09:38 HST
Fri, 13 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 08:30 EST 14:50 HST (Boeing B764) 08:59 EST 09:05 HST
Thu, 12 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 08:30 EST 14:50 HST (Boeing B764) 09:47 EST 09:51 HST
Wed, 11 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 08:30 EST 14:50 HST (Boeing B764) 09:44 EST 09:59 HST
Mon, 09 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 08:30 EST 14:50 HST (Boeing B764) 08:57 EST 09:25 HST
Sun, 08 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 08:30 EST 14:50 HST (Boeing B763) 09:30 EST 09:55 HST
Sat, 07 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 08:30 EST 14:50 HST (Boeing B764) 13:26 EST 13:59 HST
Thu, 05 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 08:30 EST 14:50 HST (Boeing B764) 10:22 EST 11:03 HST
Wed, 04 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 08:30 EST 14:50 HST (Boeing B764) 09:00 EST 09:36 HST
Tue, 03 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 09:15 EST 15:24 HST (Boeing B772) 09:33 EST 09:43 HST
Mon, 02 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 09:15 EST 15:24 HST (Boeing B772) 10:01 EST 10:19 HST
Sun, 01 Jan UA363 Newark Liberty Intl () Honolulu Intl () 09:15 EST 15:24 HST (Boeing B772) 09:51 EST 10:29 HST

Disclaimer for UA363 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA363 from Newark Liberty Intl to Honolulu Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA363 data.